• June 12, 2021

"Cheese Challenge": parents throw cheese at children's face? is the mistreatment?

GOSSIP! Zack, the baby has a cheese slice in her face. The cheese has often thrown the father or mother of the child. Afterwards, the video wanders into the net. The hashtag for the completely stupid action: #CheeseChallenge, in German about "cheese contest".

Sounds totally crazy, it is, but it is obviously very many parents funny.

It all began with a first cheese-throwing video by Twitter user @unclehxlmes, whose video was downloaded millions of times within a few hours. Meanwhile, the Twitterer himself has already pulled the ripcord and stated in a statement that he never expected that the video could get so much attention. He spoke to the child's mother and apologized.



No one is safe from the cheese slices

But the "cheese challenge" has already spread. Videos circulate around the net, showing babies and toddlers slapping cheese slices in the face. Meanwhile, it also increasingly affects colleagues, friends or wives ...

Cheesed challenge #cheesedchallenge #cheesechallenge pic.twitter.com/97EJrzkZmd

? JohnnyBiceps (@JohnnyBiceps) March 4, 2019

And even cats and dogs are no longer safe from the cheesy throwing attacks ...

The cheese challenge cat edition

Cheese Challenge (June 2021).



Maltreatment, Twitter

"Cheese Challenge": les parents jettent du fromage sur le visage des enfants? est le mauvais traitement?

GOSSIP! Zack, le bébé a une tranche de fromage dans le visage. Le fromage a souvent jeté le père ou la mère de l'enfant. Ensuite, la vidéo se promène dans le filet. Le hashtag pour l'action complètement stupide: #CheeseChallenge, en allemand sur "concours de fromages".

Cela semble totalement fou, mais c'est évidemment très drôle de nombreux parents.

Tout a commencé avec une première vidéo de lancement de fromage de @unclehxlmes, un utilisateur de Twitter, dont la vidéo a été téléchargée des millions de fois en quelques heures. Pendant ce temps, le Twitterer lui-même a déjà tiré la corde et déclaré dans un communiqué qu'il ne s'était jamais attendu à ce que la vidéo attire autant l'attention. Il a parlé à la mère de l'enfant et s'est excusé.



Personne n'est à l'abri des tranches de fromage

Mais le "challenge du fromage" s'est déjà répandu. Des vidéos circulent autour du filet, montrant des bébés et des enfants en bas âge giflant des tranches de fromage au visage. Pendant ce temps, cela affecte aussi de plus en plus des collègues, des amis ou des épouses ...

Défi au fromage #cheesedchallenge #cheesechallenge pic.twitter.com/97EJrzkZmd

? JohnnyBiceps (@JohnnyBiceps) 4 mars 2019

Et même les chats et les chiens ne sont plus à l'abri des attaques de lancer ...

Le défi du fromage édition chat

Twisted: The Untold Story of a Royal Vizier (Whole Show) (Novembre 2020).



Mauvais traitements, Twitter