Dorfrat ransacked a woman as a punishment for her father's crime

A Pakistani girl who recently died in the Mayo Hospital in Lahore has a terrible ordeal behind her. By order of the village council, the married young woman was said to have been raped and made pregnant. Because she was unable to face her husband, who was abroad at the time, she burned herself. According to the Pakistani news site, Dawn.com, she gave birth to the dead baby she was five months pregnant.

Not an isolated case: women are punished for the offenses of men

Also, the reason why the village council decided that the young woman should be raped: her own father is said to have sexually harassing a minor girl. The father of the harassed girl is said to have been given the right to rape the sexton's daughter.



After the young woman had lit herself because of her pregnancy, she came to the hospital seriously injured. Before she died, she gave birth to her dead child. After that, the baby's body disappeared from the hospital inexplicably.

Now the body of the baby is wanted

All involved men were then arrested. But the case took a new turn when all the suspects and other villagers stated that there was no Village Council decision and no rape. The police are currently searching for the dead baby to use a DNA test to determine if the rapist is the biological father of the child.

Human rights activist turns on

The lawyer and human rights activist Jacqueline Sultan spoke of a barbaric act. The government must hold the father and the village council to account, she told the Pakistan Christian Post. In addition, a law must finally be created that explains village councils illegal. This parallel justice periodically orders barbaric punishments for women to punish violations of their male family members.




Dorfrat (June 2021).



Rape, Pakistan, rape victims

Dorfrat a saccagé une femme en guise de punition pour le crime commis par son père

Une jeune Pakistanaise récemment décédée à l'hôpital Mayo de Lahore doit faire face à une terrible épreuve. Sur ordre du conseil du village, la jeune femme mariée aurait été violée et aurait été enceinte. Comme elle était incapable de faire face à son mari, qui était à l'étranger à l'époque, elle s'est brûlée. Selon le site d'informations pakistanais Dawn.com, elle a donné naissance au bébé décédé. elle était enceinte de cinq mois.

Pas un cas isolé: les femmes sont punies pour les infractions commises par des hommes

Aussi, la raison pour laquelle le conseil du village a décidé que la jeune femme devait être violée: son propre père aurait harcelé sexuellement une fille mineure. Le père de la fille harcelée aurait eu le droit de violer la fille du bourreau.



Après que la jeune femme se soit allumée à cause de sa grossesse, elle est venue à l'hôpital gravement blessée. Avant de mourir, elle a donné naissance à son enfant mort. Après cela, le corps du bébé a disparu inexplicablement de l'hôpital.

Maintenant, le corps du bébé est recherché

Tous les hommes impliqués ont ensuite été arrêtés. Mais l'affaire a pris un nouveau tournant lorsque tous les suspects et les autres villageois ont déclaré qu'il n'y avait pas de décision du conseil de village ni de viol. La police recherche actuellement le bébé mort pour utiliser un test ADN afin de déterminer si le violeur est le père biologique de l'enfant.

Un activiste des droits de l'homme s'active

L’avocate et militante des droits de l’homme Jacqueline Sultan a parlé d’un acte barbare: le gouvernement doit demander des comptes au père et au conseil du village, a-t-elle déclaré à la Pakistan Christian Post. En outre, il faut enfin créer une loi qui explique les conseils de village illégaux. Cette justice parallèle ordonne périodiquement des sanctions barbares pour les femmes afin de punir les violations des membres de leur famille de sexe masculin.




The Forest Livestream Folge 10 - Dorfrat on Fire (Novembre 2020).



Viol, Pakistan, victimes de viol