• July 15, 2020

Aaron Paul: The photo of his sick granny has a touching message


It's amazing what your heart does when it is jolted. When news floods in and panic takes over. Emotions run wild. The beautiful woman i am looking at is my grandmother and she is turning 94 today. She is just the strongest woman ever. Example, she got kicked by a bull once and broke her hip (which she had to replace) and never complained about any sort of pain. The other day she said she was on the ground. Her back splintered in 6 places. Darla (my mom) call each of her grandchildren so she could say goodbye. She said it was time for her to sleep and go grandpa. She would always tell us "I love you all the same. No favorites." After she said goodbye to me I packed my bags and went straight to the airport. She is now recovering at home telling jokes and resting a lot. She is a fighter. A beautiful fighter. Thank you grandma for everything. Anyone who is reading this and are lucky enough to have grandparents in their life ... call them. Let them know how much you love them. So, please send warm thoughts out towards my beautiful grandmother. She's the best. Love to you all. ???



A photo posted by Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey) on Nov 21, 2016 at 12:18 pm


In 'Breaking Bad' he plays the verpeilten drug dealer Jesse Pinkman, privately Aaron Paul, however, is very sensitive. This is proven by a highly emotional snapshot that the Hollywood star has posted on his Instagram page. It shows the 37-year-old on the bed of his sick grandmother? and the message the actor has to his fans could not be more heartbreaking.

"It's unbelievable what makes our heart when it's shaken, the pretty woman I look at is my grandmother, she's just the strongest person I've ever met!" Shortly before the 94-year-old had fallen on a walk with her dog and had broken his back in six places. She then asked Paul's mother to bring all her grandchildren to the hospital so they could see her again and say goodbye to her. "She said it was time for her to sleep and see grandfather."



But her beloved husband will probably have to wait a bit longer because wThe old lady recovered by a miracle and was already allowed to return home. "She's a fighter, a beautiful camphor, thanks for everything, Grandma!"

The family is the most important thing in life? his fans should never forget that. Paul ends his post with the following words: "Anyone who reads this and is fortunate enough to have grandparents calls them, tell them how much you love them." Words that we should all take to heart.

Ryan Back To School Pretend Play Toys Show and Tell!!! (July 2020).



Aaron Paul, Embassy, ​​Instagram

Aaron Paul: La photo de sa grand-mère malade porte un message touchant

C'est incroyable ce que votre coeur fait quand il est secoué. Quand les nouvelles affluent et que la panique prend le dessus. Les émotions se déchaînent. La belle femme que je regarde est ma grand-mère et elle a 94 ans aujourd'hui. Elle est juste la femme la plus forte jamais. Par exemple, elle a été frappée une fois par un taureau et s’est cassé la hanche (qu’elle a dû remplacer) sans jamais se plaindre de douleur. L'autre jour, elle a dit qu'elle était sur le sol. Son dos s'est brisé à 6 endroits. Darla (ma mère) appelle chacun de ses petits-enfants pour qu'elle puisse se dire au revoir. Elle a dit qu'il était temps pour elle de dormir et d'aller grand-père. Elle nous disait toujours "Je t'aime tout de même. Pas de favoris." Après avoir dit au revoir à moi, j'ai fait mes valises et je suis allée directement à l'aéroport. Elle se remet maintenant à la maison en racontant des blagues et en se reposant beaucoup. C'est une battante. Un beau combattant. Merci grand-mère pour tout. Quiconque lit ceci et a la chance d'avoir des grands-parents dans sa vie ... appelle-les. Dites-leur à quel point vous les aimez. Alors, s'il vous plaît, envoyez des pensées chaleureuses à ma belle grand-mère. Elle est la meilleure. Amour à tous.



Une photo publiée par Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey) le 21 nov. 2016 à 12h18.


Dans "Breaking Bad", il incarne le trafiquant de drogue verpilten Jesse Pinkman, mais Aaron Paul est très sensible. Ceci est prouvé par un instantané très émotionnel que la star hollywoodienne a publié sur sa page Instagram. Il montre le jeune homme de 37 ans sur le lit de sa grand-mère malade? et le message que l'acteur a à ses fans ne pourrait pas être plus déchirant.

"C'est incroyable ce qui fait notre coeur quand il est secoué, la jolie femme que je regarde est ma grand-mère, elle est juste la personne la plus forte que j'ai jamais rencontrée!" Peu de temps auparavant, la femme de 94 ans était tombée en promenade avec son chien et s'était cassé le dos à six endroits. Elle a ensuite demandé à la mère de Paul d'amener tous ses petits-enfants à l'hôpital afin qu'ils puissent la revoir et lui faire ses adieux. "Elle a dit qu'il était temps pour elle de dormir et de voir son grand-père."



Mais son mari bien-aimé devra probablement attendre un peu plus longtempsLa vieille dame récupérée par miracle et déjà autorisée à rentrer chez elle. "C'est une battante, une belle camphre, merci pour tout, grand-mère!"

La famille est la chose la plus importante dans la vie? ses fans ne devraient jamais l'oublier. Paul termine son message avec les mots suivants: "Quiconque lit ceci et a la chance d'avoir des grands-parents les appelle, dites-leur combien vous les aimez." Des mots que nous devrions tous prendre à coeur.

Marcel Proust, 1. Du côté de chez Swann, Première partie : COMBRAY, À la recherche du temps perdu (Septembre 2020).



Aaron Paul, ambassade, Instagram