Costa Brava

Discos, fast food restaurants, gambling dens, neon signs - at first glance it works Lloret de Mar like a cheap version of Las Vegas: the whole city a gigantic amusement machine. And indeed Lloret is considered the epitome of drinking and fumbling tourism of young people.

Should they have fun in Lloret? At my favorite place Tamariu, about 40 kilometers further north, they would only get bored anyway: 89 inhabitants, no disco, shortly after midnight the lights go out. A bay framed by rocks and pine trees, the light-sand beach barely 200 meters wide, the sea speckled with colorful fishing boats swinging on the waves behind the bathing zone. If there are still places on the Costa Brava, this 200-kilometer-long coastline in northeastern Spain, visited every year by nearly four million tourists, then this one. Maybe not in midsummer, but in low season, in May or September.



A little more lively, but still pleasant are the slightly larger places llafranc and Calella de Palafrugell in the neighboring bays, two or four kilometers to the south. Llafranc, like Tamariu, has only one beach, but more bars, cafés and shops. Calella extends over several small, curved sandy coves, which are lined by a promenade.

From Tamariu to Llafranc it takes a good one and a half varied hours: dense forest, lush green glades, rocks and always magnificent views of the sea. And the carefree coastal path between Llafranc and Calella is perfect for a romantic evening walk. But then there is another place that is virtually out of competition: Cadaqués, located almost at the northernmost tip of the Costa Brava. From afar, the whitewashed houses of Salvador Dalí's home shine.



Our favorites

Idyll on the riverBesalú: Nearly 30 kilometers southwest of Figueres inland lies the picturesque town Besalú. A piece of pure Middle Ages! Since 1966, the 2100-inhabitant town is completely listed. Landmark and ubiquitous postcard motif: the 11th-century Pont Fortificat bridge. The special feature: it has a kink in the middle, because only then could the rocks in the river Riu Fluvià be used as a foundation. In the former Jewish quarter of El Call you can visit a bathhouse (the only one of its kind in Spain). Nice finish: a stop at the restaurant "Pont Vell" right on the bridge (see Tips Restaurants).

Fish with sea view"Tragamar", Calella de Palafrugell: tagliatelle with algae, carpaccio of tuna - sounds a bit different than the typical fish cuisine on the Costa Brava. The large dining room, which is entirely covered in wood, from the floor to the tables and chairs, is adorned with beautiful black and white photographs; the audience is young and stylishly styled. There is no better place in Calella for a cozy summer evening than on the terrace of this in-local beachfront hotel (Platja del Canadell, tel. 615189).



Nice bathing places Canyelles: beautiful bays, between Tossa and Lloret, framed by rocks and forest. Good destination for a day trip, many families. Platja del Codolar, Tossa de Mar: tiny bathing spot below the old town, a quiet alternative to the hustle and bustle of the main beach of Tossa. Coarse-grained sand. Only a beach shack, no music, many snorkelers. Tamariu: When the sun creeps out from behind the rock in the morning and switches on the light in the still deserted bay, it is difficult to resist a bath before breakfast. But even if not even 200 meters long beach fills up, it remains a pleasant place to relax. Sa Riera: former insider's tip not far from Begur, which unfortunately is no longer one. On the bright, only 300 meters wide strip of sand with lots of forest in the background, it can still be tolerated well. Cala Montgó: larger bay, not far from L'Escala. Fine sand, many families, ideal for children, because it is - almost like the Baltic Sea - very shallow into the water. Platja Sant Pere de Pescador: an almost six and a half kilometers long beach with powdered fine sand.

StayGirona: The capital of the Costa Brava region is one of the places with the highest quality of life in Spain. Worth seeing: the old town, almost completely spared by modern times, the picturesque row of houses on the river Onyar. Boutiques, nice cafés (for example "L'Arcada", Rambla de la Llibertat 38, with tapas, pizza), ice cream parlors (for example "Gelateria La Xixonenca", C / Argentería 8).

Charm of old times"Hotel Diana", Tossa de Mar: A hotel can hardly be better. The front entrance leads to the promenade, the rear directly to the plaza. The "Diana" is a swing door between city life and the beach and beautiful. After all, they were students of the Catalan architect Antoni Gaudí, who designed it in the mid-19th century.With typical curved lines, mirrors, marble and stained glass. Double / F 70 to 150 euros (Plaça d'Espanya 6, Tel./Fax 341886).

A piece of the Middle AgesPals: In the old town district of Barri Vell - a fortified tower, an imposing wall and sandstone houses that have been so uniformly and perfectly restored that everything looks almost like a backdrop for films about the Middle Ages. And so the place with its flower-filled streets is more a museum than a real city. In the off-season in the morning you have Pals almost to yourself; but you should have breakfast before, because the few restaurants open only in the early afternoon.

Visit to the great masterDalí: The Museum in Figueres, his home in Port Lligat near Cadaqués and finally the castle in Púbol donated by the master of his Muse Gala - they form the so-called surrealist triangle. It will probably only charm absolute Salvador Dalí fans. Definitely worth a detour to Figueres, where Dalí was born in 1904. The playful Teatre-Museu Dalí is more adventure park than classical art temple. If you want to make a detour to Port Lligat from Cadaqués, you should know that you always have to register your visit to the house of the eccentric artist - otherwise you will wait for hours on site (Teatre-Museu Dalí, Plaça Gala-Salvador Dalí 5, Figueres, Tel 677500, high season daily, entrance fee: 9 Euro / Casa-Museu Salvador Dalí, Portlligat, tel. 251015, entrance fee: 8 Euro / Casa Castell Gala Dalí Museum, Púbol, Tel. 488655, Admission: 5,50 Euro Info: www.salvador-dali.org).

The best tips

Hotel Hostalillo ?, Tamariu: In the morning in a bathrobe to swim to the beach. Afterwards breakfast in a box seat over the bay. And at night listening to the sound of red wine and candlelight on the balcony - whoever lodges here has definitely arrived on vacation. Also half and full board. DZ / F depending on the season from 80 Euro (Bellavista 22, Tel. 620228, Fax 620184, www.hotelhostalillo.com).

Hotel Duran ?, Figueres: The hotel scene in Figueres is characterized above all by functionality; You are looking for houses with charm here in vain. A small exception: the "Hotel Duran". Although the traditional house of 1855 frightens with a grated exterior facade - but inside there is still the splendor of the times, as the guests pulled up in carriages. An imposing dining room with magnificent chandeliers, for example. Or a vaulted cellar with quaint wine tavern, where you sit on wooden benches in front of large oak barrels. DZ / F 59 Euro (Lasauca 5, Tel. 501250, Fax 502609, www.hotelduran.com).

Hotel Casamar ?, Llafranc: Of course you can live in Llafranc right on the beach. Quieter and a bit more familiar but up here, high above the bay. Those who have not gotten any of the 20 rooms, should at least take a break with a freshly squeezed orange juice while hiking on the Cami de Ronda, which leads directly to the hotel - of course on the terrace, which offers a wonderful view of the beach of Llafranc , DZ / F from 66 Euro (Del Nero 3, Tel. 300104, Fax 610651).

? Hotel Mas de Torrent ?, Torrent: A quarter of an hour to the beaches and a few miles from the medieval Pals, this dignified country hotel, whose walls date back to the 18th century. Fireplace room, top restaurant, tennis and four golf courses - but the epitome of luxury are probably the seven suites in the garden: each with its own heated pool. (Unfortunately, the audience sometimes gives themselves correspondingly snobbish.) Double / F 280 Euro (Tel 303292, Fax 303293, www.mastorrent.com).

"Hotel El Far", Palafrugell: Holiday in the lighthouse is not brand new. Here is the variant: Holiday next to the lighthouse - in a dating from the 18th century guest house, which belonged to the hermitage of Sant Sebastiá and was converted into a luxury hotel. Lobby, room, restaurant: all stylish and noble. DZ / F from 210 Euro (Platja de Llafranc, Tel. 301639, Fax 304328, www.elfar.net).

Hotel Bellmirall ?, Girona: No matter where you have booked in the city: At the latest, when you visit the old town suddenly comes past this hotel, you can sigh: Why only you did not stay here? The "Bellmirall", just a few meters from the cathedral, blends in perfectly with its historic walls. Seven enchanting, completely differently designed rooms with natural stone walls. The 84-year-old owner Isidre Vicens is a painter and uses the hotel as an exhibition space. The prices: moderate! DZ / F 56, triple room 75 Euro (Bellmirall 3, tel. 204009).

restaurants

? It Dofí ?, Tamariu:Tamariu is a tiny place, but anyone who wants can still eat elsewhere for a week every day. But why? The restaurant "Es Dofí" located at the far end of the small promenade. (German: the dolphin) is not to top anyway. Whether for the coffee in the afternoon, a Tostada in between (tip: those with the Anchoas) or the entire menu in the evening - here you always feel at the right time in the right place. (Tel. 620043, Cala Truela Pintor).

Pont Vell, Besalú: The small town of Besalú is approached daily by many coaches.Actually an ideal place for tourist-feeding stations. But when you cross the bridge, the symbol of the city, you do not expect fast food - just left - but the restaurant "Pont Vell". On three levels can be feasted in the old walls, most beautiful on the terrace under the bridge arch from the 11th century, overlooking the river. You can not go wrong here. (Pont Vell 24, Tel. 591027).

Cafes, bars

"El Pirata", Tossa de Mar: Nice little bar at the end of Carrer Portal, just below the castle wall. During the day, relax in the comfortable wicker armchairs with a latte. In the evening, the café turns into a bar with rock music. Then you sit best on the small terrace on the side facing the sea. There you can listen to music and waves. (Portal 30, 11 am to 3 am).

"La Bella Lola", Calella de Palafrugell: If a pub is called "Die fesche Lola" it sounds like music, and so it is: "La Bella Lola" is a typical Habaneras bar. Habaneras are melancholic songs that brought seafarers and returned emigrants from the Caribbean to Spain. So that tourists can sing along the pieces about longing and homesickness, the texts are printed on paper tablecloths. You can also drink Cremat, a flambé cocktail of rum, sugar, coffee, lemon zest and cinnamon. There's also takeaway (Plaça de St. Pere 4, Tel. 615279).

"Bar Cap de Creus", Cadaqués: Quite curious: a kind of Irish pub on the easternmost point of the Spanish mainland, on the Cap de Creus. Loud folk music as a contrast to the silence of the vast landscape. After a short period of getting used to, you feel as safe as in a rustic mountain lodge, can you taste cakes or spaghetti bolognese? and if you did not have to go back by car, you could sink here very well at the Maltwhiskey (Tel. 199005).

extra tours

Begur: Many visitors only go to Begur to reach the surrounding bays Sa Riera, Aiguafreda and Sa Tuna. The place itself is worth a trip. The historic center around the Plaça de la Vila is pretty, but not an exhibit like in the neighboring village of Pals, but alive. Located on a plateau, Begur is also a natural vantage point from where you can see as far as Roses.

Cathedral of Girona: Girona is also called the city of churches because of its 23 houses of worship; the most important rises as a massive building over the old town: the cathedral. The construction started in the 14th century and took 400 years to complete. The interior comes up with a spectacular peculiarity: instead of the usual three there is only one ship 23 meters wide; It is the largest Gothic church vault in the world.

ceramics: The best place to go for ceramics fans: the small town of La Bisbal (between Girona and Palafrugell), where on Carrer l? Aigüeta one shop goes to the next.

Hike: One-week hike from S? Ageró via La Fosca to Calella de Palafrugell, Llafranc and Sant Sebastiá to Pals. Price: from 419 Euro, including half board, luggage transport (www.iberotours.de).

To go biking: Eight-day cycle tour through the Garrotxa region, on the "bicicarril", a disused railway line to the Mediterranean, to Begur, L? Escala. Start: in Olot, northwest of Girona. Price: from 495 Euro, including half board, bike, maps (www.vuelta.de).

Information for the journey

How to get there: Iberia flies from seven German airports to Barcelona, ​​sometimes several times a day. Prices: from about 200 euros, last-minute offers from 130 euros. Information and booking under 01803/000613 (9 cents / minute) or www.iberia.de. The airport of Girona is mainly operated by charter companies, e.g. Hapag-Lloyd, driven. Reading: Detailed information in the holiday guide "Costa Brava" (travel know-how, 12,50 Euro) and in the band? Catalonia? (Michael Müller Verlag, 15.90 euros). Tips, tour planners and maps in "Costa Brava" (Merian live, 7.95 euros). Properly connected: Area code of Germany from 0034/972. Well informed: Spanish Tourist Office, Myliusstr. 14, 60323 Frankfurt / Main, Tel. 069/725038, Fax 069/725055, www.tourspain.es and www.costabrava.org.

esa mujer mariano civico costa brava (October 2020).



Costa Brava, Pont, Restaurant, Spain, Las Vegas, Salvador, Spain, Costa Brava

Costa Brava

Discothèques, restaurants fast-food, jeux d'argent, enseignes au néon - au premier coup d'œil, cela fonctionne Lloret de Mar comme une version bon marché de Las Vegas: la ville entière est une gigantesque machine de divertissement. Et en effet, Lloret est considéré comme la quintessence du tourisme lié à l’alcoolisme et à la fourberie des jeunes.

Devraient-ils s'amuser à Lloret? À mon endroit préféré, Tamariu, à environ 40 kilomètres au nord, ils ne s'ennuieraient de toute façon: 89 habitants, pas de discothèque, peu après minuit, les lumières s'éteignent. Une baie bordée de rochers et de pins, la plage de sable fin de 200 mètres de large seulement, la mer parsemée de bateaux de pêche colorés se balançant sur les vagues derrière la zone de baignade. S'il y a encore des endroits sur la Costa Brava, ce littoral de 200 km de long dans le nord-est de l'Espagne, visité chaque année par près de quatre millions de touristes, alors celui-ci. Peut-être pas en plein été, mais en basse saison, en mai ou en septembre.



Un peu plus vif, mais toujours agréable sont les lieux légèrement plus grands Llafranc et Calella de Palafrugell dans les baies voisines, à deux ou quatre kilomètres au sud. Llafranc, comme Tamariu, n'a qu'une seule plage, mais plus de bars, cafés et magasins. Calella s'étend sur plusieurs petites criques de sable courbes, bordées par une promenade.

De Tamariu à Llafranc, une heure et demie variée est nécessaire: forêt dense, clairières verdoyantes, rochers et vues toujours magnifiques sur la mer. Et le sentier côtier sans soucis entre Llafranc et Calella est parfait pour une promenade romantique en soirée. Mais il y a aussi un autre endroit pratiquement hors compétition: Cadaqués, situé presque à l'extrême pointe nord de la Costa Brava. De loin, les maisons blanchies à la chaux de la maison de Salvador Dalí brillent.



Nos coups de coeur

Idylle sur la rivièreBesalú: La ville pittoresque de Besalú se trouve à environ 30 km au sud-ouest de Figueres. Un morceau de pur Moyen Age! Depuis 1966, la ville de 2100 habitants est complètement répertoriée. Motif de carte postale emblématique et omniprésent: le pont Pont Fortificat du XIe siècle. La particularité: il y a un coude au milieu, car ce n'est qu'alors que les roches de la rivière Riu Fluvià pourront servir de fondation. Dans l'ancien quartier juif d'El Call, vous pourrez visiter un établissement de bains (unique en son genre en Espagne). Belle finition: une halte au restaurant "Pont Vell" juste sur le pont (voir Conseils Restaurants).

Poisson avec vue sur la mer"Tragamar", Calella de Palafrugell: tagliatelles aux algues, carpaccio de thon - sonne un peu différemment de la cuisine de poisson typique de la Costa Brava. La grande salle à manger entièrement recouverte de bois, du sol aux tables et aux chaises, est ornée de belles photographies en noir et blanc; le public est jeune et stylé. Il n'y a pas de meilleur endroit à Calella pour une agréable soirée d'été que sur la terrasse de cet hôtel de bord de mer situé dans les environs (Platja del Canadell, tél. 615189).



Beaux lieux de baignade Canyelles: belles baies, entre Tossa et Lloret, entourées de rochers et de forêts. Bonne destination pour une excursion d'une journée, beaucoup de familles. Platja del Codolar, Tossa de Mar: petit lieu de baignade au-dessous de la vieille ville, une alternative tranquille à l'agitation de la principale plage de Tossa. Sable à gros grains. Seulement une cabane de plage, pas de musique, beaucoup de snorkelers. Tamariu: Quand le soleil se couche derrière le rocher le matin et allume la lumière dans la baie encore déserte, il est difficile de résister à un bain avant le petit déjeuner. Mais même si la plage ne se remplit pas sur 200 mètres, elle reste un endroit agréable pour se détendre. Sa Riera: le conseil d'un ancien initié, non loin de Begur, qui n'en est malheureusement plus un. Sur la bande de sable lumineuse de seulement 300 mètres de large avec beaucoup de forêt en arrière-plan, elle peut encore être bien tolérée. Cala Montgó: baie plus grande, non loin de L'Escala. Sable fin, beaucoup de familles, idéal pour les enfants, car il ressemble - presque à la mer Baltique - à très faible profondeur dans l'eau. Platja Sant Pere de Pescador: une plage de sable fin en poudre de près de six kilomètres et demi.

séjourGérone: La capitale de la Costa Brava est l’un des endroits où la qualité de vie est la plus élevée en Espagne. A voir: la vieille ville, presque complètement épargnée par la modernité, la pittoresque rangée de maisons de la rivière Onyar. Boutiques, cafés sympas (par exemple "L'Arcada", Rambla de la Llibertat 38, avec tapas, pizza), glaciers (par exemple "Gelateria La Xixonenca", C / Argentería 8).

Charme d'antan"Hotel Diana", Tossa de Mar: Un hôtel ne peut pas être mieux situé. L'entrée principale mène à la promenade, l'arrière directement à la place. La "Diana" est une porte battante entre la vie en ville et la plage et sa beauté. Après tout, ils étaient des étudiants de l'architecte catalan Antoni Gaudí, qui l'avait conçu au milieu du XIXe siècle.Avec des lignes courbes typiques, des miroirs, du marbre et du vitrail. Double / F 70 à 150 euros (Plaça d'Espanya 6, Tel./Fax 341886).

Un morceau du moyen âgePals: Dans la vieille ville de Barri Vell, une tour fortifiée, un mur imposant et des maisons en grès ont été restaurés de manière si uniforme et si parfaite que tout a l'air d'être presque le décor de films sur le Moyen Âge. Ainsi, le lieu avec ses rues fleuries est plus un musée qu'une vraie ville. Hors saison le matin, vous avez presque des amis à vous; mais vous devriez prendre votre petit-déjeuner avant, car les quelques restaurants ne sont ouverts qu'en début d'après-midi.

Visite au grand maîtreDalí: Le musée de Figueres, sa maison à Port Lligat près de Cadaqués et enfin le château de Púbol offert par le maître de son musée Gala - ils forment le triangle dit surréaliste. Cela ne fera que charmer les fans absolus de Salvador Dalí. Mérite un détour par Figueres, où est né Dalí en 1904. Teatre-Museu Dalí est un parc d'aventure plus ludique qu'un temple d'art classique. Si vous souhaitez faire un détour par Port Lligat depuis Cadaqués, sachez que vous devez toujours enregistrer votre visite à la maison de l'artiste excentrique. Sinon, vous devrez attendre des heures sur place (Teatre-Museu Dalí, place Gala-Salvador Dalí 5, Figueres, Tél. 677500, haute saison tous les jours, entrée: 9 Euro / Musée Casa Salvador Salvador, Portlligat, tél .: 251015, entrée: 8 Euros / Musée Casa Gala Dalí, Púbol, Tél. 488655, Tarif: 5,50 Euro Infos: www.salvador-dali.org).

Les meilleurs conseils

Hôtel Hostalillo?, Tamariu: Dans la matinée dans un peignoir pour nager à la plage. Ensuite, prenez votre petit-déjeuner dans un box au-dessus de la baie. Et le soir, écouter le son du vin rouge et des chandelles sur le balcon - celui qui loge ici est définitivement arrivé en vacances. Aussi demi et pension complète. DZ / F selon la saison à partir de 80 euros (Bellavista 22, tél. 620228, fax 620184, www.hotelhostalillo.com).

Hôtel Duran?, Figueres: La scène hôtelière à Figueres se caractérise avant tout par sa fonctionnalité; Vous recherchez des maisons de charme ici en vain. Une petite exception: le "Hotel Duran". La maison traditionnelle de 1855 est effrayante avec un extérieur sale - mais à l'intérieur, il reste encore la splendeur du temps où les invités arrivaient en voiture. Une salle à manger imposante avec de magnifiques lustres, par exemple. Ou une cave voûtée avec une taverne à vin pittoresque, où vous êtes assis sur des bancs en bois devant de grands fûts de chêne. DZ / F 59 Euro (Lasauca 5, Tél. 501250, Fax 502609, www.hotelduran.com).

Hôtel Casamar?, Llafranc: Bien sûr, vous pouvez vivre à Llafranc directement sur la plage. Plus calme et un peu plus familier mais ici, au-dessus de la baie. Ceux qui ne possèdent aucune des 20 chambres devraient au moins faire une pause avec un jus d'orange fraîchement pressé lors d'une randonnée dans la Cami de Ronda, qui mène directement à l'hôtel - bien sûr sur la terrasse, qui offre une vue magnifique sur la plage de Llafranc , DZ / F à partir de 66 euros (Del Nero 3, Tél. 300104, Fax 610651).

? Hôtel Mas de Torrent?, Torrent: À un quart d'heure des plages et à quelques kilomètres des Pals, cet hôtel de campagne digne dont les murs datent du 18ème siècle. Salle de la cheminée, le meilleur restaurant, tennis et quatre terrains de golf - mais le summum du luxe sont probablement les sept suites dans le jardin: chacune avec sa propre piscine chauffée. (Malheureusement, le public se fait parfois snober de manière correspondante.) Double / F 280 Euro (Tél. 303292, Fax 303293, www.mastorrent.com).

"Hôtel El Far", Palafrugell: Vacances au phare n'est pas flambant neuf. Voici la variante: Vacances à côté du phare - dans une maison d'hôtes datant du 18ème siècle, qui appartenait à l'ermitage de Sant Sebastiá et a été transformée en hôtel de luxe. Lobby, salle, restaurant: tous élégants et nobles. DZ / F à partir de 210 euros (Platja de Llafranc, tél. 301639, fax 304328, www.elfar.net).

Hôtel Bellmirall?, Girona: Peu importe où vous avez réservé dans la ville: au plus tard, lorsque vous visitez la vieille ville qui passe soudainement devant cet hôtel, vous pouvez soupirer: pourquoi seulement vous n'êtes pas resté ici? Le "Bellmirall", situé à quelques mètres de la cathédrale, se fond parfaitement dans ses remparts historiques. Sept salles enchanteresses au design complètement différent avec des murs en pierre naturelle. Isidre Vicens, un propriétaire de 84 ans, est peintre et utilise l’hôtel comme lieu d’exposition. Les prix: modérés! DZ / F 56, chambre triple 75 Euro (Bellmirall 3, tél. 204009).

restaurants

"C'est Dofí", Tamariu:Tamariu est un endroit minuscule, mais quiconque le souhaite peut toujours manger ailleurs une semaine par jour. Mais pourquoi Le restaurant "Es Dofí" situé au bout de la petite promenade. (Allemand: le dauphin) n'est pas au top quand même. Que ce soit pour le café de l'après-midi, une Tostada entre les deux (conseil: ceux avec les anchois) ou tout le menu du soir, vous vous sentez toujours au bon moment au bon endroit. (Tél. 620043, Cala Truela Pintor).

Pont Vell, Besalú: La petite ville de Besalú est approchée quotidiennement par de nombreux autocars.En fait, un endroit idéal pour les stations d’alimentation touristiques. Mais lorsque vous traversez le pont, symbole de la ville, vous ne vous attendez pas à une restauration rapide - vous venez de quitter - mais au restaurant "Pont Vell". Sur trois niveaux, vous pourrez vous régaler dans les vieux murs, les plus beaux sur la terrasse sous l’arc de pont du XIe siècle, surplombant la rivière. Vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper ici. (Pont Vell 24, tél. 591027).

Cafés, bars

"El Pirata", Tossa de Mar: Joli petit bar au bout de la rue Portal, juste en dessous du mur du château. Pendant la journée, détendez-vous dans les confortables fauteuils en osier avec un café au lait. Le soir, le café se transforme en un bar avec de la musique rock. Ensuite, vous vous asseyez mieux sur la petite terrasse du côté de la mer. Là, vous pouvez écouter de la musique et des vagues. (Portail 30, 11h à 3h).

"La Bella Lola", Calella de Palafrugell: Si un pub s'appelle "Die fesche Lola", cela ressemble à de la musique. "La Bella Lola" est un bar typique de Habaneras. Les Habaneras sont des chansons mélancoliques qui ont amené des marins et des émigrants des Caraïbes renvoyés en Espagne. Pour que les touristes puissent chanter sur le nostalgie et le mal du pays, les textes sont imprimés sur des nappes en papier. Vous pouvez également boire du Cremat, un cocktail flambé de rhum, sucre, café, zeste de citron et cannelle. Il y a aussi des plats à emporter (Plaça de St. Pere 4, Tél. 615279).

"Bar Cap de Creus", Cadaqués: Assez curieux: une sorte de pub irlandais sur le point le plus oriental du continent espagnol, sur le Cap de Creus. Une musique folklorique forte contrastant avec le silence du vaste paysage. Après une courte période d'adaptation, vous vous sentez aussi en sécurité que dans un pavillon de montagne rustique, pouvez-vous goûter des gâteaux ou des spaghettis à la bolognaise? et si vous n’aviez pas à revenir en voiture, vous pourriez très bien sombrer ici au Maltwhiskey (Tél. 199005).

tours supplémentaires

Begur: Beaucoup de visiteurs ne vont à Begur que pour atteindre les baies environnantes, Sa Riera, Aiguafreda et Sa Tuna. L'endroit en soi vaut le détour. Le centre historique autour de la Plaça de la Vila est joli, mais ce n’est pas une exposition comme dans le village voisin de Pals, mais vivant. Situé sur un plateau, Begur est également un point de vue naturel d'où vous pouvez voir jusqu'à Roses.

Cathédrale de Gérone: Gérone est aussi appelée la ville des églises à cause de ses 23 lieux de culte. le plus important s'élève comme un bâtiment massif au-dessus de la vieille ville: la cathédrale. La construction a débuté au 14ème siècle et a duré 400 ans. L'intérieur présente une particularité spectaculaire: au lieu des trois habituels, il n'y a qu'un seul navire de 23 mètres de large; C'est la plus grande chapelle gothique du monde.

céramique: Le meilleur endroit pour les amateurs de céramique: la petite ville de La Bisbal (entre Gérone et Palafrugell), où, dans la rue de l’Aigüeta, un magasin va de l’autre.

randonnée: Une semaine de randonnée depuis S? Ageró en passant par La Fosca et Calella de Palafrugell, Llafranc et Sant Sebastiá jusqu’à Pals. Prix: à partir de 419 euros, demi-pension incluse, transport des bagages (www.iberotours.de).

Cyclisme: Circuit de huit jours à vélo dans la région de la Garrotxa, sur le "bicicarril", une ligne de chemin de fer désaffectée menant à la Méditerranée, jusqu'à Begur, l'Escala. Départ: à Olot, au nord-ouest de Gérone. Prix: à partir de 495 euros, y compris demi-pension, vélo, cartes (www.vuelta.de).

Informations pour le voyage

Comment s'y rendre: Iberia effectue des vols à partir de sept aéroports allemands vers Barcelone, parfois plusieurs fois par jour. Prix: à partir de 200 euros environ, offres de dernière minute à partir de 130 euros. Informations et réservations sous 01803/000613 (9 centimes / minute) ou www.iberia.de. L’aéroport de Gérone est principalement exploité par des compagnies de transport, par exemple. Hapag-Lloyd, entraîné. lecture: Informations détaillées dans le guide de vacances "Costa Brava" (savoir-faire touristique, 12,50 euros) et dans le groupe? Catalogne? (Michael Müller Verlag, 15,90 euros). Conseils, planificateurs de voyages et cartes sur la "Costa Brava" (Merian live, 7,95 euros). Correctement connecté: Code régional de l'Allemagne à partir de 0034/972. Bien informé: Office du tourisme espagnol, Myliusstr. 14, 60323 Frankfurt / Main, tél. 069/725038, fax 069/725055, www.tourspain.es et www.costabrava.org.

esa mujer mariano civico costa brava (Novembre 2020).



Costa Brava, Pont, Restaurant, Espagne, Las Vegas, Salvador, Espagne, Costa Brava