Crime TV tips: "Wilsberg" is looking for a crash kid

20:15, ZDFneo, A strong team: La Paloma

Martin Kirchner, family man and loving husband, is found dead in the bathtub. Accident, suicide or murder - not an easy case for Otto (Florian Martens) and Verena (Maja Maranow). A first trail leads the two to the family of the dead man. The fact that Kirchner suffered from severe depression is allegedly new for the relatives. In addition, the shipping company, an old family business, is insolvent: Would not that be reason enough to kill itself?

20:15, ONE, Agatha Christie's Poirot: Noble fragrances

Poirot (David Suchet) meets at a garden exhibition of the old lady Amelia Barrowby. The two talk briefly and she gives him a seed bag. However, she does not mention that she wrote a letter to Poirot requesting his help. When he reads the letter later and wants to visit Amelia Barrowby (Margery Mason), she is already dead. He finds in the house only her niece Mary Delafontaine with her husband and the young Russian Katrina Reiger. Quick Poirot is on the trail of a crime, and the empty seed bag proves to be an important clue to the solution.



21:45 clock, ZDFneo, Wilsberg: Halbstark

Wilsberg (Leonard Lansink) is to detect the missing son of a school friend. He is astonished when he finds out that son Marc is not at all his rosy picture of his mother. 17-year-old Marc is an adrenalin junkie who also handles smaller drug deals. He is terrorizing his teachers and participating in illegal car races. When Wilsberg casts Marc's classmate at such a race, he makes a gruesome discovery. In a dilapidated farmhouse he comes across the corpse of a young man. It's Marc.

22:00, SWR / SR, scene: The red shadow

Marianne Heider allegedly died in a bathtub accident. Her ex-husband Christoph (Oliver Reinhard), however, believes that she was murdered by her current partner Wilhelm Jordan. Christoph Heider is caught as he abducts the corpse from the cemetery chapel to have him autopsied abroad. Thorsten Lannert (Richy Müller) and Sebastian Bootz (Felix Klare) find Heider's portrayal credible enough to investigate. They find that Wilhelm Jordan was employed in the 70s as a V-man for the constitution protection against the RAF.



22:05, MDR, scene: Wet things

At night in a Leipzig industrial area: On the street, the body of the used car dealer Jannis Kerides is found, which was thrown out of a moving car. For the main commissioners Eva Saalfeld (Simone Thomalla) and Andreas Keppler (Martin Wuttke) everything points to an argument among criminal car-shifters. When the commissioners want to take a close look at Kerides' workshop, Eva Saalfeld feels threatened by his German business partner Georg Hantschel (Uwe Preuss) and injures him with a shot.

A Day With Money Gang (October 2020).



ZDFneo, SWR, Crime Scene, Crime scene, Otto group, Florian Martens, Maja Maranow, Agatha Christie, David Suchet, Crime TV tips, Preview, A strong team, Agatha Christie's Poirot, Wilsberg, crime scene

Conseils de télévision sur le crime: "Wilsberg" est à la recherche d'un enfant accidenté

20h15, ZDFneo, une équipe forte: La Paloma

Martin Kirchner, père de famille et mari aimant, est retrouvé mort dans la baignoire. Accident, suicide ou meurtre - un cas difficile pour Otto (Florian Martens) et Verena (Maja Maranow). Un premier sentier mène les deux à la famille du défunt. Le fait que Kirchner ait souffert de dépression sévère serait nouveau pour les proches. En outre, la compagnie de navigation, une ancienne entreprise familiale, est insolvable: ne serait-ce pas une raison suffisante pour se tuer?

20h15, ONE, Poirot d'Agatha Christie: Nobles parfums

Poirot (David Suchet) se réunit à une exposition de jardins de la vieille dame Amelia Barrowby. Les deux parlent brièvement et elle lui donne un sac de semences. Cependant, elle ne mentionne pas qu'elle a écrit une lettre à Poirot lui demandant son aide. Quand il lit la lettre plus tard et veut rendre visite à Amelia Barrowby (Margery Mason), elle est déjà morte et ne trouve dans la maison que sa nièce Mary Delafontaine avec son mari et la jeune russe Katrina Reiger. Quick Poirot est sur le point de commettre un crime et le sac de semences vide s’avère être un indice important de la solution.



21h45, ZDFneo, Wilsberg: Halbstark

Wilsberg (Leonard Lansink) doit détecter le fils disparu d'un camarade de classe. Il s’étonne s’il découvre que son fils Marc n’est pas du tout son portrait rose de sa mère. Marc, 17 ans, est un drogué à l'adrénaline qui gère également de petites transactions de drogue. Il terrorise ses professeurs et participe à des courses de voitures illégales. Lorsque Wilsberg lance le camarade de classe de Marc dans une telle course, il fait une découverte horrible. Dans une ferme délabrée, il rencontre le cadavre d'un jeune homme. C'est marc

22h00, SWR / SR, scène: l'ombre rouge

Marianne Heider serait décédée dans un accident de baignoire. Son ex-mari Christoph (Oliver Reinhard) pense toutefois qu'elle a été assassinée par son partenaire actuel, Wilhelm Jordan. Christoph Heider est arrêté alors qu'il enlève le cadavre de la chapelle du cimetière pour le faire autopsier à l'étranger. Thorsten Lannert (Richy Müller) et Sebastian Bootz (Felix Klare) trouvent le portrait de Heider suffisamment crédible pour enquêter. Ils constatent que Wilhelm Jordan a été employé dans les années 70 en tant que V-man pour la protection de la constitution contre la RAF.



22h05, MDR, scène: Des choses mouillées

La nuit dans une zone industrielle de Leipzig: dans la rue, le corps du concessionnaire d’automobiles Jannis Kerides est retrouvé, jeté hors d’une voiture en mouvement. Pour les principaux commissaires, Eva Saalfeld (Simone Thomalla) et Andreas Keppler (Martin Wuttke), tout porte à se débattre parmi les chauffeurs de voiture criminels. Lorsque les commissaires veulent examiner de plus près l'atelier de Kerides, Eva Saalfeld se sent menacée par son partenaire commercial allemand Georg Hantschel (Uwe Preuss) et le blesse d'un coup de feu.

Un petit conseil pour expérimenter LA DÉLIVRANCE DE DIEU (Novembre 2020).



ZDFneo, SWR, Scène de crime, Scène de crime, Groupe Otto, Florian Martens, Maja Maranow, Agatha Christie, David Suchet, Conseils de télévision sur la criminalité, Avant-première, Une équipe solide, Poirot d'Agatha Christie, Wilsberg, Scène de crime