"Cool Tiger Strips": This photo is a bold statement!

Almost a year ago, in an interview with a friend what manipulated and taken ...

Posted by Robyn Lawley on Thursday, October 22, 2015

After an interview, a British gossip magazine distorted statements by the Australian model Robyn Lawley to an absurd headline: "Robyn is considering an abortion to avoid stretch marks," it said. An outrage that made Robyn mad. She bears the traces of her pregnancy with pride, after all, they belong to her beloved daughter Rip.

She made an unretouched photo of herself and her stomach, posted it on her Facebook profile, and added the following words:



"I'm used to getting ready"

About a year ago, an interview that had arisen during an open - perhaps too open - conversation with a friend was so heartlessly manipulated and dismembered by a British gossip newspaper that at the age of seven, after losing one of my closest relatives, read: "Robyn is thinking about abortion to avoid stretch marks". I was shocked, not only because I had never said that before, not to mention that I already had a lot of stretch marks, like 90 percent of all women. But reading the whole article while I'm so far in my pregnancy - what should that be?

It hurt a lot, the following comments were at best only derogatory. I'm used to getting ready, once for not having a "thigh gap" (clapping hand to forehead). But attacking something I've never said ... not to mention that my decision to take care of a person's life would never depend solely on my getting stretch marks.



"They're damn cool tiger stripes, I deserve them!"

I think before the article was removed, he had more than 500 very insulting comments, without any support from the publisher or my girlfriend. I wrote to the gossip site author via Twitter that she "had a heart" because it made me very stressed and worried about the health of my unborn baby.

The author was Australian and stated that she did not write it - someone else in England would have been. The article has been deleted. Those gossips do everything to be read - but not even writing under your true name is cowardly.

As far as my stretch marks are concerned, I knew they would come, and as they slowly faded, I thought I'd capture them with a picture. Because these are really cool tiger stripes. And I deserve it!



You're a fighter, you've made a living in yourself, that's not an easy thing!

We spend so much time putting pressure on women to focus so much on their "flaws" that they forget how beautiful they are (you!) Today!

F * ck them, who cares, just be you, be loud, be proud!

And if somebody feels bad about his body, especially about a baby: you're a fighter, you've made a living in you, that's not an easy thing!

Women's rights should not be used so silly and so poorly discussed!

It makes me angry to see how abortion is discussed as a political game and the sexual self-determination of women is misused to vote. I will always vote for the right to abortion. Nobody likes that, but if you're not ready, nobody should judge about having an abortion.

Women's rights should not be used so silly and so poorly discussed.

Right now there are millions of homeless children in America alone - why are not we focusing on them? We often forget the women who have a child because they did not have access to abortion. Because local laws prevented it, and nobody was there for them when they were denied medical care, or when they have to change their careers due to skyrocketing costs, or even become homeless. It's 2015, we urgently need to make women feel that their mind and body give them strength. We should not take away their rights and opportunities!

I love my daughter, but I also love my human rights.

I love you all

xxx

A great photo and a great statement: No one should be attacked for stretch marks or other traces of pregnancy. For what else are these traces other than the proof of having brought a wonderful new person into the world?

View this post on Instagram

Feeling a lot of love guys, Thank you so much for you positive comments it's awesome to read.Love from Rip and I xxx #loveyourbodynow #tigerstripes #regram from my homie @gregchanmanager #flashsobrightimstillblind hahahha # 8monthspostpartum

A post shared by Robyn Lawley (@robynlawley) on Oct 24, 2015 at 10:13 am PDT

Every birth is a miracle of life! Here you will find the most beautiful and moving birth photos of the year.

???? Unpopular Photography Opinions? TogChat™ #153 (October 2020).



Stretch Marks, Model, Stretch Marks, False, Facebook, Model, Pregnancy, Instagram

"Cool Tiger Strips": Cette photo est une déclaration audacieuse!

Il y a presque un an, dans une interview avec un ami, quels manipulations et prises ...

Publié par Robyn Lawley le jeudi 22 octobre 2015

Après une interview, un magazine britannique à gossip a déformé les propos de la mannequin australienne Robyn Lawley en un titre absurde: "Robyn envisage un avortement pour éviter les vergetures", a-t-il déclaré. Un outrage qui a rendu Robyn folle. Elle porte avec fierté les traces de sa grossesse, après tout, elles appartiennent à sa fille bien-aimée Rip.

Elle a fait une photo d'elle-même et de son ventre sans retouche, l'a affichée sur son profil Facebook et a ajouté les mots suivants:



"Je suis habitué à me préparer"

Il y a environ un an, une entrevue qui avait eu lieu au cours d'une conversation ouverte - peut-être trop ouverte - avec un ami était manipulée et démembrée de manière si cruelle par un journal à gossip britannique qu'à l'âge de sept ans, après avoir perdu l'un de mes plus proches parents, lire: "Robyn pense à l'avortement pour éviter les vergetures". J'ai été choqué, pas seulement parce que je n'avais jamais dit cela auparavant, sans compter que j'avais déjà beaucoup de vergetures, comme 90% des femmes. Mais en lisant tout l'article pendant ma grossesse, qu'est-ce que cela devrait être?

Cela faisait très mal, les commentaires suivants n'étaient, au mieux, que désobligeants. Je suis habitué à me préparer, une fois pour ne pas avoir un "écart de cuisse" (applaudissements de la main au front). Mais attaquer quelque chose que je n'ai jamais dit ... sans mentionner que ma décision de prendre soin de la vie d'une personne ne dépendra jamais uniquement de ce que je reçois des vergetures.



"Ce sont de superbes rayures de tigre, je les mérite!"

Je pense qu'avant la suppression de l'article, il avait fait plus de 500 commentaires très insultants, sans aucun soutien de l'éditeur ou de ma petite amie. J'ai écrit à l'auteur du site de potins via Twitter qu'elle "avait un cœur" parce que cela me rendait très stressée et inquiète pour la santé de mon bébé à naître.

L'auteur était australienne et a déclaré ne pas l'avoir écrite - cela aurait été le cas en Angleterre. L'article a été supprimé. Ces commères font tout pour être lues - mais même écrire sous votre vrai nom n'est pas lâche.

En ce qui concerne mes vergetures, je savais qu'elles viendraient et, comme elles se sont estompées lentement, j'ai pensé les capturer avec une photo. Parce que ce sont des rayures de tigre vraiment cool. Et je le mérite!



Vous êtes un combattant, vous avez gagné votre vie en vous, ce n'est pas une chose facile!

Nous passons tellement de temps à faire pression sur les femmes pour qu'elles se concentrent tellement sur leurs "défauts" qu'elles oublient à quel point elles sont belles (vous!) Aujourd'hui!

F * ck eux, qui se soucie, sois juste toi, sois fort, sois fier!

Et si quelqu'un se sent mal à propos de son corps, en particulier d'un bébé: vous êtes un combattant, vous avez gagné sa vie en vous, ce n'est pas une chose facile!

Les droits des femmes ne devraient pas être utilisés aussi bêtement et si mal discutés!

Cela me fâche de voir comment l'avortement est considéré comme un jeu politique et que l'autodétermination sexuelle des femmes est mal utilisée pour voter. Je voterai toujours pour le droit à l'avortement. Personne n'aime ça, mais si vous n'êtes pas prêt, personne ne devrait juger de l'avortement.

Les droits des femmes ne devraient pas être utilisés aussi bêtement et si mal discutés.

À l'heure actuelle, il y a des millions d'enfants sans abri rien qu'en Amérique - pourquoi ne nous concentrons-nous pas sur eux? Nous oublions souvent les femmes qui ont un enfant parce qu'elles n'avaient pas accès à l'avortement. Parce que les lois locales l'ont empêché et que personne n'était là pour eux quand on leur a refusé des soins médicaux, ou quand ils ont dû changer de carrière en raison des coûts énormes, voire devenir des sans-abri. Nous sommes en 2015, il est urgent que les femmes sentent que leur esprit et leur corps leur donnent la force. Nous ne devrions pas leur enlever leurs droits et leurs opportunités!

J'aime ma fille, mais j'aime aussi mes droits humains.

Je vous aime tous

xxx

Une belle photo et une belle déclaration: Personne ne devrait être attaqué pour des vergetures ou d'autres traces de grossesse. Car quoi d'autre ces traces sont-elles autres que la preuve d'avoir amené une nouvelle personne merveilleuse au monde?

Voir ce post sur Instagram

Sentant beaucoup d'amour les gars, Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs, c'est génial à lire.Amour de Rip et moi xxx #loveyourbodynow #tigerstripes #regram de mon pote @gregchanmanager #flashsobrightimstillblind hahahha # 8monthspostpartum

Un message partagé par Robyn Lawley (@robynlawley) le 24 oct. 2015 à 10:13 am PDT

Chaque naissance est un miracle de la vie! Vous trouverez ici les photos de naissance les plus belles et les plus émouvantes de l'année.

Calling All Cars: The Wicked Flea / The Squealing Rat / 26th Wife / The Teardrop Charm (Novembre 2020).



Vergetures, Modèle, Vergetures, Faux, Facebook, Modèle, Grossesse, Instagram