Bonnie Strange in the love rush! The new mom has a new husband


Behind moderator, singer and influencer Bonnie Strange (32) is an eventful year. In May 2018 she became a mother for the first time. But the relationship with Leebo Freeman (30), the daughter of daughter Goldie Venus, broke even before birth.

The new friend of Bonnie Strange has tons of tattoos

Nevertheless, at the end of the year Bonnie Strange seems to be full of happiness. Because the 32-year-old is again forgiven and has now made her new relationship on Instagram public.

View this post on Instagram

Got my Christmas present already early this year ?? #luckyme ??

A post shared by Bonnie Strange (@bonniestrange) on Dec 10, 2018 at 11:35 am PST



The rumor mill has been boiling for some time, as Strange has been posting photos with the same man over and over again for some time. Her fans speculated on her relationship status, now a kiss has sealed her new love. "I got my Christmas present earlier this year", the 32-year-old comments on a black and white photo, kissing a light-haired guy with lots of tattoos on his body.

Said man calls himself "Bobby" on Instagram. In his profile, he is an artist and songwriter. A link leads to his YouTube channel, under the name Boris Alexander Stein (31) is running. He once participated in the casting show "The Voice of Germany". In season six (2016) buzzer for him singer Yvonne Catterfeld (39). In the final he landed in fourth place.



View this post on Instagram

Hanging with my little rockstar ??

Stevie J's Marriage To Faith Evans Upsets THREE Baby Mama's | Faith's Family Livid (July 2020).



Bonnie Strange, Instagram, Kiss, Bonnie Strange, New Love, Instagram

Bonnie Strange dans la ruée vers l'amour! La nouvelle maman a un nouveau mari

Bonnie Strange, 32 ans, chanteuse et influente, est une année riche en événements. En mai 2018, elle est devenue mère pour la première fois. Mais la relation avec Leebo Freeman (30 ans), fille de sa fille Goldie Venus, s’est rompue avant même la naissance.

La nouvelle amie de Bonnie Strange a des tonnes de tatouages

Néanmoins, à la fin de l'année, Bonnie Strange semble être pleine de bonheur. Parce que la femme de 32 ans a de nouveau été pardonnée et a maintenant rendu sa nouvelle relation publique sur Instagram.

Voir ce post sur Instagram

Vous avez mon cadeau de Noël déjà tôt cette année ?? #luckyme ??

Un message partagé par Bonnie Strange (@bonniestrange) le 10 décembre 2018 à 11h35 HNP



La rumeur a bouilli depuis un certain temps, Strange publiant des photos avec le même homme encore et encore depuis un certain temps. Ses fans ont spéculé sur son statut relationnel. Un baiser a scellé son nouvel amour. "J'ai eu mon cadeau de Noël plus tôt cette année", a commenté le jeune homme de 32 ans sur une photo en noir et blanc, embrassant un type blond aux cheveux tatoués.

Cet homme s'appelle lui-même "Bobby" sur Instagram. Dans son profil, il est artiste et auteur-compositeur. Un lien mène à sa chaîne YouTube, sous le nom Boris Alexander Stein (31) est en cours d'exécution. Il a déjà participé au casting "The Voice of Germany". Dans la saison six (2016) buzzer pour sa chanteuse Yvonne Catterfeld (39). En finale, il a atterri à la quatrième place.



Voir ce post sur Instagram

Accrocher avec ma petite rockstar ??

Our Miss Brooks: Connie the Work Horse / Babysitting for Three / Model School Teacher (Septembre 2020).



Bonnie Strange, Instagram, Kiss, Bonnie Strange, Nouvel Amour, Instagram