Crime TV tips: "Tatort": Boerne and Thiel determine in the art scene

20:15, The first, crime scene: God is only human

The art world is looking at Münster, where the International Sculpture Days take place. But the clown figure in front of the town hall is a corpse. Commissioner Frank Thiel (Axel Prahl) and his colleague Nadeschda Krusenstern (Friederike Kempter) quickly find out that the dead man is a former city councilor from Münster who was recently acquitted of the charge of fornication with minors. Even before Commissioner Thiel can post a first search success, there is a second dead, again artfully presented.

20:15, ZDF, Wilsberg: 48 hours



When Overbeck (Roland Jankowsky) is asked by the criminal council to pick up his daughter after a disco visit, he does not ask twice. The attractive Juliane is celebrating the completion of her studies. Overbeck appears as agreed and wants to bring Juliane home. But it happens differently. At dawn he wakes up in the ditch in his car. The service weapon has disappeared, he can not remember anything. Has he become a victim of knockout drops? Wilsberg (Leonard Lansink) gets to the bottom of the matter.

20:15, ZDFneo, Inspector Marthaler - The bride in the snow

Winter in Frankfurt am Main: Actually, it should be a joyful day for Kriminalhauptkommissar Robert Marthaler (Matthias Koeberlin), because his girlfriend Tereza returns from abroad after a long time. In the afternoon he wants to pick her up at the airport. In the morning, however, he is called to a crime scene. A young doctor has been tortured and murdered. In the investigation, the commissioner encounters a friend of the dead. When he calls them, he is on the phone witness another murder. The killer always seems to be one step ahead ...



20:15 clock, ZDF, The Kriminalist: The innocence of the angels

In Berlin, a serial killer is up to mischief. A new victim has Criminal Commissioner Gerke (Johannes Allmayer), head of a special commission, pushing for the support of Schumann (Christian Berkel) and his team. Together, they inspect the crime scene, where the offender has left his mark again: His victim is shaved all over and holds an origami wrinkle gel in his hand. Schumann and his colleagues first investigate the shaving fetish scene.

21:45, ZDFneo, Commissioner Marthaler - score of death

An autumn evening on the Frankfurt Mainufer. Five people die on a restaurant ship. Although there are plenty of suspects, the case for Commissioner Marthaler (Matthias Koeberlin) is becoming increasingly enigmatic. The restaurant owner has disappeared without a trace, and there is no plausible motive for the monstrous act. Did the attack target one of the victims, or did the situation on the ship escalate because one of the guests drew a gun? Who was the ominous sixth person on the ship whose lipstick is discovered on a glass?



Tatort Vielleicht (October 2020).



Crime TV tips, preview, crime scene, Wilsberg, Commissioner Marthaler, The criminalist

Conseils de télévision sur le crime: "Tatort": Boerne et Thiel déterminent dans la scène artistique

20h15, La première scène de crime: Dieu n'est qu'un humain

Le monde de l’art regarde à Münster, où se tiennent les Journées internationales de la sculpture. Mais la figure de clown devant la mairie est un cadavre. Le commissaire Frank Thiel (Axel Prahl) et sa collègue Nadeschda Krusenstern (Friederike Kempter) découvrent rapidement que le défunt est un ancien conseiller municipal de Münster qui a récemment été acquitté de l'accusation de fornication de mineurs. Même avant que la commissaire Thiel puisse publier un premier résultat de recherche, il y a un deuxième mort, à nouveau présenté avec art.

20h15, ZDF, Wilsberg: 48 heures



Lorsque le conseil pénal demande à Overbeck (Roland Jankowsky) de récupérer sa fille après une visite en discothèque, il ne demande pas deux fois. La séduisante Juliane fête la fin de ses études. Overbeck apparaît comme convenu et veut ramener Juliane à la maison. Mais cela se passe différemment. À l'aube, il se réveille dans le fossé de sa voiture. L'arme de service a disparu, il ne peut plus se souvenir de rien. Est-il devenu victime de KO drop? Wilsberg (Leonard Lansink) va au fond des choses.

20h15, ZDFneo, Inspecteur Marthaler - La mariée dans la neige

L'hiver à Francfort-sur-le-Main: En réalité, le jour de Kriminalhauptkommissar Robert Marthaler (Matthias Koeberlin) devrait être une journée joyeuse, car sa petite amie Tereza revient de l'étranger après une longue période. Dans l'après-midi, il veut venir la chercher à l'aéroport. Dans la matinée, cependant, il est appelé sur une scène de crime. Un jeune médecin a été torturé et assassiné. Au cours de l'enquête, le commissaire a rencontré un ami des morts. Lorsqu'il les appelle, il est au téléphone, témoin d'un autre meurtre. Le tueur semble toujours avoir une longueur d'avance ...



20h15, ZDF, Le kriminaliste: l'innocence des anges

À Berlin, un tueur en série est prêt à faire du mal. Une nouvelle victime est le commissaire pénal Gerke (Johannes Allmayer), président d’une commission spéciale, qui demande le soutien de Schumann (Christian Berkel) et de son équipe. Ensemble, ils inspectent la scène du crime où le coupable a de nouveau laissé sa marque: sa victime est rasée de partout et tient un gel anti-rides origami à la main. Schumann et ses collègues enquêtent d'abord sur la scène du rasage fétiche.

21h45, ZDFneo, Commissaire Marthaler - le score de décès

Une soirée d'automne au Frankfurt Mainufer. Cinq personnes meurent sur un bateau restaurant. Bien qu'il y ait beaucoup de suspects, l'affaire du commissaire Marthaler (Matthias Koeberlin) devient de plus en plus énigmatique. Le propriétaire du restaurant a disparu sans laisser de trace, et il n'y a aucun motif plausible pour l'acte monstrueux. L’attaque a-t-elle visé une des victimes ou la situation sur le navire at-elle dégénérée du fait que l’un des invités a sorti une arme à feu? Qui était la sixième personne menaçante sur le navire dont le rouge à lèvres a été découvert sur un verre?



Un petit conseil pour expérimenter LA DÉLIVRANCE DE DIEU (Janvier 2021).



Crime TV tips, preview, scène de crime, Wilsberg, Commissaire Marthaler, The criminalist