Crime TV tips: Falcon and Lorenz on smuggler hunting in the "crime scene"


20:15 clock, WDR, crime scene: The cowardice of the lion

In a park near Oldenburg the body of a man is found. The German-Syrian apparently had contact with a smuggling ring, which has been under surveillance by the federal police for some time. Commissioner Falke (Wotan Wilke Möhring) and his colleague Lorenz (Petra Schmidt-Schaller) investigate in the sworn German-Syrian community. The horror of the civil war overshadows their living together, as many of the German-Syrians living in Oldenburg have taken in war refugees.

20:15 clock, ZDFneo, The duo: Dead lie better

Clara Hertz (Lisa Martinek) is waiting for her cleaning lady Heidrun, who is supposed to take care of little Gustav for once. But instead of Heidrun, a stranger is standing in front of Clara's door: Franziska (Antonia Gerke) introduces himself as Heidrun's representative. Clara takes Gustav into the area and checks Franziska's certificate of good conduct. It turns out that Franziska has a criminal past. Clara drives home immediately and finds Franziska stabbed on the floor. The search for the murderer is accompanied by the collapse of a huge building of lies.



10:15 pm, rbb, Police Call 110: Dead people do not inherit

Already initial investigations show that an accident was only pretended, and that the dead man was obviously involved in the smuggling with fake spare parts. For the evidence that the car dealer Lindner (Michael Lott) is the culprit, find the commissioners no evidence. And there is also the lovingly crazy Waltraud Mengelmann (Rosemarie Fendel). The old lady suddenly stands with her lawyer in Schmücke's (Jaecki Schwarz) office and is adamant that her sister was murdered, even though the bungler has claimed that she died a natural death.

Hyperspace | Wikipedia audio article (July 2020).



Tatort, WDR, ZDFneo, RBB, Police 110, Crime, Oldenburg, Federal Police, Wotan Wilke Möhring, Petra Schmidt-Schaller, Crime TV Tips, Preview, Crime Scene, The Duo, Police 110th

Conseils de télévision sur le crime: Falcon et Lorenz parlent d'un trafiquant de contrebandiers

Heure 20:15, WDR, Scène du crime: La lâcheté du lion

Dans un parc près d'Oldenburg, on trouve le corps d'un homme. Le syro-allemand aurait apparemment été en contact avec un réseau de passeurs, sous surveillance de la police fédérale depuis un certain temps. Le commissaire Falke (Wotan Wilke Möhring) et son collègue Lorenz (Petra Schmidt-Schaller) enquêtent sur la communauté germano-syrienne assermentée. L'horreur de la guerre civile éclipse leur vie commune, de nombreux réfugiés syriens vivant à Oldenburg ayant accueilli des réfugiés de guerre.

20:15 heure, ZDFneo, Le duo: Mieux vaut mieux mourir

Clara Hertz (Lisa Martinek) attend sa femme de ménage Heidrun, censée s'occuper du petit Gustav pour une fois. Mais au lieu de Heidrun, un inconnu se tient devant la porte de Clara: Franziska (Antonia Gerke) se présente comme le représentant de Heidrun. Clara emmène Gustav dans la zone et vérifie le certificat de bonne conduite de Franziska. Il s'avère que Franziska a un passé criminel. Clara rentre immédiatement chez elle et trouve Franziska poignardée au sol. La recherche du meurtrier s'accompagne de l'effondrement d'un immense bâtiment de mensonges.



22h15, rbb, Appel de la police 110: les morts ne héritent pas

Les premières enquêtes montrent déjà qu’un accident n’était que prétendu et que le défunt était manifestement impliqué dans le trafic de fausses pièces de rechange. Pour la preuve que le concessionnaire automobile Lindner (Michael Lott) est le coupable, ne trouvez aucune preuve des commissaires. Et il y a aussi la folle amoureuse Waltraud Mengelmann (Rosemarie Fendel). La vieille dame se tient soudainement aux côtés de son avocat dans le bureau de Schmücke (Jaecki Schwarz) et est catégorique sur le fait que sa sœur a été assassinée, alors même que la trompeuse a prétendu qu'elle était morte d'une mort naturelle.

Le Club des 5 : Nouvelles Enquêtes Episode 26 VF ( FIN ) - Mystère ferroviaire (Septembre 2020).



Tatort, WDR, ZDFneo, RBB, Police 110, Criminalité, Oldenbourg, Police fédérale, Wotan Wilke Möhring, Petra Schmidt-Schaller, Conseils sur la criminalité, Avant-première, Scène de crime, Le Duo, Police 110e