Ben Affleck: He appears with his ex Lindsay Shookus at the movie premiere


Do the two officially give each other another chance with this joint appearance? Actor Ben Affleck (46, "Gone Girl - The Perfect Victim") has appeared at the premiere of his new Netflix movie "Triple Frontier" (launch date: March 13) in New York City with his ex-girlfriend Lindsay Shookus (38) , For the photographers he posed alone or with his co-stars Oscar Isaac, Charlie Hunnam, Adria Arjona, Garrett Hedlund and Pedro Pascal. Recordings, such as the British Daily Mail site, show that the TV producer was at his side during the event.

Recently rumors grew that Affleck and Shookus could be a couple again. At the end of February, the two are said to have been spotted at a coffee and a little later at a sushi date. Well, the premiere date in front of a group of photographers, which makes a love comeback all the more realistic. Especially since Affleck was in a good mood.



Affleck dated the blonde for the first time in July 2017, just months after the divorce was filed by Jennifer Garner (46). However, the two parted again about a year later. The reason given was the distance of the respective food items - he lives in Los Angeles, she in New York. Afterwards Affleck had a short liaison with the Playboy model Shauna Sexton, while he went back for treatment because of his ongoing alcohol addiction.

Ben Affleck's ex Lindsey Shookus takes home an Emmy for SNL (July 2020).



Ben Affleck, film premiere, Signal Effect, Netflix, New York City, New York, Adria, Ben Affleck, Lindsay Shookus, Triple Frontier

Ben Affleck: Il apparaît avec son ex Lindsay Shookus à la première du film

Les deux se donnent-ils officiellement une autre chance avec cette apparence commune? L'acteur Ben Affleck (46 ans, "Gone Girl - Le sacrifice parfait") a participé à la première de son nouveau film Netflix "Triple Frontier" (date de lancement: le 13 mars) à New York avec son ex-petite amie Lindsay Shookus (38 ans). , Pour les photographes, il a posé seul ou avec ses co-stars Oscar Isaac, Charlie Hunnam, Adria Arjona, Garrett Hedlund et Pedro Pascal. Des enregistrements, tels que le site British Daily Mail, montrent que le producteur de télévision était à ses côtés pendant l'événement.

Des rumeurs ont récemment couru selon lesquelles Affleck et Shookus pourraient redevenir un couple. Fin février, les deux hommes auraient été aperçus à un café et un peu plus tard à une date de sushi. Eh bien, la première date devant un groupe de photographes, ce qui rend un retour d'amour d'autant plus réaliste. Surtout qu'Affleck était de bonne humeur.



Affleck a daté la blonde pour la première fois en juillet 2017, quelques mois à peine après le divorce déposé par Jennifer Garner (46 ans). Cependant, les deux se séparèrent à nouveau environ un an plus tard. La raison invoquée était la distance qui séparait les produits alimentaires - il vit à Los Angeles, elle à New York. Après cela, Affleck a eu une brève liaison avec la mannequin de Playboy, Shauna Sexton, qui est ensuite retourné se faire soigner en raison de sa dépendance à l'alcool.

Ana Girar­dot : son beau message d’an­ni­ver­saire pour son chéri, le fils de Domi­nique (Septembre 2020).



Ben Affleck, première du film, Effet de signal, Netflix, New York, New York, Adria, Ben Affleck, Lindsay Shookus, Triple Frontier