Crime TV Tips: A tragic case for the "criminalist"


20:15 clock, ZDF, The Kriminalist: home

Leander Reinert crashes in the immediate vicinity of his parents' house to death. Schumann (Christian Berkel) suspects that the youth who persecuted Leander forced him to make that leap. While Schumann identifies what led Leander to turn his back on his life three years ago and leaves, a girl, Magdalena Wróbel (Paulina Walendziak), emerges, also missing for years. Where was their common home? What did they run away from?

20:15, ZDFneo, Father Brown: small details

At a diorama vernissage, the artist Agnes (Mariah Gale) exposes murder scenarios for the police. Including a model of the deadly fall of her mother. Shortly thereafter Inspector Webb, who also visited the exhibition, was found dead. The main suspect is Inspector Mallory (Jack Deam), on whose coat traces of blood were found. Father Brown (Mark Williams) takes over the investigation to relieve Mallory.



21:15, ZDF, SOKO Leipzig: The intrigue

Journalist Aleksander Gretzky (Daniel Lommatzsch) kneels next to his dead partner: he still holds the murder tool in his hands when Jan (Marco Girnth) approaches with his weapon drawn. The case seems to be resolved quickly, Gretzky admits the murder. But gradually, the investigators come across inconsistencies and find out that Gretzky is a key player in a political scandal that consists of fake news and the death of a politician.

22:05, Sat1.Gold, The Bull of Tolz: death of a priest

To escape deportation, an asylum-seeker family has been entrenched in the church. The whole village supports them. But then the news of the storming of the church puts all on alert, especially when the pastor refuses to take the family to another place. The next day, the housekeeper Lucia (Anica Dobra) finds the dead pastor in the church.



The Teen Who Never Came Home From The Store | Hometown Homicide: Local Mysteries (July 2020).



ZDF, thriller, ZDFneo, death, murder suspicion, Berkel, crime TV tips, preview, The criminalist, Father Brown, The Bull of Tolz, SOKO Leipzig

Crime TV Tips: Un cas tragique pour le "criminaliste"

20h15, ZDF, Le Kriminaliste: à la maison

Leander Reinert s'écrase dans le voisinage immédiat de la maison de ses parents. Schumann (Christian Berkel) soupçonne que la jeunesse qui a persécuté Leander l'a forcé à faire ce saut. Tandis que Schumann détermine ce qui a poussé Léandre à abandonner sa vie il y a trois ans et à s'enfuir, une fille, Magdalena Wróbel (Paulina Walendziak), a également disparu depuis plusieurs années. Où était leur maison ensemble? Qu'ont-ils fui?

20h15, ZDFneo, Père Brown: petits détails

Au vernissage d'un diorama, l'artiste Agnes (Mariah Gale) expose des scénarios de meurtre à la police. Y compris un modèle de la chute mortelle de sa mère. Peu de temps après, l'inspecteur Webb, qui a également visité l'exposition, a été retrouvé mort. Le principal suspect est l'inspecteur Mallory (Jack Deam), sur le manteau duquel des traces de sang ont été découvertes. Le père Brown (Mark Williams) se charge de l'enquête pour relever Mallory.

21h15, ZDF, SOKO Leipzig: l'intrigue

Le journaliste Aleksander Gretzky (Daniel Lommatzsch) s’agenouille à côté de son partenaire décédé: il tient toujours l’outil de meurtre entre ses mains lorsque Jan (Marco Girnth) s’approche avec son arme dégainée. L'affaire semble être résolue rapidement, Gretzky admet le meurtre. Mais peu à peu, les enquêteurs rencontrent des incohérences et découvrent que Gretzky est un acteur clé dans un scandale politique composé de fausses informations et de la mort d'un homme politique.

22h05, Sat1.Or, le taureau de Tolz: mort d'un prêtre

Pour échapper à la déportation, une famille de demandeurs d'asile a été retranchée dans l'église. Tout le village les soutient. Mais ensuite, la nouvelle de l'assaut de l'église met tout en alerte, en particulier lorsque le pasteur refuse d'emmener la famille dans un autre lieu. Le lendemain, la gouvernante Lucia (Anica Dobra) trouve le pasteur mort dans l'église.

CRIMINEL - Trailer HD VF (Décembre 2019).


ZDF, thriller, ZDFneo, mort, suspicion de meurtre, Berkel, conseils de télévision sur la criminalité, aperçu, Le criminaliste, Père Brown, La bulle de Tolz, SOKO Leipzig