Christmas time: with these apps for a Merry Christmas

As nice as the party is often, the pre-Christmas period can be so annoying and stressful. These apps are little helpers that can handle unnecessary stress and get ready for the stade time.

Do not forget gifts!

For all organizational matters, note apps like "Evernote" (iOS / Android) help. Whether it's the grocery shopping list, notes about gifts for family and friends, or travel planning for the Christmas holiday. There are even appropriate note templates that make it easier. If you really only want to keep an eye on everything about gifts, you could alternatively use apps like "Santa's Bag" (iOS) or the "Christmas Gift List" (Android).



Exceptional under the Christmas tree

Even if that is hard to imagine: Who on Amazon and Co. (Android / iOS) will not find it, may need the help of "Fancy" (Android / iOS), when it comes to the Christmas gifts. In the app there are all sorts of unusual gift ideas, including for example a 3D luxury version of the board game "Cluedo", euro-pallet-style glass coasters, a travel cot for dogs, vintage boxing gloves and much more.

From roast goose to gingerbread

All sorts of food for thought in planning the feast on Christmas Eve is provided by "KptnCook" (iOS / Android). The free app is about good food and works with dozens of food bloggers who share their best recipes with users. Although there are also ideas for sweet tooth, but who is only looking for gingerbread & Co., which is better served, for example, with apps such as "Christmas Cookies" (iOS / Android).



When the smartphone plays "Jingle Bells"

For example, "Christmas Ringtones 2018" (Android) provides the right Christmas spirit. The app brings ringtones of many well-known Christmas carols to your smartphone for free, including "Jingle Bells" and "Drummer Boy". The users are excited. With over one million downloads, the app has a rating of 4.8 out of 5 possible stars.

This is how you become a Christmas elf

Family and friends - or yourself - transform users into a Christmas Elf with "ElfYourself" (Android / iOS). If you want, you can have up to five people dancing in the elf costume on the smartphone display at the same time. The finished clips can also be easily shared with Facebook, YouTube and Co. with the world.

DOLLAR TREE CHRISTMAS SHOP WITH ME! ???? DIY & stocking stuffers galore! (October 2020).



Christmas Time, Apple iOS, Christmas Stress, Cookies, Christmas Time, Christmas, Apps

Noël: avec ces applications pour un joyeux Noël

Aussi agréable que soit souvent la fête, la période précédant Noël peut être si ennuyeuse et stressante. Ces applications sont de petites aides qui peuvent gérer le stress inutile et se préparer pour le stade.

Ne pas oublier les cadeaux!

Pour toutes les questions d’organisation, notez les applications telles que l’aide "Evernote" (iOS / Android). Que ce soit la liste d'épicerie, des notes sur les cadeaux pour la famille et les amis, ou la planification de voyages pour les vacances de Noël. Il existe même des modèles de notes appropriés qui facilitent les choses. Si vous voulez vraiment garder un œil sur tout ce qui concerne les cadeaux, vous pouvez également utiliser des applications comme "Santa's Bag" (iOS) ou la "Liste de cadeaux de Noël" (Android).



Exceptionnel sous le sapin

Même si cela est difficile à imaginer: qui sur Amazon and Co. (Android / iOS) ne le trouvera pas, aura peut-être besoin de l'aide de "Fancy" (Android / iOS) pour les cadeaux de Noël. Dans l'application, vous trouverez toutes sortes d'idées cadeaux insolites, y compris par exemple une version 3D de luxe du jeu de société "Cluedo", des dessous de verre à l'euro-palette, un lit de voyage pour chien, des gants de boxe vintage et bien plus encore.

De l'oie rôtie au pain d'épices

"KptnCook" (iOS / Android) fournit toutes les pistes de réflexion pour organiser la fête du réveillon de Noël. L'application gratuite concerne la bonne nourriture et fonctionne avec des dizaines de blogueurs de l'alimentation qui partagent leurs meilleures recettes avec les utilisateurs. Bien qu'il existe également des idées pour les gourmands, mais qui ne cherche que du pain d'épices & Cie, qui est mieux servi, par exemple, avec des applications telles que "Christmas Cookies" (iOS / Android).



Quand le smartphone joue "Jingle Bells"

Par exemple, "Christmas Ringtones 2018" (Android) offre le bon esprit de Noël. L'application apporte des sonneries de nombreux chants de Noël bien connus sur votre smartphone gratuitement, notamment "Jingle Bells" et "Drummer Boy". Les utilisateurs sont excités. Avec plus d'un million de téléchargements, l'application a une note de 4,8 sur 5 étoiles possibles.

Voici comment vous devenez un elfe de Noël

Famille et amis - ou vous-même - transformez les utilisateurs en elfe de Noël avec "ElfYourself" (Android / iOS). Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez avoir jusqu'à cinq personnes qui dansent dans le costume elfe sur l'écran du smartphone en même temps. Les clips finis peuvent également être facilement partagés avec Facebook, YouTube et autres avec le monde entier.

ÉCRIRE PENDANT NOËL | Vlog 06 (Avril 2021).



Noël, Apple iOS, stress de Noël, Cookies, Noël, Noël, Apps