Bill and Hillary Clinton: Secret Service discovers suspicious packages


Shocking moment for former US Presidents Barack Obama (57) and Bill Clinton (72) and his wife Hillary (70). Apparently, strangers had sent by mail explosives to their home addresses. According to the US news channel NBC News, the first suspicious package addressed to the Clintons was discovered in New York on Tuesday. Shortly thereafter, a second package was found in the US capital Washington, which was addressed to Obama.

FBI and Secret Service said in a joint statement that the suspicious packages were detected during a routine inspection. None of the packages have reached the addressees and they have never been in danger. The broadcasts would now be thoroughly investigated. The FBI office in New York tweeted that they were aware of the packages and that an investigation had begun. Since this is an ongoing investigation, they do not want to comment on the events further.



The New York Times, citing police sources, said the explosive devices were similar to those found on Monday at the home of billionaire and philanthropist George Soros, 88. A possible connection to it will be examined.

Hillary Clinton thanks Secret Service for intercepting suspicious package (July 2020).



Bill Clinton, Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama, FBI, NBC, Bill and Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama, Bill Clinton, Bomb, Hillary Clinton

Bill et Hillary Clinton: les services secrets découvrent des colis suspects

Moment choquant pour les anciens présidents américains Barack Obama (57 ans), Bill Clinton (72 ans) et son épouse Hillary (70 ans). Apparemment, des étrangers avaient envoyé par courrier des explosifs à leur domicile. Selon la chaîne d'information américaine NBC News, le premier colis suspect envoyé aux Clinton a été découvert à New York mardi. Peu de temps après, un deuxième paquet a été découvert à Washington, la capitale des États-Unis, qui était destiné à Obama.

Le FBI et les services secrets ont indiqué dans une déclaration commune que les colis suspects avaient été détectés au cours d'une inspection de routine. Aucun des colis n’a atteint les destinataires et ils n’ont jamais été en danger. Les émissions feraient maintenant l'objet d'une enquête approfondie. Le bureau du FBI à New York a tweeté qu'il était au courant des colis et qu'une enquête avait été ouverte. S'agissant d'une enquête en cours, ils ne veulent pas commenter davantage les événements.



Le New York Times, citant des sources policières, a déclaré que les engins explosifs étaient similaires à ceux découverts lundi au domicile du milliardaire et philanthrope George Soros, 88 ans. Un lien possible avec celui-ci sera examiné.

Political Figures, Lawyers, Politicians, Journalists, Social Activists (1950s Interviews) (Février 2021).



Bill Clinton, Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama, FBI, NBC, Bill et Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama, Bill Clinton, Bombe, Hillary Clinton