Crime TV tips: "Wilsberg" identified among garbage men


20:15 clock, ZDF, Wilsberg: The needle in the garbage heap

Elena Warnetzki (Anne Kanis) lives in a small garden colony, fishes food from garbage containers and leads a life without television, computer, smartphone and above all: without money. Elena has a problem. Her ex-husband Thomas Warnetzki has disappeared. Wilsberg (Leonard Lansink) lets himself be asked to trade his services against hers. Elena's worst fears prove true. Thomas, a garbage maker, is found dead in a garbage bin. Who killed Warnetzki and wanted to dispose of him this way?

20:15, ONE, Wolfsland: Deep in the forest

One month has passed since Commissar "Butsch" (Götz Schubert), the Oberlausitzer Eigenbrötler, and Viola Delbrück (Yvonne Catterfeld), the newly appointed criminalist from Hamburg, have persecuted and stopped a young criminal couple. Despite this success, the mood between the investigators is worse than ever. But right now they are in demand as a team. Because in Görlitz a serial offender seems to be on the way, who murdered young, attractive joggers in a cruel way, but leaves no usable traces.



21:45 clock, ZDF, The criminalist: The lost son

A young man is run over by a car and dies at the scene of the accident. The driver lacks any trace. When Commissioner Schumann (Christian Berkel) hears the name Friedland, he is alarmed. The dead man is Florian Friedland and was released from prison only hours earlier. His father Kurt (Jürgen Tarrach) was once a Berliner in the drug milieu. Florian was to become his successor. Maybe someone wanted to prevent this at all costs.

A Day With Money Gang (July 2020).



Wilsberg, ZDF, Crime, Murder, Food, Computer, Crime TV Tips, Preview, Wilsberg, Wolfsland, The Kriminalist

Conseils de télévision sur la criminalité: "Wilsberg" identifié parmi les éboueurs

20h15, ZDF, Wilsberg: L'aiguille dans le tas d'ordures

Elena Warnetzki (Anne Kanis) vit dans une petite colonie de jardin, tire la nourriture des poubelles et mène une vie sans télévision, ordinateur, smartphone et surtout sans argent. Elena a un problème. Son ex-mari, Thomas Warnetzki, a disparu. Wilsberg (Leonard Lansink) se laisse demander de troquer ses services contre les siens. Les pires craintes d'Elena s'avèrent vraies. Thomas, un éboueur, est retrouvé mort dans une poubelle. Qui a tué Warnetzki et voulait en disposer de cette façon?

20h15, ONE, Wolfsland: au fond de la forêt

Un mois s'est écoulé depuis que le commissaire "Butsch" (Götz Schubert), l'Oberlausitzer Eigenbrötler et Viola Delbrück (Yvonne Catterfeld), la nouvelle criminelle de Hambourg, ont persécuté et arrêté un jeune couple criminel. Malgré ce succès, l'ambiance entre les enquêteurs est pire que jamais. Mais pour le moment, ils sont très demandés en équipe. Parce qu’à Görlitz, il semble y avoir beaucoup de criminels en série qui ont assassiné de manière cruelle de jeunes joggeurs séduisants sans laisser de traces utilisables.

21h45, ZDF, Le criminaliste: Le fils perdu

Un jeune homme est écrasé par une voiture et meurt sur les lieux de l'accident. Le pilote n'a aucune trace. Lorsque le commissaire Schumann (Christian Berkel) entend le nom de Friedland, il s'alarme. Le défunt s'appelle Florian Friedland et a été libéré de prison quelques heures auparavant. Son père Kurt (Jürgen Tarrach) était autrefois un berlinois dans le monde de la drogue. Florian allait devenir son successeur. Peut-être que quelqu'un voulait empêcher cela à tout prix.

COMMISSAIRE 5500 ARRÉTÉ APRES AVOIR [email protected]É 180.00 EUROS || CONSEILS À LA JEUNESSE ||_CpK Tv Inter (Décembre 2019).


Wilsberg, ZDF, Crime, Meurtre, Alimentaire, Ordinateur, Conseils de télévision sur la criminalité, Avant-première, Wilsberg, Wolfsland, Le Kriminaliste