• July 13, 2020

Christmas recipes that succeed everyone


These Christmas recipes put an end to cooking stress

Festive dishes are part of Christmas and sitting together creates a cozy atmosphere at home. But when friends or family are visiting, you want nothing to go wrong. And in the often stressful Christmas time should not worry even the Christmas dinner for hectic.

That's why you'll find Christmas recipes here that taste good - and succeed everyone. From celery cream soup to deer, wild boar or Brussels sprouts tart - all our Christmas recipes prove: You do not have to be a star chef to conjure up a great meal on Christmas table. In addition, you will find many ideas for traditional Christmas dinner.



And after the main course follows the highlight: the dessert. How about chocolate mousse or a baked apple? These Christmas recipes will give you a delicious party - without stress. By the way: If you still want to bake cookies, but are not master bakers, we have also put together good ideas for quick cookies and simple cookies.

Also read

Baking biscuits: More than 100 recipes for your Christmas cookies

14 Ways to Decorate One Christmas Cookie (ideas) - Renee Romeo (July 2020).



Christmas recipe, appetizer, dessert, Christmas menu, Christmas, cook for guests

Des recettes de Noël qui réussissent tout le monde

Ces recettes de Noël mettent fin au stress de la cuisine

Les plats de fête font partie de Noël et, assis ensemble, crée une atmosphère chaleureuse à la maison. Mais lorsque des amis ou de la famille sont en visite, vous voulez que rien ne se passe mal. Et dans le temps de Noël souvent stressant ne devrait pas inquiéter même le dîner de Noël pour trépidant.

C'est pourquoi vous trouverez ici des recettes de Noël savoureuses et qui réussiront tout le monde. De la crème de céleri à la tarte au cerf, en passant par le sanglier ou la tarte au chou de Bruxelles, toutes nos recettes de Noël prouvent: vous n'avez pas besoin d'être un chef étoilé pour créer un bon repas sur la table de Noël. De plus, vous trouverez de nombreuses idées pour un dîner de Noël traditionnel.

Et après le plat principal suit le point culminant: le dessert. Que diriez-vous d'une mousse au chocolat ou d'une pomme au four? Ces recettes de Noël vous donneront une fête délicieuse, sans stress. Soit dit en passant: si vous voulez toujours faire des biscuits, mais que vous n'êtes pas un maître boulanger, nous avons également rassemblé de bonnes idées pour des biscuits rapides et simples.

Lire aussi

Cuisson des biscuits: plus de 100 recettes pour vos biscuits de Noël

15 PRANKS QUI ONT MAL TOURNÉ / BLAGUES MARRANTES ! (Octobre 2019).


Recette de Noël, apéritif, dessert, menu de Noël, Noël, cuisiner pour les invités