• October 21, 2020

Child number three? How Kim Kardashian endangers it

For Kim Kardashian, the past months were probably the worst of her life. First the robbery in Paris, then the depression of her husband Kanye West. Nevertheless, the 36-year-old looks forward.

In a trailer for her reality TV show 'Keeping Up With The Kardashians', Kim expressed her desire for children. "I want my kids to grow up with siblings, but the doctors do not think that's good for me," said the TV star. According to People, the doctors strongly advise her against a third pregnancy.

"You could bleed to death"

Already during pregnancies with North and Saint there were complications - another could be very dangerous for the two-mom. Even Kim's mom, Kris Jenner, warned her weeks earlier on the TV show, "I do not want you to do anything that could endanger you ... you could bleed to death."



Kim is aware of the risks

During her second pregnancy, Kim Kardashian talked to C magazine about her health problems. "I had a condition called Placenta Accreta," she explained. "It took a few surgeries to correct that, leaving a hole in my womb, so I think that's why it's been so hard for me to get pregnant again."

Whether Kim ignores the warnings of doctors and her family will show the future.

Social media campaign gives voice to unaccompanied migrant children (October 2020).



Kim Kardashian, Paris, Kanye West, Pregnancy

Enfant numéro trois? Comment Kim Kardashian la met en danger

Pour Kim Kardashian, les derniers mois ont probablement été les pires de sa vie. D'abord le vol à Paris, puis la dépression de son mari Kanye West. Néanmoins, le joueur de 36 ans a hâte.

Dans une bande-annonce de son émission de télé-réalité 'Keeping Up With The Kardashians', Kim a exprimé son désir d'avoir des enfants. "Je veux que mes enfants grandissent avec des frères et soeurs, mais les médecins ne pensent pas que ce soit bon pour moi", a déclaré la star de la télévision. Selon People, les médecins la conseillent vivement de ne pas entreprendre une troisième grossesse.

"Vous pourriez saigner à mort"

Déjà pendant les grossesses avec North et Saint il y avait des complications - une autre pourrait être très dangereux pour les deux mères. Même la mère de Kim, Kris Jenner, l'avait avertie quelques semaines plus tôt à l'émission de télévision: "Je ne veux pas que vous fassiez quelque chose qui pourrait vous mettre en danger ... vous pourriez saigner à mort."



Kim est consciente des risques

Au cours de sa deuxième grossesse, Kim Kardashian a parlé au C magazine de ses problèmes de santé. "J'avais une maladie appelée Placenta Accreta", a-t-elle expliqué. "Il a fallu plusieurs interventions chirurgicales pour corriger cela, laissant un trou dans mon ventre, donc je pense que c'est pourquoi il a été si difficile pour moi de tomber enceinte à nouveau."

Si Kim ignore les avertissements des médecins et de sa famille, l'avenir sera au rendez-vous.

Kourtney Kardashian Reveals Kim's Baby Bombshell to Kris Jenner (Janvier 2021).



Kim Kardashian, Paris, Kanye West, Grossesse