• June 12, 2021

Brave or stupid? This vlogger completely shaves her hair

Actually, we girls hang on our long hair and we can often separate the hairdresser with a heavy heart only a few inches from them. But Youtuberin Melina Sophie is completely pain-free: She has completely shaved her shoulder-length hair in a video on her channel!

"I do not want to hide under my hair anymore"

Before Melina starts shaving, she explains why she is shaving her hair. Because she is of the opinion that no one should hide under his hair and the true beauty comes from the inside: "Hair does not define your personality, even without hair on the head you remain the same person. ; so the vlogger.



Of course she is right. The fact that she has to shave off her entire head with it, we find quite drastic, but also consistent. Make yourself an opinion and look at the video, which has already received 1.3 million views, to:

What do you say to the step to completely shave your hair? Do you find the action of Melina brave or stupid?

THE BEARD IS GONE! Vert shaves his beard! (June 2021).



youtube, facebook, hair

Courageux ou stupide? Ce vlogger se rase complètement les cheveux

En fait, nous, les filles, nous nous accrochons à nos longs cheveux et nous pouvons souvent séparer le coiffeur avec le cœur lourd à seulement quelques centimètres d’elles. Mais Youtuberin Melina Sophie ne ressent aucune douleur: elle a complètement rasé ses cheveux jusqu'aux épaules dans une vidéo sur son canal!

"Je ne veux plus me cacher sous mes cheveux"

Avant que Melina ne commence à se raser, elle explique pourquoi elle se rase les cheveux. Parce qu’elle est d’avis que personne ne devrait se cacher sous ses cheveux et que la vraie beauté vient de l’intérieur: "Les cheveux ne définissent pas votre personnalité, même sans les cheveux sur la tête, vous restez la même personne. ; donc le vlogger.



Bien sur qu'elle a raison. Le fait qu’elle doive se raser la tête avec, nous trouvons tout à fait drastique, mais aussi cohérent. Donnez-vous votre opinion et regardez la vidéo, qui a déjà reçu 1,3 million de vues, pour:

Que dites-vous à l'étape de raser complètement vos cheveux? Trouvez-vous l'action de Melina courageuse ou stupide?

Shrek Retold (Novembre 2020).



youtube, facebook, cheveux