Backstreet Boys: The boy band comes to Germany for five concerts


It's going to be their biggest arena tour in 18 years, and the legendary boy band will also pay a visit to the German fans: the Backstreet Boys will be stopping in five German cities in 2019. On Friday, the band released the news on their social media networks, while announcing that their new album "DNA" will be released on January 25, 2019.

"Our tenth album 'DNA' will be released on January 25. In this era, we will explore the individual elements of our 25-year career that have made us what we are today," the band under the post describes their new one Plant. Simultaneously with the announcement, the five singers released their new single "Chances" - written by One-Republic frontman Ryan Tedder (39) and Shawn Mendes (20, "In My Blood").



For five concerts to Germany

For a total of three months, the Backstreet Boys will tour North America and Europe. From 16 November fans can buy tickets for Hannover, Mannheim, Munich, Berlin and Cologne. There, the former teen stars will perform between 21 May and 20 June.

That Nick Carter (38), Kevin Richardson (47), Brian Littrell (43), AJ McLean (40) and Howie Dorough (45) are still far from tired proved them in the recent past. Among other things, the well-known boy band from the 90s has its own show at the "Planet Hollywood" hotel in Las Vegas, which lasts until next spring. There they could prepare themselves for the following world tour.



Backstreet Boys - DNA World Tour Rehearsals (July 2020).



Backstreet Boys, Germany, Boyband, Backstreet Boys, Tour, World Tour, 2019, Chances, DNA, Germany

Backstreet Boys: le groupe de garçons se rend en Allemagne pour cinq concerts

Ce sera leur plus grande tournée en arène depuis 18 ans, et le légendaire groupe de garçons rendra également visite aux fans allemands: les Backstreet Boys feront escale dans cinq villes allemandes en 2019. Vendredi, le groupe a publié les nouvelles sur leurs réseaux sociaux et annoncé la sortie de son nouvel album "DNA" le 25 janvier 2019.

"Notre dixième album 'DNA' sortira le 25 janvier. À cette époque, nous explorerons les éléments individuels de nos 25 années de carrière qui nous ont transformés en ce que nous sommes aujourd'hui", décrit le nouveau groupe dans l'article. travail. Simultanément à l'annonce, les cinq chanteurs ont sorti leur nouveau single "Chances" - écrit par le chanteur du groupe One Republic, Ryan Tedder (39 ans) et Shawn Mendes (20 ans, "In My Blood").



Pour cinq concerts en Allemagne

Pendant trois mois, les Backstreet Boys feront une tournée en Amérique du Nord et en Europe. À partir du 16 novembre, les fans peuvent acheter des billets pour Hanovre, Mannheim, Munich, Berlin et Cologne. Les anciennes stars de l'adolescence se produiront entre le 21 mai et le 20 juin.

Nick Carter (38 ans), Kevin Richardson (47 ans), Brian Littrell (43 ans), AJ McLean (40 ans) et Howie Dorough (45 ans) sont encore loin d'être fatigués, ils l'ont prouvé récemment. Entre autres, le célèbre groupe de garçons des années 90 a son propre spectacle à l'hôtel "Planet Hollywood" de Las Vegas, qui dure jusqu'au printemps prochain. Là, ils pourraient se préparer pour le prochain tour du monde.



The Boy Band Con: The Lou Pearlman Story (Février 2021).



Backstreet Boys, Allemagne, Boyband, Backstreet Boys, Tour, World Tour, 2019, Chances, ADN, Allemagne