Crime TV Tips: Deadly blackmail attempt in the "crime scene"


20:15, ZDFneo, Inspector Barnaby: The birds

When Ralph Ford (James Dreyfus) claims at the Ornithological Society meeting that he has observed the Blue-haired Hoopoe, nobody believes him, least of all Patrick Morgan. Patrick is drowned in the morning, his face wrapped in a bird trap net. His widow Nina is pregnant. Patrick had repeatedly accused her of infidelity. Only when the village doctor Ian Markham is slain, Nina (Genevieve O'Reilly) confesses to be pregnant by Markham. Barnaby (John Nettles) soon realizes the sinister obsession behind the killings.

20:15, MDR, crime scene: bombs for Honest



Bomb threat in Dresden. While the police are looking for the explosive device, two men are attacking the branch of a bank at the other end of the city. An anonymous caller answers, but only to make fun of Honesty (Peter Sodann). He seems to know the commissioner. What he initially considers a bad joke on the part of a colleague becomes a dangerous game. Is this the way someone tries to take revenge on him? Another robbery happens, and again the gangsters escape. For Ehrlich it is clear that there is a connection between the anonymous caller and the raids.

20:15, ZDFneo, Inspector Barnaby: You're dead!

Old Bentham wants to have seen a headless horseman on a white horse before he was pushed off the mansion roof. More than the murder of her clan elders, Bentham's noble relatives are interested in reenacting a 17th-century battle of royalty's ancestral ancestors against Oliver Cromwell. His interrogations lead the inspector (Neil Dudgeon) to the mold of the headless and to the bottom of a diabolically threaded intrigue.



9:45 pm, hr, crime scene: Puppeteer

Five administrative judges come to Bremen to get a picture of the controversial Weservertiefung. Four of them have already signaled a clear stance, the verdict depends on the fifth judge, Konrad Bauser (Christoph M. Ohrt). Suddenly a video shows up showing Bauser having sex with underage Mel (Jella Haase). Mel and her boyfriend Ole (Sven Gielnik) try to blackmail Bauser, but suddenly Ole is dead, shot dead. Commissioner Inga Lürsen (Sabine Postel) and Commissioner Stedefreund (Oliver Mommsen) initially assume that the drug milieu was murdered.

22:00, rbb, scene: Turning Hammer

Completely disbanded, Betti Graf (Cornelia Froboess) appears in police headquarters with Anna Janneke (Margarita Broich) and Paul Brix (Wolfram Koch). For days she misses her neighbor Mr. Abendroth. Especially suspicious for harming him is Nils Engels (Jan Krauter). All three live in their family houses in a turning-point. Nils is an IT specialist, and as such he has transformed his home into a "smart house". It is equipped with surveillance cameras and completely "clean". At his "analog" neighbors Nils disturbs everything from the ground up.



CIA DIRTY TRICKS DEPT #1, Suffolk Cty Police, GPS Satellite Tracking - They PLANTED A GPS In My Car! (July 2020).



Crime scene, ZDFneo, extortionist, murder, thriller, RBB, John Nettles, MDR, Dresden, police, crime fiction TV tips, preview, Barnaby, crime scene

Crime TV Tips: Tentative de chantage meurtrier sur la "scène du crime"

20h15, ZDFneo, Inspecteur Barnaby: Les oiseaux

Lorsque Ralph Ford (James Dreyfus) affirme à la réunion de la Société d'ornithologie qu'il a observé le Hoopoe aux cheveux bleus, personne ne le croit, à commencer par Patrick Morgan. Patrick est noyé dans la matinée, le visage enveloppé dans un filet de piège à oiseaux. Sa veuve Nina est enceinte. Patrick l'avait à plusieurs reprises accusée d'infidélité. Nina (Genevieve O'Reilly) avoue être enceinte de Markham seulement après l'assassinat du médecin du village, Ian Markham. Barnaby (John Nettles) réalise bientôt la sinistre obsession derrière les meurtres.

20h15, MDR, scène de crime: bombes pour Honest



Alerte à la bombe à Dresde. Tandis que la police recherche l'explosif, deux hommes attaquent la succursale d'une banque à l'autre bout de la ville. Un interlocuteur anonyme répond, mais uniquement pour se moquer de Honesty (Peter Sodann). Il semble connaître le commissaire. Ce qu’il considère initialement comme une mauvaise blague de la part d’un collègue devient un jeu dangereux. Est-ce ainsi que quelqu'un essaie de se venger de lui? Un autre vol se produit et à nouveau les gangsters s'échappent. Pour Ehrlich, il est clair qu'il existe une connexion entre l'appelant anonyme et les raids.

20h15, ZDFneo, Inspecteur Barnaby: Vous êtes mort!

Le vieux Bentham veut avoir vu un cavalier sans tête sur un cheval blanc avant qu'il ne soit poussé du toit de la maison. Plus que le meurtre des anciens de son clan, les nobles parents de Bentham souhaitent reconstituer une bataille des ancêtres ancestraux de la royauté au XVIIe siècle contre Oliver Cromwell. Ses interrogatoires mènent l'inspecteur (Neil Dudgeon) au moule du décapité et au fond d'une intrigue diaboliquement filante.



21h45, scène de crime: Marionnettiste

Cinq juges administratifs viennent à Brême pour se faire une idée de la controversée Weservertiefung. Quatre d’entre eux ont déjà indiqué leur position, le verdict dépend du cinquième juge, Konrad Bauser (Christoph M. Ohrt). Soudain, une vidéo montre Bauser en train de coucher avec Mel (Jella Haase), un mineur. Mel et son petit ami Ole (Sven Gielnik) essaient de faire chanter Bauser, mais soudain, Ole est morte, abattue. La commissaire Inga Lürsen (Sabine Postel) et le commissaire Stedefreund (Oliver Mommsen) ont d'abord supposé que le milieu de la drogue avait été assassiné.

22h00, scène, scène: le marteau tournant

Complètement dissout, Betti Graf (Cornelia Froboess) apparaît au siège de la police avec Anna Janneke (Margarita Broich) et Paul Brix (Wolfram Koch). Pendant des jours, son voisin, M. Abendroth, lui manque. Nils Engels (Jan Krauter) est particulièrement soupçonné de l'avoir blessé. Tous trois vivent dans la maison familiale à un tournant. Nils est un informaticien et à ce titre, il a transformé sa maison en une "maison intelligente". Il est équipé de caméras de surveillance et totalement "propre". Chez ses voisins "analogiques", Nils perturbe tout depuis le début.



Four Horsemen - Feature Documentary - Official Version (Septembre 2020).



Scène de crime, ZDFneo, extorsion, meurtre, thriller, RBB, John Nettles, MDR, Dresde, police, polic-fiction, conseils de télévision, aperçu, Barnaby, scène de crime