Avengers 4: The first trailer reveals the name of the movie


The first trailer for "Avengers 4" is here - and the clip not only shows scenes from the eagerly awaited streak, but also reveals its title: The movie is called "Avengers: Endgame". Since the spring, fans have eagerly awaited the news - in its predecessor "Infinity War" Thanos (played by Josh Brolin) had wiped out half of all life in the universe with the help of the infinity stones.

The new movie shows how the galaxy deals with destruction. Some of the heroes have been spared - Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson) and Thor (Chris Hemsworth) are among them. In the clip Tony Stark aka Iron Man sends a final message to his Pepper Potts at the beginning: "The end is part of the way," he explains. "Floating disoriented through space, with no chance of salvation, is funnier than it sounds." His oxygen will be consumed tomorrow morning ...



Is there still a plan and the chance for rescue? "It'll work, Steve," she says in Trailer Black Widow as she talks to Captain America. In addition, there are two surprises to see: Also Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) and Ant-Man (Paul Rudd) have survived the finger snapping of Thanos. As "Endgame" goes out, learn Marvel fans from 25 April 2019, when the film in German cinemas starts.

Marvel Studios' Avengers - Official Trailer (July 2020).



Trailer, Iron Man, America, Avengers 4, Avengers: Endgame, Trailer, Marvel, Avengers, Ironman, Captain America, Black Widow

Avengers 4: la première bande-annonce révèle le nom du film

Le premier trailer de "Avengers 4" est ici - et le clip présente non seulement des scènes de la série tant attendue, mais révèle également son titre: Le film s'appelle "Avengers: Endgame". Depuis le printemps, les fans ont attendu impatiemment la nouvelle. Dans son prédécesseur "Infinity War", Thanos (joué par Josh Brolin) avait éteint la moitié de la vie dans l'univers à l'aide de l'infini.

Le nouveau film montre comment la galaxie gère la destruction. Certains des héros ont été épargnés - Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson) et Thor (Chris Hemsworth) en font partie. Dans le clip, Tony Stark alias Iron Man envoie un dernier message à ses Pepper Potts au début: "La fin fait partie du chemin", explique-t-il. "Flotter désorienté dans l'espace, sans aucune chance de salut, est plus drôle qu'il n'y paraît." Son oxygène sera consommé demain matin ...



Y a-t-il encore un plan et une chance de sauvetage? "Ça va marcher, Steve", dit-elle dans Trailer Black Widow en parlant à Captain America En outre, il y a deux surprises à voir: Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) et Ant-Man (Paul Rudd) ont également survécu à la prise du doigt par Thanos. À la fin de "Endgame", découvrez les fans de Marvel à partir du 25 avril 2019, lorsque le film commencera dans les cinémas allemands.

AVENGERS 4 Bande Annonce VF (2019) (Janvier 2022).



Remorque, Iron Man, Amérique, Avengers 4, Avengers: Fin de match, Remorque, Marvel, Vengeurs, Ironman, Captain America, Black Widow