Crime TV Tips: Inspector Barnaby investigates in the art scene

20:15, ZDFneo, Inspector Barnaby: Morden is also an art

Felicity Law is auctioning off her most precious possessions, a picture of the famous landscape painter William Hogson. The collector George Arlington buys it for a whopping £ 400,000. Felicity donates the proceeds to Mathilda Simms Art School (Susannah Harker) to continue the work of her famous painter. The next morning, the hogson of collector Alan Best is stolen, and Felicity is dead, brutally murdered. Barnaby (John Nettles) lends himself to a lot of art-historical expertise.

20:15, ZDF, A man under suspicion

Two days after her birthday party, Thomas Altmann's (Mark Waschke) wife Anja (Deborah Kaufmann) disappears. Thomas reports her missing. He quickly stands himself under suspicion of murder, as there seems to be incriminating evidence. Thomas' lawyer Lavinia Bertok (Petra Schmidt-Schaller) smashes the arguments of the detectives, who have little in the hand. Lavinia, an attractive woman, is famous for winning every trial. She was a close friend 20 years ago with Thomas and Anja. Although she believes in his innocence, she can not prevent Thomas from being arrested.



21:50, ZDFneo, Inspector Barnaby: athletes and spies

The eccentric master spy Malcolm Frazer (Benjamin Whitrow) is planning the annual cricket tournament and is happy when his former colleague Larkin, whom he does not really like, is quartered with him. Because Larkin is still in good shape to decide the tournament for Frazer's team. But the night after the victory, Larkin is murdered, his face apparently mangled by a huge animal claw. Higher places withdraw the case from Barnaby (John Nettles), but after two more murders with the same characteristics, they humbly ask him to return to work.

10:00 pm, hr, scene: Happy Birthday, Sarah



"Klaus' Haus" is a youth club in one of the most neglected corners of Stuttgart, sponsored by a wealthy heir who turns out to be a cool benefactor. As one of the social workers of "Klaus' house" is murdered, the commissars Thorsten Lannert (Richy Müller) and Sebastian Bootz (Felix Klare) especially Sarah Baumbach (Ruby O. Fee) on: precocious, rebellious, from a criminal family and frequent visitor in the youth club, where leader Sven Vogel (Tobias Oertel) is a confidant for her.

10:15 pm, rbb, scene: The early parting

A young man comes home and finds his wife on the bed of their three-month-old twins - Leon, one of the two infants, is dead. Patrick (Tom Schilling) believes his wife Tamara (Lisa Hagmeister) has done something to the baby, and calls the police. He tells vocalists (Andrea Sawatzki) and Dellwo (Jörg Schüttauf) that this is not the first infant to "die away" under mysterious circumstances; even her first child, Lina, was dead after a few weeks in the cradle, the cause of death remained unclear at the time.



10:45 pm, BR, Police Call 110: And forgive us our guilt

Tim Haffling (Sebastian Griegel), who served a life sentence for almost ten years for the murder of 16-year-old Miriam, committed suicide in his cell. Now suddenly Jens Baumann (Karl Markovics) appears at Kriminalhauptkommissar Hanns von Meuffels (Matthias Brandt) and confesses to the deed, for the Haffling einaß. Hanns von Meuffels then led the police investigation. And even if the body of the young girl was never found, all the evidence spoke for Haffling's guilt.

Try and Catch Me | Season 7 FULL EPISODE | Columbo (October 2020).



Art scene, ZDFneo, crime drama, ZDF, crime scene, John Nettles, BR, police 110, murder, auction, Mark Waschke, crime fiction TV tips, Inspector Barnaby, crime scene, police 110, a man under suspicion

Crime TV Tips: l'inspecteur Barnaby enquête sur la scène artistique

20h15, ZDFneo, Inspecteur Barnaby: Morden est aussi un art

Felicity Law vend aux enchères ses biens les plus précieux, une image du célèbre peintre paysagiste William Hogson. Le collectionneur George Arlington l'achète pour 400 000 £. Felicity donne les recettes à la Mathilda Simms Art School (Susannah Harker) afin de lui permettre de poursuivre l'œuvre de son célèbre peintre. Le lendemain matin, le héros du collectionneur Alan Best est volé et Felicity est morte, brutalement assassinée. Barnaby (John Nettles) se prête à de nombreuses connaissances en histoire de l'art.

20h15, ZDF, un homme soupçonné

Deux jours après sa fête d'anniversaire, l'épouse de Thomas Altmann (Mark Waschke), Anja (Deborah Kaufmann), disparaît. Thomas rapporte sa disparition. Il se fait rapidement soupçonner de meurtre, car il semble y avoir des preuves incriminantes. L'avocate de Thomas, Lavinia Bertok (Petra Schmidt-Schaller), brise les arguments des détectives, qui ont peu de choses en main. Lavinia, une femme séduisante, est célèbre pour avoir remporté tous les essais. Elle était une amie intime il y a 20 ans avec Thomas et Anja. Même si elle croit en son innocence, elle ne peut empêcher l’arrestation de Thomas.



21h50, ZDFneo, Inspecteur Barnaby: athlètes et espions

L'excentrique maître espion Malcolm Frazer (Benjamin Whitrow) planifie le tournoi annuel de cricket et est heureux lorsque son ancien collègue Larkin, qu'il n'aime pas beaucoup, est avec lui. Parce que Larkin est toujours en forme pour décider du tournoi pour l'équipe de Frazer. Mais la nuit après la victoire, Larkin est assassiné, le visage apparemment mutilé par une griffe d'animal géante. Les hautes instances retirent l'affaire de Barnaby (John Nettles), mais après deux autres meurtres présentant les mêmes caractéristiques, ils lui demandent humblement de retourner au travail.

22h00, scène: Joyeux anniversaire, Sarah



"Klaus 'Haus" est un club de jeunes situé dans l'un des coins les plus négligés de Stuttgart, parrainé par un riche héritier qui s'avère être un sympathique bienfaiteur. Au moment de l'assassinat de l'un des travailleurs sociaux de la "maison de Klaus", les commissaires Thorsten Lannert (Richy Müller) et Sebastian Bootz (Felix Klare), en particulier Sarah Baumbach (Ruby O. Fee), dans: précoces, rebelles, d'une famille criminelle et visiteur fréquent dans le club de jeunes, où le chef Sven Vogel (Tobias Oertel) est un confident pour elle.

22h15, RBB, scène: La séparation tôt

Un jeune homme rentre chez lui et trouve sa femme sur le lit de leurs jumeaux de trois mois - Leon, l'un des deux bébés, est décédé. Patrick (Tom Schilling) croit que sa femme Tamara (Lisa Hagmeister) a fait quelque chose au bébé et appelle la police. Il dit aux chanteurs (Andrea Sawatzki) et Dellwo (Jörg Schüttauf) que ce n'est pas le premier enfant à "mourir" dans des circonstances mystérieuses; même son premier enfant, Lina, était morte après quelques semaines dans le berceau, la cause de la mort demeurait incertaine à l'époque.



22h45, BR, Appel de la police 110: Et pardonnez-nous notre culpabilité

Tim Haffling (Sebastian Griegel), qui a purgé près de dix ans de prison à perpétuité pour le meurtre de Miriam, âgée de 16 ans, s'est suicidé dans sa cellule. Maintenant, tout à coup, Jens Baumann (Karl Markovics) se présente chez Kriminalhauptkommissar Hanns von Meuffels (Matthias Brandt) et avoue l'acte, pour le Haffling einaß. Hanns von Meuffels a ensuite mené l'enquête de la police. Et même si le corps de la jeune fille n'a jamais été retrouvé, toutes les preuves parlent de la culpabilité de Haffling.

Les Petits Meurtres d'Agatha Christie - Jeux de glaces (S2 E1) (Avril 2021).



Scène artistique, ZDFneo, drame policier, ZDF, scène de crime, John Nettles, BR, police 110, meurtre, vente aux enchères, Mark Waschke, conseils de téléfilm de fiction, inspecteur Barnaby, scène de crime, police 110, un homme soupçonné