A fresh start for Julia Karnick


Julia Karnick took many years in her column, the everyday under the microscope. Her most humorous texts have also appeared as ChroniquesDuVasteMonde book in Diana-Verlag.

Earlier, before leaving home, I had to hand over a bunch of flowers and a thank you note and cry a bit. I had to say goodbye to Olga, who cleaned for years - today for the last time. Olga has quit. "I'm sorry, you're such a nice family, I've always been very, very happy with you, but now I do not want to clean anymore." Olga has been trained as a masseuse: "Do not be angry, please." Why should I be angry? I was desperate. I drove into the office, I said: "Something terrible has happened, I do not know how to continue." - "Your husband left you," said a colleague. "Worse," I said, "my cleaning lady wants to split up." - "Oh shit," said the colleague, "good cleaning women are even rarer than good men."



I'll have to cry a bit this afternoon as well. I have to say goodbye with my daughter to the teachers, in whose class she went for three years. For three years my daughter went to school merrily every morning - they are really good teachers, and she has to say goodbye to them. She has written a touching farewell letter. My daughter has said: "I do not want to be in the seventh, everything should always stay as it is!" - "I can understand you", I said, "on the other hand: on the other hand: Imagine that you are in sixth grade for the sixth time at the age of 16. You are also stupid, are not you happy about the nice time you had together, but be happy Look forward to the future: No matter what she brings, there will be great things! "



Even as I write this column, I almost cry a bit, because it's a farewell column. I did it like Olga and quit as well. I've been writing columns for almost eight years, I loved that, you're such nice readers, but now I do not want anymore. If you write about yourself every two weeks, it means that you have to constantly graze everyday life for entertaining scenes and your interior for original thoughts: I want to be boring again without a guilty conscience. Some will think, "At last, the old man is going to put me down forever!" Some will be full of regret, few perhaps desperate: "A good columnist is even harder to find than a good cleaning lady!" First, no one is irreplaceable. Our new name is Patrycja, she is 24 and from Poland, I like that she is so young and happy. Second, a good cleaner is worth more than a good columnist. Third, if you become my Facebook friend, I am very happy and will let you know immediately if I'm bored enough and have new ideas. Fourth, look forward to ChroniquesDuVasteMonde. Because no matter what she brings, there will be great things.

Would you like to say something to Julia Karnick when she says goodbye? Write a comment!



A FRESH START! (July 2020).



New beginning, Julia Karnick, farewell, column

Un nouveau départ pour Julia Karnick

Julia Karnick a passé de nombreuses années dans sa colonne, le quotidien sous le microscope. Ses textes les plus humoristiques ont également été publiés dans le livre ChroniquesDuVasteMonde de Diana-Verlag.

Un peu plus tôt, avant de quitter la maison, je devais remettre un bouquet de fleurs et un mot de remerciement et pleurer un peu. J'ai eu à dire au revoir à Olga, qui a nettoyé pendant des années - aujourd'hui pour la dernière fois. Olga a quitté. "Je suis désolée, tu es une famille si gentille, j'ai toujours été très contente de toi, mais maintenant je ne veux plus faire de ménage." Olga a été formée comme masseuse: "Ne te fâche pas, s'il te plaît." Pourquoi devrais-je être en colère? J'étais désespéré. Je suis entré dans le bureau en voiture, j'ai dit: "Quelque chose de terrible est arrivé, je ne sais pas comment continuer." - "Votre mari vous a quitté", a déclaré un collègue. "Pire", dis-je, "ma femme de ménage veut se séparer." - "Oh merde", dit le collègue, "les bonnes femmes de ménage sont encore plus rares que les bons hommes."



Je vais devoir pleurer un peu cet après-midi aussi. Je dois dire au revoir à ma fille aux professeurs, dans la classe desquels elle est restée trois ans. Pendant trois ans, ma fille est allée à l'école joyeusement tous les matins. Ce sont de très bons professeurs et elle doit leur dire au revoir. Elle a écrit une lettre d'adieu touchante. Ma fille a dit: "Je ne veux pas être dans le septième, tout doit rester comme ça!" - "Je peux te comprendre", dis-je, "d'autre part: D'autre part: Imagine que tu es en sixième année pour la sixième fois à l'âge de 16 ans. Tu es aussi stupide, n'es-tu pas heureux du beau temps que tu as passé ensemble, mais sois heureux Réjouissez-vous de l'avenir: peu importe ce qu'elle apporte, il y aura de grandes choses! "



Même si j'écris cette colonne, je pleure presque un peu, car c'est une colonne d'adieu. Je l'ai fait comme Olga et j'ai arrêté. J'ai écrit des chroniques pendant près de huit ans, j'ai adoré ça, vous êtes un très bon lecteur, mais maintenant je ne le veux pas. Si vous écrivez sur vous toutes les deux semaines, cela signifie que vous devez constamment brouiller la vie quotidienne pour des scènes amusantes et votre intérieur pour des pensées originales: je veux à nouveau m'ennuyer sans conscience coupable. Certains penseront: "Enfin, le vieil homme va me rabaisser pour toujours!" Certains seront pleins de regrets, peu désespérés peut-être: "Un bon chroniqueur est encore plus difficile à trouver qu'une bonne femme de ménage!" Premièrement, personne n'est irremplaçable. Notre nouveau nom est Patrycja, elle a 24 ans et de Pologne, j'aime bien sa jeunesse et sa joie. Deuxièmement, un bon nettoyeur vaut plus qu'un bon chroniqueur. Troisièmement, si vous devenez mon ami Facebook, je suis très heureux et je vous ferai savoir immédiatement si je m'ennuie suffisamment et si j'ai de nouvelles idées. Quatrièmement, attendez avec impatience ChroniquesDuVasteMonde. Parce que peu importe ce qu'elle apporte, il y aura de grandes choses.

Voulez-vous dire quelque chose à Julia Karnick quand elle dit au revoir? Ecrire un commentaire!



A Day In the Sky,.. - ( news full video ) (Février 2021).



Nouveau départ, Julia Karnick, adieu, colonne