Andrej Mangold and Jennifer Lange: They start with a shared apartment in the future

That was fast. The "bachelor" pair Andrej Mangold (32) and Jennifer Lange (25) is not yet half a year together, so it dares already the next step. The two put their budgets together. The 25-year-old Zumba coach leaves her hometown of Bremen and moves to her Rosenkavalier in Bonn.

Check out this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jennifer Lange (@agentlange) on Mar 7, 2019 at 9:34 PST

That a long-distance relationship for the lovers does not come into question in the long run, turned out in early March. In "Guten Morgen Deutschland", the "bachelor" and former professional basketball player said that their feelings were real and that both would share the attitude, "completely or not at all".



Andrej & Jennifer get together

Although Lange goes away "with a crying eye from Bremen," as she told the "Bild" newspaper, she seems to make it quite comfortable in her new home Bonn. Both in her and in the Instagram story of Mangold appear again and again images that show the two build furniture. Her apparently latest achievements: a white sideboard and a brightly lit, white dressing table.

Videotipp: The bachelor and his Jennifer: This is how everyday life without hide and seek looks like

Harman friends in dubai harman house - (news full videp) (October 2020).



Andrej Mangold and Jennifer Lange, Bachelor, flat

Andrej Mangold et Jennifer Lange: Ils commenceront par un appartement partagé à l'avenir

Cela s'est passé vite. Les "célibataires" Andrej Mangold (32 ans) et Jennifer Lange (25 ans) n’ont pas encore six mois ensemble, alors ils osent déjà la prochaine étape. Les deux mettent leurs budgets ensemble. L'entraîneur de Zumba, âgé de 25 ans, quitte sa ville natale de Brême et s'installe dans son Rosenkavalier à Bonn.

Découvrez ce post sur Instagram

Un message partagé par Jennifer Lange (@agentlange) le 7 mars 2019 à 9h34 PST

Qu'une relation à distance pour les amants ne soit pas remise en question à long terme, s'est avérée début mars. Dans "Guten Morgen Deutschland", le "célibataire" et ancien joueur de basket professionnel a déclaré que leurs sentiments étaient réels et que les deux allaient partager l'attitude, "complètement ou pas du tout".

Andrej et Jennifer se réunissent

Bien que Lange s'en aille "avec un œil qui pleure de Brême", comme elle l’a dit au journal "Bild", elle semble se mettre à l’aise dans sa nouvelle maison, Bonn. Tant dans elle que dans l'histoire Instagram de Mangold apparaissent à plusieurs reprises des images montrant les deux meubles construits. Ses dernières réalisations apparemment: un buffet blanc et une coiffeuse blanche très éclairée.

Videotipp: Le célibataire et sa Jennifer: Voici à quoi ressemble la vie quotidienne sans cache-cache

Bachelor Andrej Mangold & Jennifer Lange: Umzug Ein Beziehungs-killer? (Novembre 2019).


Andrej Mangold et Jennifer Lange, célibataire, appartement