Celebrity Big Brother: Games start on August 17th


It's that time again in mid-August! As the broadcaster Sat.1 has announced on Thursday, Jochen Schropp (39) and Marlene Lufen (47) will be presenting live the new season "Celebrity Big Brother" on 17 August (20:15, Sat.1). The new prominent residents of the "Big Brother" container, about which nothing is yet known, have to face the well-tried rules of the game. For two weeks, the stars live under constant camera observation - 24 hours a day.

For the first time "Sat.1 Frühstücksfersehen", Marlene Lufen, is the moderator of Jochen Schropp. In the two weeks, the duo will be reporting live every night (daily, 10:15 pm and Fridays, 8:15 pm) from the "Celebrity Big Brother" area in Cologne. They lead through the daily summaries and the live duels of the sixth season and analyze the latest developments in Germany's most prominent residential community.



"The beauty of 'Celebrity Big Brother' is that the residents - although they know they're being filmed - can not help but drop their masks, some even drop their covers, which can be quite interesting I've watched every season, 'Celebrity Big Brother', so come together now, which has always belonged together, "says Lufen, looking forward to her new role.

Big Brother - Continuation Of The HoH Competition (July 2020).



Celebrity Big Brother, start date, camera, Marlene Lufen, SAT.1, Jochen Schropp, celebrity Big Brother, Jochen Schropp, Marlene Lufen, start date

Celebrity Big Brother: les jeux débuteront le 17 août

C'est ce temps encore à la mi-août! Comme le diffuseur Sat.1 l’a annoncé jeudi, Jochen Schropp (39 ans) et Marlene Lufen (47 ans) présenteront en direct la nouvelle saison "Celebrity Big Brother" le 17 août (20h15, samedi 1). Les nouveaux résidents importants du conteneur "Big Brother", pour lequel on ne sait rien encore, doivent faire face aux règles du jeu éprouvées. Pendant deux semaines, les étoiles vivent en permanence sous surveillance vidéo - 24 heures par jour.

Pour la première fois "Sat.1 Frühstücksfersehen", Marlene Lufen est la modératrice de Jochen Schropp. Dans les deux semaines, le duo fera un reportage en direct tous les soirs (tous les jours, à 22h15 et le vendredi à 20h15) de la zone "Celebrity Big Brother" à Cologne. Ils dirigent les résumés quotidiens et les duels en direct de la sixième saison et analysent les derniers développements dans la communauté résidentielle la plus importante d'Allemagne.



"La beauté de 'Celebrity Big Brother' est que les résidents - bien qu'ils sachent qu'ils sont filmés - ne peuvent s'empêcher de laisser tomber leurs masques, et certains déposent même leurs couvertures, ce qui peut être assez intéressant. J'ai regardé chaque saison «Celebrity Big Brother», alors viens maintenant ensemble, ce qui a toujours appartenu ensemble », a déclaré Lufen, impatiente de voir son nouveau rôle.

《亲爱的王子大人》第10集 欧阳靖否认周奕然表白 苏远晴发现孙小桃异样 | Caravan中文剧场 (Septembre 2020).



Célébrité Big Brother, date de début, caméra, Marlene Lufen, SAT.1, Jochen Schropp, célébrité Grand frère, Jochen Schropp, Marlene Lufen, date de début