• July 10, 2020

Cosmetics market in November


Refreshing

Tired complexion? Applying a mask in the morning helps. The "Masque Anti-Fatigue Absolu" by Orlane For example, in addition to an energizing anti-aging complex, fortifying plant ingredients and proteins that cushion. 75 ml about 58 euros.

Protective

Protects the hair during styling with hair dryer, straightener or curling tongs and also makes it shine: "Trilliant" by Sebastian, The pump spray contains the finest shimmer particles - shake well! 150 ml about 20 euros.



Cooling

Good for tingling, itchy skin: that "Special foot bath" from the series "Preventive care and relief" by Efasit, With sea salt and fresh essential oils such as camphor and eucalyptus. 500 g cost about 9 euros (in pharmacies).

regenerative

Exfoliate sensitive skin? Not a good idea, because peeling bodies can quickly redden and irritate the skin. With delicate particles of special powder is now the gentle "Physiological microfine scrub" by La Roche-Posay fitted. It contains no soap, dyes or parabens, is only briefly foamed and washed. 50 ml cost about 11.50 euros (in pharmacies).



soothingly

After shaving, the skin under the armpits sensitively reacts, especially to alcohol in deodorants. The 24-hour deodorant "Soft & Sensual" by Duschdas is very gentle; it contains soothing aloe vera and no alcohol. As roll-on (50 ml) or spray (150 ml) approx. 1.60 euros.



smoothing

The "Skin smoothing lotion 3% urea with carnitine" from Eucerin is a particularly light body care that absorbs quickly. Dry skin is still well taken care of: with smoothing urea and lactic acid. In addition, carnitine is in the formula that strengthens the skin. 250 ml cost about 18,20 Euro.

Discovered!

"I like to draw a line with Kajal,

that's going pretty fast. My eyes are very sensitive, so the softliner was a real find. It is easy to apply, it can be wonderfully blurred, and it looks very natural. " Nivea Beauté Softliner, black, about 5 Euro

Christa Möller, Resort Manager Beauty, gets several dozen new kohl pencils, eyeliners and mascaras on the table every week - and tries them all out with her team.

Primark Makeup | Cosmetics November 2018 (July 2020).



Cosmetics market, care mask, pharmacy, kohl, cosmetics, hair, skin

• Septembre 22, 2020

Marché des cosmétiques en novembre

rafraîchissant

Teint fatigué? Appliquer un masque le matin aide. la "Masque Anti-Fatigue Absolu" d'Orlane Par exemple, en plus d’un complexe anti-âge énergisant, fortifie les ingrédients végétaux et les protéines qui amortissent. 75 ml environ 58 euros.

protectivement

Protège les cheveux pendant le coiffage avec un sèche-cheveux, un fer à lisser ou une pince à friser et les fait briller également: "Trilliant" de Sebastian, Le spray de la pompe contient les plus fines particules chatoyantes. Bien agiter! 150 ml environ 20 euros.



refroidissement

Bon pour les picotements, la peau qui démange: que "Bain de pieds spécial" de la série "Soins préventifs et soulagement" d'Efasit, Au sel de mer et aux huiles essentielles fraîches telles que le camphre et l'eucalyptus. 500 g coûtent environ 9 euros (en pharmacie).

régénérateur

Exfolier les peaux sensibles? Ce n'est pas une bonne idée, car le corps qui pèle peut rapidement rougir et irriter la peau. Avec des particules délicates de poudre spéciale est maintenant la douce "Gommage microfine physiologique" de La Roche-Posay équipé. Il ne contient pas de savon, de colorants ou de parabens, n'est moussé que brièvement et lavé. 50 ml coûtent environ 11,50 euros (en pharmacie).



apaisant

Après le rasage, la peau sous les aisselles réagit avec sensibilité, en particulier à l'alcool dans les déodorants. Le déodorant de 24 heures "Soft & Sensual" de Duschdas est très doux il contient de l'aloe vera apaisant et sans alcool. En roll-on (50 ml) ou en spray (150 ml) environ 1,60 euros.



lissage

la "Lotion lissante pour la peau à 3% d'urée avec de la carnitine" de Eucerin est un soin corporel particulièrement léger qui absorbe rapidement. La peau sèche est encore bien soignée: lissage de l'urée et de l'acide lactique. En outre, la carnitine est dans la formule qui renforce la peau. 250 ml coûtent environ 18,20 euros.

Découverte!

"J'aime tracer une ligne avec Kajal,

ça va assez vite. Mes yeux sont très sensibles, le softliner était une vraie trouvaille. C'est facile à appliquer, ça peut être merveilleusement flou et ça a l'air très naturel. " Nivea Beauté Softliner, noir, environ 5 euros

Christa Möller, directrice de la station balnéaire Beauty Beauty, reçoit plusieurs douzaines de nouveaux crayons, crayons à paupières, crayons à paupières et mascaras sur la table toutes les semaines - et les teste tous avec son équipe.

Découvertes et favoris – novembre 2018 (Septembre 2020).



Marché de la cosmétique, masque de soin, pharmacie, kohl, cosmétique, cheveux, peau