10 signs that you are dating a really nice person

A bit dulled you can already be meanwhile. In times of Tinder, cyber sex and online dating, as Ghosting, Benching and Co. are more of a rule than an exception, many almost expect that not every counterpart will always be so serious with them, if it is their hand, for example He takes and says, "I could easily imagine a future with you!" No thing ? after all, this is often enough due to reciprocity (lack of seriousness and sincerity)! But would we even recognize, if somebody really means honest, kind and good with us? Klaaaar! For example, these 10 signs.

10 signs that you are dating a loved one

1. He is reliable.

He is almost always on time, has enough money and enough time? and if not, he'll let you know in time. Almost a rarity and one of many underrated property. Ultimately, it is just the natural consequence of sincere respect.



2. He can wait.

He urges you neither to confessions nor to sex. He makes it clear that he would not let you flash and for his part everything is clear, but wait patiently for your Go. Is not there a direct desire ...?

3. He offers you his help.

He is ready to help you. Helping you to buy furniture, quickly rinse dishes before going to dinner after dinner? somehow the trivial things of life are a lot easier and less annoying since you know him ...

4. He sends clear signals.

You know how he feels about you, even if you have not spoken so explicitly about it. It's just that, for example, he always answers you quickly and in a timely manner, obviously likes to touch you, if it fits, is attentive, sometimes surprises you with little flowers ... many small gestures that speak a clear language.



5. He compliments you.

He tells you, for example, that he likes you, that he admires what you do in a job, that he has never met a woman with whom he can laugh so much as he does with you. All nice things? which you have to get used to smoothly again ...

6. You make him a bit nervous sometimes.

Does he occasionally seem a bit uncertain in your presence? Is he grating or apologizing for a really good joke? Caught! Since someone seems to be honestly enchanted by you.

7. You sometimes catch him staring at you.

You look unobtrusively over at him to see who else he is checking out of you besides and arrest you? the good one looks to you! We only say: Faithful, confident, the person knows who she wants.

8. He is genuinely interested in your life.

How are your parents? How was your childhood? What's the name of your annoying colleague? And who do you most enjoy spending your lunch break with? He is interested in everything! Not in a creepy stalker style, but apparently REAL? because he is interested in YOU.



9. He does not give up.

If you do not report to him? because you are not so sure about him or you are not feeling so well right now? he tries! Because he obviously does not just want some easy, entertaining, always good-humored flirt, but you.

10. He is nice to your friends.

Because of him, it does not always have to be a rendezvous. On the contrary, he likes to do something with you and your friends. Does he fit in with your circle of friends? but without ignoring you!

Videotipp: These things scare off men in dating the most

10 Good Signs You Are Dating The Right Person (October 2020).

10 signes que vous sortez avec une personne vraiment sympa

Un peu émoussé, vous pouvez déjà être en attendant. À l’époque de Tinder, du cyber sexe et des rencontres en ligne, comme Ghosting, Benching and Co. sont plus une règle qu’une exception, beaucoup s’attendent presque à ce que toutes leurs contreparties ne soient pas toujours aussi sérieuses avec elles, si c’est leur main, par exemple Il prend et dit: "Je pourrais facilement imaginer un avenir avec vous!" Rien après tout, cela est souvent dû à la réciprocité (manque de sérieux et de sincérité)! Mais reconnaîtrions-nous même que si quelqu'un veut vraiment dire honnête, gentil et bon avec nous? Klaaaar! Par exemple, ces 10 signes.

10 signes que vous sortez avec un être cher

1. Il est fiable.

Il est presque toujours à l'heure, a assez d'argent et assez de temps? et sinon, il vous le fera savoir à temps. Presque une rareté et l'une des nombreuses propriétés sous-estimées. En fin de compte, c’est la conséquence naturelle d’un respect sincère.



2. Il peut attendre.

Il ne vous recommande ni aux aveux ni au sexe. Il explique clairement qu'il ne vous laisserait pas tomber et que tout est clair, mais attendez patiemment votre départ. N'y a-t-il pas un désir direct ...?

3. Il vous offre son aide.

Il est prêt à vous aider. Pour vous aider à acheter des meubles, rincez rapidement la vaisselle avant d'aller dîner après dîner? les choses insignifiantes de la vie sont beaucoup plus faciles et moins énervantes puisque vous le connaissez ...

4. Il envoie des signaux clairs.

Vous savez ce qu'il pense de vous, même si vous n'en avez pas parlé de manière aussi explicite. C’est juste que, par exemple, il vous répond toujours rapidement et rapidement, aime évidemment vous toucher, si cela vous convient, est attentif, vous surprend parfois avec de petites fleurs ... de nombreux petits gestes qui parlent un langage clair.



5. Il vous félicite.

Il vous dit, par exemple, qu'il vous aime, qu'il admire ce que vous faites dans un travail, qu'il n'a jamais rencontré de femme avec qui il peut rire autant qu'il fait avec vous. Toutes les belles choses? que vous devez vous habituer à nouveau en douceur ...

6. Tu le rends parfois un peu nerveux.

Est-ce qu'il semble parfois un peu incertain en votre présence? Est-ce qu'il râpe ou s'excuse pour une très bonne blague? Gotcha! Depuis que quelqu'un semble être sincèrement enchanté par vous.

7. Vous le surprenez parfois en train de vous regarder.

Vous le regardez discrètement pour voir qui d'autre il vérifie, et vous êtes coincé? la bonne vous regarde! Nous disons seulement: Fidèle, confiante, la personne sait qui elle veut.

8. Il s'intéresse réellement à votre vie.

Comment vont tes parents? Comment était votre enfance? Quel est le nom de votre collègue agaçant? Et avec qui aimez-vous le plus passer votre pause-déjeuner? Il s'intéresse à tout! Pas dans un style de harceleur effrayant, mais apparemment REAL? parce qu'il s'intéresse à vous.



9. Il n'abandonne pas.

Si vous ne lui faites pas rapport? parce que vous n'êtes pas sûr de lui ou que vous ne vous sentez pas bien maintenant? il essaie! Parce qu’il ne veut évidemment pas que des flirts faciles, divertissants, toujours de bonne humeur, mais vous.

10. Il est gentil avec tes amis.

A cause de lui, ce n'est pas toujours un rendez-vous. Au contraire, il aime faire quelque chose avec vous et vos amis. Est-ce qu'il fait partie de votre cercle d'amis? mais sans vous ignorer!

Videotipp: Ces choses effraient les hommes en datant le plus

Si tu vois ceci pendant que tu nages, sors de suite de l'eau ! (Novembre 2020).