Crime TV tips: bomb alert in "Police Call 110"

20:15 clock, WDR, Police 110: witch hunt

Detective Chief Inspector Olga Lenski (Maria Simon) and police chief Horst Krause (Horst Krause) have to clear up the explosives attack in a school. In their investigation they learn that the final exams of the tenth classes are imminent. Quick suspicion of Tobias Lubkoll (Ludwig Simon) and Ben Wieland (Anselm Bresgott) from the 10B. Both must fear for their degree. The case, however, takes a new turn when it turns out that the tube bomb should explode by a time fuse actually only at 5 pm in the afternoon.

20:15, The First, The Crime Thriller: Death of a Legend



In a posh cottage, the police find the body of Goran Trevic (Janko Rakos), son of football legend Dragan Trevic (Miroslav Nemec). The influential sports official is suspected in the investigation of Branka Maric (Neda Rahmanian), because the murder weapon comes from his vault and there are indications of conflicts in the family. Dragan is heavily burdened by the journalist Stipe Rif (Stipe Erceg), who researched for years in the environment of Trevics. It does not come to a hearing, however, because the police finds Dragan Trevic shot dead in his car.

22:25, 3sat, Hakan Nesser: Van Veeterens heaviest case

The daughter of private detective Veerlangen asks Van Veeteren (Sven Wollter) to look for her missing father. The retired commissar is thereby caught up in his past, for "Case G.", in which he identified seven years ago together with Veerlangen, is the only one he never solved. The businessman Jan G. Hennan had murdered his wife, but Van Veeteren could never prove anything to him. So the commissioner put the murderer under pressure - but he resisted by putting Van Veeteren's son Erich in jail.



22:25, rbb, Police 110: All lies

The entrepreneur Herbert Marstein is shot dead. Everything points first to the robbery of a Polish gang. Marstein seems to have lived as a "lonely wolf", nobody had closer contact with him. Not even his son Florian (Tobias Schenke), who lives in Austria for years and supposedly returns only when he hears of his father's death. But Florian had already returned to Brandenburg two weeks earlier and had delivered a solid argument with him shortly before the death of his father. Commissioner Johanna Herz (Imogen Kogge) finds out that Marstein has blocked the construction of a Polish investor.

11:30 pm, NDR, Donna Leon: Vendetta

The prominent Venetian lawyer Carlo Trevisan is shot dead in a train compartment. Commissario Brunetti (Joachim Król) and his assistant Vianello (Karl Fischer) are amazed that neither the wife Franca (Gudrun Landgrebe) nor the daughter Francesca grieve for the dead. Brunetti finds out that Franca Trevisan had a relationship with Martucci, her husband's deputy, who impeded the police investigation. Brunetti's assistant Vianello is convinced of Martucci's Mafia contacts, but finds no evidence.



Sawn off shotgun found magnet fishing (April 2021).



Police Call 110, Crime Scene, Police, WDR, 3Sat, 3Sat, Horst Krause, Olga Lenski, Maria Simon, Miroslav Nemec, Crime TV Tips, Police 110, Croatia Crime, Hakan Nesser, Donna Leon

Conseils de télévision sur la criminalité: alerte à la bombe dans "Police Call 110"

Heure 20:15, WDR, Police 110: chasse aux sorcières

L'inspecteur en chef Olga Lenski (Maria Simon) et le chef de la police Horst Krause (Horst Krause) doivent mettre fin à l'attaque aux explosifs dans une école. Au cours de leur enquête, ils apprennent que les examens finaux de la dixième classe sont imminents. Suspect rapide de Tobias Lubkoll (Ludwig Simon) et Ben Wieland (Anselm Bresgott) du 10B. Les deux doivent craindre pour leur diplôme. L'affaire prend toutefois un nouveau tournant lorsqu'il s'avère que le tube piégé devrait exploser par un fusible temporel à 17 heures de l'après-midi.

20h15, Le premier, Le thriller policier: La mort d'une légende



Dans un cottage chic, la police trouve le corps de Goran Trevic (Janko Rakos), fils de la légende du football, Dragan Trevic (Miroslav Nemec). L’influent responsable sportif est suspecté dans l’enquête de Branka Maric (Neda Rahmanian), car l’arme du crime provient de son coffre-fort et il existe des indices de conflits dans la famille. Dragan est lourdement accablé par le journaliste Stipe Rif (Stipe Erceg), qui a étudié pendant des années dans l'environnement de Trevics. Toutefois, la police ne trouve pas Dragan Trevic tué par balle dans sa voiture.

22:25, 3sat, Hakan Nesser: Le cas le plus lourd de Van Veeterens

La fille du détective privé Veerlangen demande à Van Veeteren (Sven Wollter) de rechercher son père disparu. Le commissaire à la retraite est ainsi rattrapé dans son passé, car "l'affaire G.", qu'il avait identifiée il y a sept ans avec Veerlangen, est le seul qu'il n'ait jamais résolu. L’homme d’affaires Jan G. Hennan a assassiné sa femme, mais Van Veeteren n’a jamais rien pu lui prouver. Le commissaire a donc mis le meurtrier sous pression - mais il a résisté en plaçant le fils de Van Veeteren, Erich, en prison.



22:25, rbb, Police 110: Tous les mensonges

L'entrepreneur Herbert Marstein est abattu. Tout indique en premier lieu le vol d’un gang polonais. Marstein semble avoir vécu comme un "loup solitaire", personne n'a eu de contact plus étroit avec lui. Pas même son fils Florian (Tobias Schenke), qui vit en Autriche depuis des années et qui ne rentrerait soi-disant que lorsqu'il apprendra le décès de son père. Mais Florian était déjà rentré à Brandebourg deux semaines plus tôt et lui avait livré une solide dispute peu de temps avant la mort de son père. La commissaire Johanna Herz (Imogen Kogge) découvre que Marstein a bloqué la construction d'un investisseur polonais.

23h30, NDR, Donna Leon: Vendetta

Le célèbre avocat vénitien Carlo Trevisan est abattu dans un compartiment de train. Le commissaire Brunetti (Joachim Król) et son assistant, Vianello (Karl Fischer), sont étonnés de constater que ni l'épouse Franca (Gudrun Landgrebe) ni la fille Francesca ne pleurent la mort. Brunetti découvre que Franca Trevisan avait une relation avec Martucci, l'adjoint de son mari, qui avait entravé l'enquête de la police. L'assistant de Brunetti, Vianello, est convaincu des contacts de la mafia de Martucci, mais ne trouve aucune preuve.



Plaquettes de frein : Les conseils de nos garagistes / Top Entretien #1 (avec Denis Brogniart) (Juin 2021).



Appel de police 110, Scène de crime, Police, WDR, 3Sat, 3Sat, Horst Krause, Olga Lenski, Maria Simon, Miroslav Nemec, Conseils de télévision sur la criminalité, Police 110, Criminalité en Croatie, Hakan Nesser, Donna Leon