Crime TV tips: "Helen Dorn" is in crisis

20:15, ZDFneo, Helen Dorn: Prague Embassy

Helen Dorn (Anna Loos) is in crisis: her dramatic chase after a criminal ends with two dead - and a bullet in her chest. Helen survives the emergency operation, but suffers from the physical and mental consequences. Her transfer to the office has already been decided when she is asked by the young BKA Commissioner Felix (Christoph Letkowski) for help. A bottle post from Prague contains the cry for help of a kidnapped man, whom the authorities long considered dead: the entrepreneur Westerberg was abducted in 2014 in Prague, the contact with his kidnappers tore off.

20:15, 3Sat, A murder with a view



The police from Hengasch's neighboring village "Hammelforst" - yes, there is a police station in this sleepy Eifel village as well - under the direction of Detective Inspector Holm (Nina Proll), is called to the house of Hans-Peter Jogereit (Matthias Matschke). Here it should have come to a violent dispute. And what they find there, irritates not only the Hammelforster police, but also us spectators: Next to a shot jogged is Sophie Haas (Caroline Peters), in her hand the murder weapon. And because the dead Jogereit is Sophie's archenemy, she is now suspected of murder!

20:15, BR, scene: The house at the end of the street

A routine survey by Commissioner Steier (Joachim Król) leads to a catastrophe. A ricochet fatally injures a little girl. In court, however, the perpetrator is acquitted because the lawyer, the statement by Steier, who had properly nourished the night before use in a pub in question. Steier is beside himself and quits the service, "finally wants to be hero in his own movie again". He charges his gun and tracks Nico (Maik Rogge), who fired the deadly shots.



20:15, Sat.1 Gold, The Bull of Tolz: Death of a priest

To escape deportation, an asylum-seeker family has been entrenched in the church. The whole village supports them. But then the news of the storming of the church puts all on alert, especially when the pastor refuses to take the family to another place. The next day, the housekeeper Lucia (Anica Dobra) finds the dead pastor in the church.

22:00 clock, NDR, crime scene: scars

Dr. Patrick Wangila was stabbed. The first indications point to a relationship: The native of the Congo doctor was married to a German, but obviously he had an affair. Ballauf (Klaus J. Behrendt) and Schenk (Dietmar Bär) quickly target his widow Vivien Wangila (Anne Ratte-Polle). But also Wangila's clinic colleague Sabine Schmuck (Julia Jäger) and the nurse Angelika Meyer (Laura Tonke) become entangled in contradictions. In addition, the commissioners are puzzling whether there is a connection between this act and the death of a young Congolese.



LIVE Debate chat room (October 2020).



ZDFneo, 3Sat, Sophie Haas, Crisis, Bottle Mail, Crime, Murder, Call for Assistance, Prague, Crime Scene, Police, Murder Suspicion, Congo, Anna Loos, BKA, Crime TV Tips, Preview, Helen Dorn, A Murder With A View, Crime Scene, Der Bull of Tölz

Conseils de Crime TV: "Helen Dorn" est en crise

20h15, ZDFneo, Helen Dorn: Ambassade de Prague

Helen Dorn (Anna Loos) est en crise: sa poursuite dramatique après une criminelle se termine par deux morts - et une balle dans la poitrine. Helen survit à l'opération d'urgence, mais souffre des conséquences physiques et mentales. Son transfert au bureau a déjà été décidé lorsque le jeune commissaire de BKA, Felix (Christoph Letkowski), lui a demandé de l'aide. Un poteau de bouteille de Prague contient l'appel à l'aide d'un homme kidnappé, que les autorités ont longtemps considéré comme mort: l'entrepreneur Westerberg a été enlevé en 2014 à Prague, le contact avec ses ravisseurs a été arraché.

20h15, 3sat, un meurtre avec vue



La police du village voisin de Hengasch "Hammelforst" - oui, il y a aussi un commissariat dans ce village endormi de l'Eifel - sous la direction de l'inspecteur-détective Holm (Nina Proll), est appelée au domicile de Hans-Peter Jogereit (Matthias Matschke). Ici, il aurait fallu se battre violemment. Et ce qu’ils y trouvent n’irrite pas seulement la police de Hammelforster, mais également nous, spectateurs: Sophie Haas (Caroline Peters) est à côté d’un coup de jogging; elle tient dans la main l’arme du crime. Et comme Jogereit est l'ennemi juré de Sophie, elle est maintenant soupçonnée de meurtre!

20h15, BR, scène: La maison au bout de la rue

Un sondage de routine du commissaire Steier (Joachim Król) mène à une catastrophe. Un ricochet blesse fatalement une petite fille. L’auteur est toutefois acquitté devant le tribunal parce que son avocat remet en question le témoignage de Steier, qui avait grignoté la nuit avant d’être utilisé dans un pub. Steier est hors de lui et quitte le service, "veut enfin redevenir le héros de son propre film". Il charge son arme et traque Nico (Maik Rogge), qui a tiré les coups de feu mortels.



20h15, sam.1 Or, Le taureau de Tolz: Mort d'un prêtre

Pour échapper à la déportation, une famille de demandeurs d'asile a été retranchée dans l'église. Tout le village les soutient. Mais ensuite, la nouvelle de l'assaut de l'église met tout en alerte, surtout lorsque le pasteur refuse d'emmener la famille dans un autre lieu. Le lendemain, la gouvernante Lucia (Anica Dobra) trouve le pasteur mort dans l'église.

22:00 heure, NDR, scène de crime: cicatrices

Dr. Patrick Wangila a été poignardé. Les premières indications suggèrent une relation: le médecin originaire du Congo était marié à un Allemand, mais il avait évidemment une liaison. Ballauf (Klaus J. Behrendt) et Schenk (Dietmar Bär) prennent rapidement pour cible sa veuve Vivien Wangila (Anne Ratte-Polle). Mais aussi le collègue de la clinique de Wangila Sabine Schmuck (Julia Jäger) et l'infirmière Angelika Meyer (Laura Tonke) sont empêtrées dans des contradictions. En outre, les commissaires se demandent s’il existe un lien entre cet acte et la mort d’un jeune Congolais.



Suspense: The High Wall / Too Many Smiths / Your Devoted Wife (Janvier 2021).



ZDFneo, 3Sat, Sophie Haas, Crise, Bouteille, Crime, Meurtre, Appel à l'aide, Prague, Scène de crime, Police, Assassinat de meurtre, Congo, Anna Loos, BKA, Conseils de télévision pour la télévision, Avant-première, Helen Dorn, Un meurtre avec vue, Scène de crime, Der Taureau de Tölz