Dieter Bohlen taunts: "Joachim Llambi drives the envy!"

The Zoff between Dieter Bohlen (64) and Joachim Llambi (53) is entering a new round. After "Let's Dance" -Juror Llambi blabbed about planks in the MDR talk show "Riverboat" ("Dieter is for under-and I'm responsible for above the belt"), the attacker now responded in an interview with the magazine "Closer "and struck back.

"Llambi may feel that he is perceived as the decal of mine," said the "DSDS" chief judge in the direction of his colleague.

"He is haunted by envy for years"

"Mr. Llambi started out at RTL and had to think about what kind of image he wants to convey, and because he could not think of anything else, he copied me and I think he's been jealous of him for years," continued Bohlen. Also, "Let's Dance" host Daniel Hartwig (39) draw Llambi for years repeatedly on the fact that he would like to Dieter Bohlen and would also like to have at least ten percent of his money. That hurt him well. In addition, Llambi stole the saying with the waistline of Thomas Gottschalk (67).



Bohlen also recalled an encounter with Llambi in the interview. Once the pop titan took part as a guest juror on "Let's Dance". It was "very, very nice", reported Bohlen now slightly contemptuous of the cooperation with Llambi: "Well, is kind of cute, if you have such an apprentice."

Whether so that the last word in the private feud of the two RTL faces is already spoken?

Radab eskaliert (prod. ZAO) (October 2020).



Dieter Bohlen, Joachim Llambi, RTL, Zoff, Let's Dance, Dieter Bohlen, Joachim Llambi, Germany is looking for the superstar, Let's Dance

Dieter Bohlen se moque: "Joachim Llambi est une envie!"

Le Zoff entre Dieter Bohlen (64) et Joachim Llambi (53) entre dans une nouvelle manche. Après "Let's Dance" -Juror Llambi a parlé des planches dans le talk-show MDR "Riverboat" ("Dieter est pour les dessous et je suis responsable au-dessus de la ceinture"), l'attaquant a maintenant répondu dans une interview au magazine "Closer "et ramené.

"Llambi peut avoir le sentiment qu'il est perçu comme un décalque", a déclaré le juge en chef du "DSDS" sous la direction de son collègue.

"Il est hanté par l'envie pendant des années"

"M. Llambi a commencé chez RTL et a dû réfléchir à l’image qu’il voulait véhiculer. Comme il ne pouvait penser à rien d’autre, il m’a copié et je pense qu’il est jaloux de lui pendant des années", a poursuivi Bohlen. De plus, Daniel Hartwig (39 ans), animateur de "Let's Dance", attire régulièrement Llambi pendant des années sur le fait qu'il aimerait bien Dieter Bohlen et souhaiterait disposer d'au moins 10% de son argent. Cela lui a bien fait mal. En outre, Llambi a volé le dicton à la taille de Thomas Gottschalk (67).



Bohlen a également rappelé une rencontre avec Llambi dans l'interview. Une fois, le titan de la pop a participé en tant que membre du jury à l'émission "Let's Dance". C'était "très, très gentil", a déclaré Bohlen maintenant légèrement méprisant de la coopération avec Llambi: "Eh bien, c'est un peu mignon, si vous avez un tel apprenti."

Est-ce que le dernier mot de la querelle privée des deux faces de RTL est déjà prononcé?

Hardy Krüger ruft auf: Geimensam gegen Rechte Gewalt! (Novembre 2020).



Dieter Bohlen, Joachim Llambi, RTL, Zoff, Let's Dance, Dieter Bohlen, Joachim Llambi, Allemagne cherche la superstar, Let's Dance