Avengers: Endgame: So the Russo brothers want to reduce the spoiler danger

Marvel fans around the world are eagerly awaiting the theatrical release of "Avengers: Endgame". The superhero cracker starts in this country on April 24th. But there are already some spoilers circulating in the net - and right now the directors Joe (47) and Anthony (49) are warning Russo. They turn to "the greatest fans in the world" and plead with a new hashtag: #DontSpoilTheEndgame.

"Thanos still demands your silence"

In the open letter the Russo brothers have posted on their social media accounts, they say, "That's it, that's the end, the end of an unprecedented narrative mosaic that spans eleven years and eleven franchises." Her "tireless" work over the past three years has been one "sole purpose" of bringing the Infinity saga to a surprising and emotionally powerful conclusion.



With a haunting appeal - resuming the hashtag #Thanosdemandsyoursilence of "Avengers: Infinity War" - the letter ends, "Remember, Thanos is still calling for your silence." The tweet already has more than 78,200 retweets within a very short time. On Instagram, there are already 409,100 Likes for the Post.

Stars like Chris Hemsworth, 35, aka Thor, or Mark Ruffalo, 51, aka Hulk have shared the letter on their channels. If you really want to stay free from spoilers, then you should probably watch the movie in the cinema as quickly as possible and stay away from the net until then.

The Endgame Spoilers That Have Already Been Leaked (October 2020).



Spoiler, Russo, Avengers: Endgame, #DontSpoilTheEndgame, The Russo Brothers, Joe Russo, Anthony Russo, Chris Hemsworth

Avengers: Endgame: Les frères Russo veulent donc réduire le danger de spoiler

Les fans de Marvel du monde entier attendent avec impatience la sortie en salle du film "Avengers: Endgame". Le cracker de super-héros commence dans ce pays le 24 avril. Mais il y a déjà des spoilers qui circulent dans le réseau - et pour l’instant, les directeurs Joe (47) et Anthony (49) avertissent Russo. Ils se tournent vers "les plus grands fans du monde" et plaident avec un nouveau hashtag: #DontSpoilTheEndgame.

"Thanos demande toujours votre silence"

Dans la lettre ouverte, les frères Russo ont publié sur leurs comptes de médias sociaux: "Ça y est, c'est la fin, la fin d'une mosaïque narrative sans précédent qui s'étend sur onze ans et onze franchises." Son travail "infatigable" au cours des trois dernières années a été l'un des "seuls objectifs" de mener la saga Infinity à une conclusion surprenante et puissante sur le plan émotionnel.



Avec un appel obsédant - résumant le hashtag #Thanosdemandsyoursilence de "Avengers: Infinity War" - la lettre se termine: "Rappelez-vous, Thanos réclame toujours votre silence." Le tweet a déjà plus de 78 200 retweets dans un délai très court. Sur Instagram, il y a déjà 409 100 Likes pour le poste.

Des stars comme Chris Hemsworth, 35 ans, alias Thor, ou Mark Ruffalo, 51 ans, ou Hulk, ont partagé la lettre sur leurs chaînes. Si vous voulez vraiment éviter les dégâts, alors vous devriez probablement regarder le film au cinéma le plus rapidement possible et rester éloigné du net jusque-là.

PJREVAT - Marvel Cinematic Universe : Phase 2 (Janvier 2021).



Spoiler, Russo, Avengers: Endgame, #DontSpoilTheEndgame, Les Frères Russo, Joe Russo, Anthony Russo, Chris Hemsworth