Basenfasten: Large plaster for the organism


What is Basenfasten?

Basenfasten is fasting with fruits and vegetables: A gentle and enjoyable methodTo counteract hyperacidity and lose weight. A cure is very simple and can be well integrated into the professional life.

During the cure only come Basenbildner such as fruits, vegetables, herbs, seedlings, some nuts and high-quality oil such as linseed, olive or rapeseed oil on the table. acidifiers on the other hand, meat, sausages, dairy products, white flour, whole grains, pasta, rice, eggs, coffee, sweets and alcohol are taboo.

Especially important: per day drink two and a half to three liters! Only then can unwanted substances leave the body. Allowed is pure spring water and diluted herbal tea.



Avoid Acidification: The Ten Rules for Base Fasting

  1. Beware of raw food: Although raw food is the healthiest way to eat vegetables and fruits, be careful. In particular, people with sensitive bowels and food allergies are affected.
  2. Last meal before 6 pm: May not be feasible for many people, but still: eat as early in the evening and as little as possible. For the later you eat, the worse you sleep because the intestines and liver are busy digesting.
  3. Fruit and raw food until 2 pm: It is basically better for the metabolism, if you no longer eat raw vegetables or fruits from 14 o'clock. Better to grab cooked food.
  4. Vegetables must be crisp: Steaming is the magic word. He who cooks his vegetables does not absorb any valuable vitamins. Prepare the vegetables as crispy as possible.
  5. As little as possible: This is probably the most difficult task: Eat as little as possible and only as much as you need. Stop eating before you feel full, as satiety usually sets in after a few minutes.
  6. No wild mess: You do not need five vegetables or more to have a great taste experience. Less is more: use two or three vegetables and the result will be the same.
  7. Season with feeling: Please only season discreetly. Reason: Spices irritate the taste buds and let the feeling of saturation disappear.
  8. Eat more vegetables than fruits: The fruit content should not exceed twenty percent. If you have a sensitive gastrointestinal tract, you should increase the proportion of vegetables even higher. Basically, the fruits and vegetables should be ripe, because only ripe fruits and vegetables are metabolized basic.
  9. To eat with desire and appetite: Only go for the vegetables and fruits that you really have an appetite for. You do you and your body no favor when you consume the dish without desire.
  10. To chew thoroughly: "Well chewed is half digested" is the most important rule. But what does that mean? Take an apple carving - you should chew it at least 30 times. Advanced masters create 60 to 80 times.

This is what a typical Basenfasten-Tag might look like:

© AnnaKalinicheva / Shutterstock

For breakfast: basic muesli with fruits

Ingredients for 1 person:



  • 1 banana
  • Juice of half a lemon
  • Blueberries or other seasonal fruits
  • Almonds or 1 teaspoon almond purée
  • 2 teaspoons Chufas Nüssli (health food store) or 2 teaspoons of ground flax seeds or 2 teaspoons of sunflower seeds


preparation:

  1. Crush banana, grate apple or add other fruit. Add the almonds together with the Chufas Nüssli, linseed or sunflower seeds.
  2. Mix with lemon juice.

Ready in 10 minutes.

© Sentelia / Shutterstock

For lunch: lamb's lettuce with mushrooms

Ingredients for 1 person:



  • 120 grams of lamb's lettuce or rocket salad
  • 2 fresh little mushrooms
  • 1 small red onion
  • some garden cress or chives

preparation:



  1. Wash the lettuce, slice the mushrooms, mince the onion, mix with salad dressing.

For the salad dressing you need:

  • 2 tbsp olive oil
  • Juice of 1/2 lemon
  • 1 small pinch of herbal salt
  • mixed pepper
  • 1 teaspoon sesame seeds
  • 1/2 spring onion
  • some fresh parsley

preparation:

  1. Cut the spring onion and parsley into small pieces, mix all the ingredients, stir and then stir in the salad just before eating.
© Thomas Neckermann


For dinner: jacket potatoes with avocado cream

Ingredients for 1 person:



  • 3-4 jacket potatoes
  • 1 ripe avocado
  • Juice 1/2 lemon
  • 1 pinch of sea salt
  • 1 pinch of mixed pepper
  • 1/2 bowl of cress

preparation:

  1. Boil the boiled potatoes, peel and core the avocado, crush with the fork.
  2. Add the spices and the lemon juice. Coat the potatoes with the cream.

All recipes are from the book "Basenfasten: das Gesundheitserlebnis" (Trias).

"Basenfasten Deluxe": The 4-course menu

In the book "Basenfasten deluxe", which Sabine Wacker brought to market in collaboration with professional chef Sascha Fassott at the end of 2015, you will also find numerous, basic menu ideas of a high standard. Here's a suggestion for a great 4-course dinner that you can enjoy as a couple or with family and friends.





Recipes for base fasting

1 of 4

Appetizer: tongue pleasers

Ingredients for 2 persons:

  • 2 ripe avocados
  • Juice 1 lemon
  • 2 tablespoons cold pressed olive oil
  • sea-salt
  • black pepper, freshly ground
  • 1 shallot
  • 1 small bunch of basil
  • 1 egg tomato


Preparation:

  1. Halve and core the avocados. Peel with a knife and cut into eighths. Puree the avocado with the juice of half a lemon, 1 tablespoon of olive oil and spices in a kitchen blender. Dice the shallot, finely chop the basil and stir in the avocado cream. Then refrigerate
  2. Blanch the boiled egg in boiling water for about ten seconds, quench with cold water and peel off the skin. Remove the core and dice the meat. Cut the dried tomatoes into thin strips and add to the diced tomatoes. Marinate the tomatoes with 1 tbsp olive oil and the remaining lemon juice and leave to soak. Wash potatoes and peel. Cut into even cubes and roast on baking paper at 200 degrees for about 20 minutes in the oven until they are lightly browned.
  3. Put the avocado cream into small jars, cover with the pickled tomatoes and drizzle with a little olive oil. Then add the warm potato croutons and top with beetroot sprouts. Perfect as a "tongue pleasers" anticipated. Ready in 30 minutes plus 20 minutes baking time.
© Meike Bergmann, TRIAS Verlag 2 of 4

Main course: sweet potatoes, mushrooms and wheatgrass

Ingredients for 2 persons:

  • 2 heads of Friséesalat
  • 2 big sweet potatoes
  • a little olive oil
  • 400 g noble mushroom mixture (Egerlinge, Oyster mushrooms, Shiitake, Kräuterseitlinge)
  • 1 sprig of rosemary
  • 1 thyme branch
  • 1 small bunch of chives
  • 1 shallot, finely diced
  • Juice of 2 lemons
  • 1 teaspoon agave syrup
  • 4 tablespoons of flaxseed oil
  • Salt pepper
  • 4 radishes
  • 1 cup of young wheatgrass
  • 1 cup of radish sprouts

Preparation:

  1. Clean the frisé salad and remove the outer leaves. Cut the washed sweet potatoes into 1-inch slices and rub with salt, pepper and olive oil. Place on a baking tray and bake at 185 degrees for about 20 minutes in the oven until the potatoes are lightly colored.
  2. In the meantime, free mushrooms from stalks and roughly arrange the mushroom caps and sauté in olive oil with salt, rosemary and thyme. So they get a nutty taste.
  3. Finely chop the chives, add the shallots, lemon juice, agave syrup, linseed oil, salt and pepper to a dressing and marinate the hairdressing hearts. Grate the radishes with a grater to fine pins.
  4. Then arrange the sweet potatoes in a circle on a round plate and cover with the fried mushrooms. Place marinated hairdressing hearts on top and sprinkle with wheatgrass. Radish sprouts and the planed Radieschenstifte complete the picture.
© Meike Bergmann, TRIAS Verlag 3 of 4

Cubio - velvet soup

Ingredients for 4 persons:

  • 500 g Zimkartoffeln (also called Cubio)
  • 3 shallots
  • 50 ml of toasted sesame oil
  • 1 Msp. Jaipur Curry
  • 750 ml vegetable stock
  • 250 ml almond milk
  • Salt, pepper (freshly ground)
  • 3 g of black sesame, roasted
  • 1 small handful of watercress
  • 1 Msp. Sumac

preparation

  1. Peel and dice the cinnamon potatoes. Also dice the shallots and sauté with the potatoes in sesame oil and sprinkle with Jaipur curry.
  2. Fill the vegetables with the vegetable stock and the almond milk, cook gently and puree. Season with salt and pepper, flavor and decorate with roasted black sesame, watercress and sumac. Ready in 40 minutes!
© Meike Bergmann, TRIAS Verlag 4 of 4

Dessert: Maya Special

Ingredients for 2 persons





  • 500 ml of coconut milk
  • 1 vanilla pod
  • Agave syrup to taste
  • Juice and peel of 2 untreated limes
  • 8 tablespoons chia seeds
  • 4 prickly pears or other fruits

Preparation:

  1. Mix the coconut milk with a portion of the vanilla pod, 2 tablespoons of agave syrup, the rubbing off of a lime and the chia seeds and chill for at least two hours in small mason jars in portions. Cut the leaves of the mint into the finest stripes, put aside a few leaves for decoration. Mix the juice of both limes and the rubbing off of a lime with agave syrup, the remaining pith of the vanilla pod and the mint.
  2. Wash the prickly pears in a sieve in stagnant water and free from the fine spiny hairs. Cut off top and bottom, cut lengthwise with a knife and peel off the sturdy shell all around. Slice the resulting interior and season in the marinade. Put the marinated prickly pears on the pudding, cover with marinade and garnish with fresh mint. Ready in 40 minutes plus 2 hours cooling time.
© Meike Bergmann, TRIAS Verlag Take another look

Basenfasten: The concept according to Sabine Wacker

ChroniquesDuVasteMonde: You launched Basenfasten almost 18 years ago - what does the concept look like today?



After completing her medical studies and two training courses, Sabine Wacker opened her practice as a non-medical practitioner in Mannheim. 18 years ago, she developed base fasting from her profession and has written numerous books on the subject to this day. She has been training consultants since 2007. In 2014 she and her son Matteo founded a base fast franchise system for hotels. There are now numerous officially certified Wacker hotels. Click here for the Basenfasten page.



© TRIAS Verlag / Press Office

Sabine Wacker: In the original concept, we were pretty strict about the meals: there was salad at lunchtime and the cooked dish in the evening. It has not changed that you basically eat fruits in the morning, salad at lunchtime and vegetables in the evening. Today we see it that way, especially if you do not want to lose weight, you can enjoy meals in two courses.



This is especially true if you want to make base fast in one of our hotels. For example, for lunch you may take a small salad and a cooked dish, for dinner it may be a clear vegetable broth and a vegetable dish.

Since the hotel concept we emphasize the aspect "enjoyment" much more, It has always been important to me to emphasize this aspect, as the concept was fundamentally too medical for me. Even if the therapeutic effects are not negligible, this is Wellness feeling immensely important, When I go to the hotel, I suffer from the food - and those horrible sauces with cream in it. And I've always thought: You can also cook at a high level.



What else has changed?

Has changed that we the Snacks taken out to have. The reason for this is that the acid-base balance is a rhythmic process. After each intake of food, there are so-called basement floods, which increase the pH and last around four hours. Once digestion is complete, the body demands new food. Only with diabetics, this rhythm does not work anymore, they need snacks.

Besides, we have ours Recommendations for nuts expanded: Originally, almonds and fresh walnuts were part of the diet. Fresh means that the nuts should not be more than three months old, as they will taste rancid afterwards. Today, with our food chemist, we have added more nuts to the base fast: the Brazil nut, which is great because it contains lots of selenium, the macadamia nut, because it contains great oil, and pistachios. Coconut flakes are also base-forming and can enrich the basic muesli or a carrot soup. Coconut milk from the can, however, is acid-forming.



I have not made base fast yet. What tips would you give to beginners?

I first look at the type of person. There is that Power type, the type of feeling and the type of nerve:

  • The nervous typeThe most difficult of them all needs a lot of warmth and is not allowed to eat so much raw food, because he usually does not tolerate it. He must pay attention to the seasons - and in the winter, even outside the Basenfasts, no tomatoes to eat. Root vegetables, turmeric, ginger: Nerve types should take all the warming spices and a lot of warm food to keep energy. As a rule, they do not have to struggle with obesity.
  • Power types Basenfasten: They usually have a good metabolism, a good digestion, quickly lose their extra pounds and then look forward to the "full life" again.
  • feeling types are the people who need someone to pull together. Both types are more susceptible to overweight, as they eat based on mood and mood.

Generally: If someone makes basen fast for the first time, I would definitely advise him to do the Coffee and other caffeinated drinks three days before leave out, Caffeine withdrawal causes us to sag for the first three days. The goal should be that we feel well on the first day of fasting and this experience is not overshadowed by the effects of caffeine withdrawal.

Our feeling can not separate this, if we start Basenfasten at the same time with caffeine withdrawal, then remains always this memory: "Basenfasten, that means for me: 3 days headache". It was only the withdrawal of coffee or tea. I separate coffee from base fasting - that is essential for the first experience.

How long should a Basenfasten cure last?

In the best case about ten days, But that depends entirely on the type. People of normal weight or lower range should not exceed ten days. Those who are overweight can do the cure for two to three weeks. However, some people endure it for months - especially men. KKK women (child, career, kitchen) can bastate every six months to relieve stress and rebalance the acid-base balance. Not at all I would recommend the cure pregnant women, nursing and people with eating disorders.

We have even more tips on fasting. You want to keep your diet healthy even after the cure? Then discover our healthy recipes!

Video Recommendation:


Medical Nature Hotel "Vitaleum", Krölpa (July 2020).



Diet, Weight Loss, Hyperacidity, Acid, Lent, Fasting, Basenfasten, Fasting, Wacker, Detoxify, Detox, Kur

Basenfasten: Grand plâtre pour l'organisme

Qu'est-ce que Basenfasten?

Basenfasten jeûne avec des fruits et des légumes: un méthode douce et agréablePour contrer l'hyperacidité et perdre du poids. Une cure est très simple et peut être bien intégrée dans la vie professionnelle.

Pendant la cure ne viennent que Basenbildner tels que les fruits, les légumes, les herbes, les plants, certaines noix et les huiles de haute qualité telles que l'huile de lin, l'huile d'olive ou l'huile de colza sur la table. acidifiants Par contre, la viande, les saucisses, les produits laitiers, la farine blanche, les céréales complètes, les pâtes, le riz, les œufs, le café, les sucreries et l’alcool sont des sujets tabous.

Particulièrement important: par jour boire deux et demi à trois litres! Ce n’est qu’alors que les substances indésirables peuvent quitter le corps. Permis est l'eau de source pure et tisane diluée.

Évitez l'acidification: les dix règles du jeûne de base

  1. Méfiez-vous des aliments crus: Bien que les aliments crus soient le moyen le plus sain de manger des fruits et des légumes, soyez prudent. Les personnes ayant des intestins sensibles et des allergies alimentaires sont particulièrement touchées.
  2. Dernier repas avant 18h: Peut ne pas être réalisable pour beaucoup de gens, mais néanmoins: mangez le plus tôt possible et le moins possible. Plus vous mangez tard, plus vous dormez car les intestins et le foie sont en train de digérer.
  3. Fruits et nourriture crue jusqu'à 14h: Il est fondamentalement préférable pour le métabolisme, si vous ne mangez plus de légumes crus ou de fruits à partir de 14 heures. Mieux vaut prendre des plats cuisinés.
  4. Les légumes doivent être croquants: La vapeur est le mot magique. Celui qui cuit ses légumes n’absorbe pas de précieuses vitamines. Préparez les légumes aussi croustillants que possible.
  5. Aussi peu que possible: C’est probablement la tâche la plus difficile: manger le moins possible et au maximum. Arrêtez de manger avant de vous sentir rassasié, car la satiété s'installe généralement après quelques minutes.
  6. Pas de gâchis sauvage: Vous n'avez pas besoin de cinq légumes ou plus pour avoir une bonne expérience gustative. Moins, c'est plus: utilisez deux ou trois légumes et le résultat sera le même.
  7. Saison avec sentiment: Veuillez assaisonner discrètement. Raison: Les épices irritent les papilles gustatives et laissent le sentiment de saturation disparaître.
  8. Mangez plus de légumes que de fruits: La teneur en fruits ne doit pas dépasser vingt pour cent. Si vous avez un tractus gastro-intestinal sensible, vous devriez augmenter encore la proportion de légumes. Fondamentalement, les fruits et les légumes doivent être mûrs, car seuls les fruits et les légumes mûrs sont métabolisés basiquement.
  9. Pour manger avec désir et appétit: Allez seulement pour les fruits et légumes pour lesquels vous avez vraiment envie. Vous et votre corps ne faites aucune faveur lorsque vous consommez le plat sans désir.
  10. Pour bien mâcher: "Bien mâché est à moitié digéré" est la règle la plus importante. Mais qu'est-ce que cela signifie? Prenez une sculpture de pomme - vous devriez la mâcher au moins 30 fois. Les maîtres avancés créent 60 à 80 fois.

Voici à quoi pourrait ressembler un Tag typique de Basenfasten:

© AnnaKalinicheva / Shutterstock

Pour le petit déjeuner: muesli de base aux fruits

Ingrédients pour 1 personne:

  • 1 banane
  • Jus d'un demi citron
  • Myrtilles ou autres fruits de saison
  • Amandes ou 1 cuillère à café de purée d'amandes
  • 2 cuillères à café de Chufas Nüssli (magasin d'aliments de santé) ou 2 cuillères à café de graines de lin moulues ou 2 cuillères à café de graines de tournesol


préparation:

  1. Écrasez la banane, râpez la pomme ou ajoutez d'autres fruits. Ajoutez les amandes avec les graines de chufas nüssli, de lin ou de tournesol.
  2. Mélanger avec du jus de citron.

Prêt en 10 minutes.

© Sentelia / Shutterstock

Pour le déjeuner: laitue d'agneau aux champignons

Ingrédients pour 1 personne:

  • 120 grammes de salade de laitue ou de roquette
  • 2 petits champignons frais
  • 1 petit oignon rouge
  • un peu de cresson ou de ciboulette

préparation:

  1. Laver la laitue, couper les champignons en tranches, émincer l'oignon, mélanger avec la vinaigrette.

Pour ça vinaigrette vous avez besoin de:

  • 2 c. À soupe d'huile d'olive
  • Jus de 1/2 citron
  • 1 petite pincée de sel aux herbes
  • poivre mélangé
  • 1 cuillère à café de graines de sésame
  • 1/2 oignon de printemps
  • du persil frais

préparation:

  1. Coupez l'oignon vert et le persil en petits morceaux, mélangez tous les ingrédients, mélangez et ajoutez la salade juste avant de manger.
© Thomas Neckermann


Pour le dîner: des pommes de terre à la crème d'avocat

Ingrédients pour 1 personne:

  • 3-4 pommes de terre veste
  • 1 avocat mûr
  • Jus 1/2 citron
  • 1 pincée de sel de mer
  • 1 pincée de poivre
  • 1/2 bol de cresson

préparation:

  1. Faites bouillir les pommes de terre bouillies, épluchez et épluchez l'avocat, écrasez-les à la fourchette.
  2. Ajoutez les épices et le jus de citron. Enrober les pommes de terre avec la crème.

Toutes les recettes sont tirées du livre "Basenfasten: das Gesundheitserlebnis" (Trias).

"Basenfasten Deluxe": le menu à 4 plats

Dans le livre "Basenfasten deluxe", que Sabine Wacker a mis sur le marché en collaboration avec le chef professionnel Sascha Fassott à la fin de 2015, vous trouverez également de nombreuses idées de menu de base d'un niveau élevé. Voici une suggestion pour un excellent dîner de 4 plats que vous pourrez déguster en couple ou en famille ou entre amis.

Recettes pour le jeûne de base

1 sur 4

Apéritif: pleasers langue

Ingrédients pour 2 personnes:

  • 2 avocats mûrs
  • Jus 1 citron
  • 2 cuillères à soupe d'huile d'olive pressée à froid
  • sel de mer
  • poivre noir fraîchement moulu
  • 1 échalote
  • 1 petit bouquet de basilic
  • 1 oeuf tomate


préparation:

  1. Couper en deux et épépiner les avocats. Peler avec un couteau et couper en huitièmes. Réduisez en purée l'avocat avec le jus d'un demi citron, 1 cuillère à soupe d'huile d'olive et les épices dans un mixeur de cuisine. Couper l'échalote en dés, hacher finement le basilic et incorporer la crème d'avocat. Puis réfrigérer
  2. Faites blanchir l'œuf à la coque dans de l'eau bouillante pendant environ dix secondes, trempez-le dans de l'eau froide et retirez-le de la peau. Retirez le noyau et coupez la viande en dés. Couper les tomates séchées en fines lanières et les ajouter aux tomates en dés. Faire mariner les tomates avec 1 c. À soupe d'huile d'olive et le reste du jus de citron et laisser tremper. Lavez les pommes de terre et épluchez-les. Couper en cubes égaux et rôtir sur du papier sulfurisé à 200 degrés pendant environ 20 minutes au four jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient légèrement dorés.
  3. Mettre la crème d'avocat dans de petits pots, couvrir avec les tomates marinées et arroser d'un peu d'huile d'olive. Ajoutez ensuite les croûtons de pomme de terre chauds et garnissez de choux de betterave. Parfait comme un "pleasers de la langue" prévu. Prêt en 30 minutes et 20 minutes de cuisson.
© Meike Bergmann, TRIAS Verlag 2 sur 4

Plat principal: patates douces, champignons et agropyre

Ingrédients pour 2 personnes:

  • 2 têtes de Friséesalat
  • 2 grosses patates douces
  • un peu d'huile d'olive
  • 400 g de mélange de champignons nobles (Egerlinge, pleurotes, shiitaké, Kräuterseitlinge)
  • 1 brin de romarin
  • 1 branche de thym
  • 1 petit bouquet de ciboulette
  • 1 échalote, coupée en petits dés
  • Jus de 2 citrons
  • 1 cuillère à café de sirop d'agave
  • 4 cuillères à soupe d'huile de lin
  • Sel, poivre
  • 4 radis
  • 1 tasse de jeune agropyre
  • 1 tasse de germes de radis

préparation:

  1. Nettoyez la salade frisée et retirez les feuilles extérieures. Couper les patates douces lavées en tranches de 1 pouce et les frotter avec du sel, du poivre et de l'huile d'olive. Placer sur une plaque à pâtisserie et cuire au four à 185 degrés pendant environ 20 minutes au four jusqu'à ce que les pommes de terre soient légèrement colorées.
  2. Pendant ce temps, débarrassez les tiges des champignons et disposez-les grossièrement, puis faites les sauter à l'huile d'olive avec du sel, du romarin et du thym. Alors, ils ont un goût de noisette.
  3. Hacher finement la ciboulette, ajouter les échalotes, le jus de citron, le sirop d'agave, l'huile de lin, le sel et le poivre dans une vinaigrette et laisser mariner le cœur de la coiffure. Râpez les radis avec une râpe à épingles fines.
  4. Disposez ensuite les patates douces en cercle sur une assiette ronde et recouvrez-les de champignons sautés. Placez les cœurs de coiffeurs marinés sur le dessus et saupoudrez d'herbe de blé. Les germes de radis et le radieschenstifte raboté complètent le tableau.
© Meike Bergmann, TRIAS Verlag 3 sur 4

Cubio - soupe de velours

Ingrédients pour 4 personnes:

  • 500 g de Zimkartoffeln (également appelé Cubio)
  • 3 échalotes
  • 50 ml d'huile de sésame grillée
  • 1 Msp. Jaipur Curry
  • 750 ml de bouillon de légumes
  • 250 ml de lait d'amande
  • Sel, poivre (fraîchement moulu)
  • 3 g de sésame noir rôti
  • 1 petite poignée de cresson
  • 1 Msp. Sumac

préparation

  1. Peler et couper en dés les pommes de terre à la cannelle. Couper également les échalotes en dés, les faire revenir avec les pommes de terre dans l'huile de sésame et saupoudrer de curry Jaipur.
  2. Remplir les légumes avec le bouillon de légumes et le lait d'amande, cuire doucement et réduire en purée. Assaisonner avec du sel et du poivre, assaisonner et décorer avec du sésame noir rôti, du cresson et du sumac. Prêt en 40 minutes!
© Meike Bergmann, TRIAS Verlag 4 sur 4

Dessert: Spécial Maya

Ingrédients pour 2 personnes

  • 500 ml de lait de coco
  • 1 gousse de vanille
  • Sirop d'agave à votre goût
  • Jus et zeste de 2 citrons verts non traités
  • 8 cuillères à soupe de graines de chia
  • 4 figues de barbarie ou autres fruits

préparation:

  1. Mélangez le lait de coco avec une portion de la gousse de vanille, 2 cuillères à soupe de sirop d'agave, le jus d'une lime et des graines de chia, et laissez refroidir par portions dans de petites jarres pendant au moins deux heures. Couper les feuilles de la menthe dans les plus fines rayures, réserver quelques feuilles pour la décoration. Mélangez le jus des deux citrons verts avec le sirop d'agave, le reste de la gousse de vanille et la menthe.
  2. Lavez les figues de Barbarie dans un tamis dans de l'eau stagnante et débarrassez-les des fins poils épineux. Coupez le haut et le bas, coupez dans le sens de la longueur avec un couteau et retirez la coquille solide tout autour. Trancher l'intérieur résultant et assaisonner dans la marinade. Mettez les poires de Barbarie marinées sur le pudding, couvrez de marinade et garnissez de menthe fraîche. Prêt en 40 minutes plus 2 heures de refroidissement.
© Meike Bergmann, TRIAS Verlag Jetez un autre coup d'oeil

Basenfasten: Le concept de Sabine Wacker

ChroniquesDuVasteMonde: Vous avez lancé Basenfasten il y a près de 18 ans. A quoi ressemble le concept aujourd'hui?

Après ses études de médecine et deux cours de formation, Sabine Wacker a ouvert son cabinet à Mannheim en tant que praticien non médical. Il y a 18 ans, elle a développé le jeûne de base de sa profession et a écrit de nombreux livres sur le sujet à ce jour. Elle forme des consultants depuis 2007. En 2014, elle et son fils Matteo ont créé un système de franchise de base rapide pour les hôtels. Il existe maintenant de nombreux hôtels Wacker officiellement certifiés. Cliquez ici pour la page Basenfasten.

© TRIAS Verlag / Bureau de presse

Sabine Wacker: Dans le concept original, nous étions assez stricts en ce qui concerne les repas: il y avait une salade le midi et le plat cuisiné le soir. Cela n'a pas changé que vous mangiez essentiellement des fruits le matin, une salade le midi et des légumes le soir. Aujourd'hui, nous le voyons ainsi, surtout si vous ne voulez pas perdre du poids, vous pouvez prendre vos repas en deux temps.

Cela est particulièrement vrai si vous souhaitez vous installer rapidement dans l'un de nos hôtels. Par exemple, pour le déjeuner, vous pouvez prendre une petite salade et un plat cuisiné, pour le dîner, il peut s'agir d'un bouillon de légumes clair et d'un plat de légumes.

Depuis le concept de l'hôtel, nous insistons beaucoup plus sur l'aspect "plaisir", Il a toujours été important pour moi de souligner cet aspect, car le concept était fondamentalement trop médical pour moi. Même si les effets thérapeutiques ne sont pas négligeables, c’est Le bien-être est extrêmement important, Quand je vais à l'hôtel, je souffre de la nourriture - et de ces horribles sauces contenant de la crème. Et j'ai toujours pensé: Vous pouvez aussi cuisiner à un niveau élevé.

Quoi d'autre a changé?

A changé que nous la Snacks sortis ont. La raison en est que l'équilibre acido-basique est un processus rythmique. Après chaque consommation de nourriture, il y a ce qu'on appelle des inondations dans le sous-sol, qui augmentent le pH et durent environ quatre heures. Une fois la digestion terminée, le corps exige de nouveaux aliments. Seulement chez les diabétiques, ce rythme ne fonctionne plus, ils ont besoin de snacks.

En plus, nous avons les nôtres Recommandations pour les noix élargies: À l'origine, les amandes et les noix fraîches faisaient partie du régime alimentaire. Frais signifie que les noix ne doivent pas être âgées de plus de trois mois, car elles auront un goût rance par la suite. Aujourd'hui, avec notre chimiste spécialisé dans les aliments, nous avons rapidement ajouté plus de noix à la base: la noix du Brésil, ce qui est formidable car elle contient beaucoup de sélénium, la noix de macadamia, car elle contient une grande huile, et des pistaches. Les flocons de noix de coco forment également une base et peuvent enrichir le muesli de base ou une soupe de carottes. Le lait de coco de la canette, cependant, est acidogène.

Je n'ai pas encore fait de base rapidement. Quels conseils donneriez-vous aux débutants?

Je regarde d'abord le type de personne. Il y a que Type de puissance, le type de sentiment et le type de nerf:

  • la nerveuxLe plus difficile d'entre eux a besoin de beaucoup de chaleur et n'a pas le droit de manger autant d'aliments crus, car il ne le tolère généralement pas. Il doit faire attention aux saisons - et en hiver, même en dehors des Basenfasts, pas de tomates à manger. Légumes-racines, curcuma, gingembre: les types de nerfs doivent consommer toutes les épices chauffantes et beaucoup d'aliments chauds pour conserver leur énergie. En règle générale, ils ne doivent pas lutter contre l'obésité.
  • types d'alimentation Basenfasten: Ils ont généralement un bon métabolisme, une bonne digestion, perdent rapidement leurs kilos en trop et attendent ensuite avec impatience la «vie bien remplie».
  • types de sentiment sont les personnes qui ont besoin de quelqu'un pour rassembler. Les deux types sont plus susceptibles de faire de l'embonpoint, car ils mangent en fonction de l'humeur et de l'humeur.

En règle générale: si quelqu'un prend vite la parole pour la première fois, je lui conseillerais vivement de le faire. Café et autres boissons contenant de la caféine trois jours avant de partir, Le retrait de la caféine nous fait fléchir pendant les trois premiers jours. Le but devrait être que nous nous sentions bien le premier jour de jeûne et que cette expérience ne soit pas éclipsée par les effets du sevrage de la caféine.

Notre sentiment ne peut pas séparer cela, si nous commençons Basenfasten en même temps que le retrait de la caféine, restera toujours ce souvenir: "Basenfasten, cela signifie pour moi: mal de tête de 3 jours". Ce n'était que le retrait du café ou du thé. Je sépare le café du jeûne de base - c'est essentiel pour la première expérience.

Combien de temps une cure de Basenfasten devrait-elle durer?

Dans le meilleur des cas environ dix jours, Mais cela dépend entièrement du type. Les personnes de poids normal ou de fourchette inférieure ne doivent pas dépasser dix jours. Les personnes en surpoids peuvent guérir pendant deux à trois semaines. Cependant, certaines personnes le supportent pendant des mois, surtout les hommes. Les femmes KKK (enfant, carrière, cuisine) peuvent se battre tous les six mois pour soulager le stress et rééquilibrer l'équilibre acido-basique. Pas du tout, je recommanderais de guérir les femmes enceintes, les femmes qui allaitent et les personnes souffrant de troubles de l'alimentation.

Nous avons encore plus de conseils sur le jeûne. Vous souhaitez conserver une alimentation saine même après la cure? Alors découvrez nos recettes saines!

Recommandation de la vidéo:


Geheimtipp: Basenfasten im Hotel Marlena, Südtirol bei Meran (Décembre 2019).


Régime alimentaire, Perte de poids, Hyperacidité, Acide, Prêt, Jeûne, Basenfasten, Jeûne, Wacker, Détoxifier, Détox, Kur