Christina Aguilera: A celebrity does not come as a partner in the house


For about eight years Christina Aguilera (37, "Beautiful") is already in a relationship with guitarist Matthew Rutler (33). The US edition of the lifestyle magazine "Cosmopolitan" now explains why she would never meet a celebrity.

She had the chance

"I had the opportunity, but it is not my style to date another person in the business," says the singer. Something should not quite be right with a person if he wanted to work in the entertainment business. She has at least in any case her problems, as she frankly admits. But there is another reason: "I think I can only deal with a celebrity in a relationship - and I have to be."



Aguilera and Rutler got to know each other on the set of their film "Burlesque" and later also loved it. In 2014, the two became engaged. In the summer of the same year her common daughter Summer Rain (4) was born. In addition, the 37-year-old has her son Max Liron (10) from her failed marriage to Jordan Bratman.

Christina Aguilera - Lifestyle, Boyfriend, Net worth,House, Car, Height, Weight, Age, Biography 2018 (July 2020).



Christina Aguilera, Christina Aguilera, Celebrity, Dating

Christina Aguilera: Une célébrité ne vient pas comme partenaire à la maison

Depuis environ huit ans, Christina Aguilera (37 ans, "Belle") est déjà en couple avec le guitariste Matthew Rutler (33 ans). L'édition américaine du magazine lifestyle "Cosmopolitan" explique maintenant pourquoi elle ne rencontrerait jamais une célébrité.

Elle a eu la chance

"J'en ai eu l'occasion, mais ce n'est pas mon style de sortir avec quelqu'un d'autre dans l'entreprise", a déclaré le chanteur. Quelque chose ne devrait pas être juste avec une personne si elle voulait travailler dans le secteur du divertissement. En tout cas, elle a ses problèmes, comme elle l’avoue franchement. Mais il y a une autre raison: "Je pense que je ne peux faire face qu'à une célébrité dans une relation - et je dois être."



Aguilera et Rutler se sont connus sur le tournage de leur film "Burlesque" et l'ont adoré plus tard. En 2014, les deux se sont fiancés. L'été de la même année, sa fille commune Summer Rain (4) est née. En outre, la femme de 37 ans a son fils Max Liron (10 ans) qui vient de son mariage raté avec Jordan Bratman.

Et l'homme créa la femme - La Modernité # 7 (Passé Sauvage) (Septembre 2020).



Christina Aguilera, Christina Aguilera, Célébrité, Rencontres