Bruno Ganz: His agent confirms colon cancer


Shortly after the announcement of the death of actor Bruno Ganz (1941 - 2019), the cause has now been published. The Swiss died at the age of 77 of a colorectal cancer disease, reports "stern" and refers to Ganz 'agent Patricia Baumbauer.

Until shortly before his death in the presence of his sweethearts, he had worked "intensively and joyfully on projects," continues Baumbauer. Among his most famous films is "The Downfall" by Oliver Hirschbiegel, in which he excelled as dictator Adolf Hitler and who in 2005 received an Oscar nomination for "Best Foreign Language Film".

Among the more than 80 productions in which Ganz participated throughout his life are also "Nosferatu - Phantom of the Night" by Werner Herzog or "The American Friend" and "The Sky over Berlin" by Wim Wenders. Ganz also worked with famous directors internationally, such as Ridley Scott in "The Counselor" (alongside Michael Fassbender and Brad Pitt).



The PHENOMENON BRUNO GROENING – documentary film – PART 1 (July 2020).



Bruno Ganz, cause of death, Bruno Ganz, cause of death, colon cancer, The downfall

Bruno Ganz: son agent confirme le cancer du colon

Peu de temps après l'annonce de la mort de l'acteur Bruno Ganz (1941 - 2019), la cause a été publiée. Le Suisse est décédé à l'âge de 77 ans d'un cancer colorectal, rapporte "la poupe" et se réfère à l'agent de Ganz, Patricia Baumbauer.

Jusque peu de temps avant sa mort, en présence de ses amours, il avait travaillé "intensément et avec joie sur des projets", poursuit Baumbauer. Parmi ses films les plus célèbres figure "The Downfall" de Oliver Hirschbiegel, dans lequel il a excellé en tant que dictateur Adolf Hitler et qui a reçu en 2005 une nomination aux Oscars pour "Meilleur film en langue étrangère".

Parmi les plus de 80 productions auxquelles Ganz a participé tout au long de sa vie figurent également "Nosferatu - Le fantôme de la nuit" de Werner Herzog ou "The American Friend" et "The Sky over Berlin" de Wim Wenders. Ganz a également travaillé avec des réalisateurs de renommée internationale, tels que Ridley Scott dans "The Counsellor" (aux côtés de Michael Fassbender et Brad Pitt).

Bruno Ganz, Who Played an Angel and Hitler, Is D3ad at 77 The New York Times (Décembre 2019).


Bruno Ganz, cause de la mort, Bruno Ganz, cause de la mort, cancer du colon, La chute