Duchess Camilla has experienced the drama surrounding Meghan's family


May 19th was a perfect day. Prince Harry (33) and Duchess Meghan (36) gave the vow in an absolute dream ceremony. Suddenly, all the dark clouds had disappeared, for which Meghan's family, to a large extent, had provided all sorts of drama in the run-up to the wedding. Now Meghan's new mother-in-law, Duchess Camilla (70), spoke about the whole thing for the first time.

What a celebration!

"It was such a nice day, everything just worked out," Camilla said on visiting the headquarters of 5 News in London, according to the British "Daily Mail". "We all wondered what would happen next, but then everything went well." Apparently Camilla played on the apparent turbulent ups and downs before the wedding. Meghan's father Thomas Markle (73), among other things, caused a stir with photos, a heart surgery and his short-notice wedding cancellation.



But in the end everything went smoothly. "It's nice to have something that gives you a boost, not a depressing one, everything was just perfect, including the weather that could not have been better, it was a beautiful day," Camilla said. Even the private wedding party seems to have been an absolute hit. "The only thing is that we all lose our voice now," the Duchess knew how to joke.

Meghan Drops HUGE Clue! Why She Don't want To Keep Relation With Her Greedy Dad Thomas Markle. (July 2020).



Prince Harry, Duchess Camilla, Duchess Meghan, Drama, Family, Royals

La duchesse Camilla a vécu le drame entourant la famille de Meghan

Le 19 mai était un jour parfait. Le prince Harry (33 ans) et la duchesse Meghan (36 ans) ont prononcé le vœu lors d'une cérémonie de rêve absolue. Soudainement, tous les nuages ​​sombres avaient disparu, pour lesquels la famille de Meghan avait fourni beaucoup de drame lors de la préparation du mariage. La nouvelle belle-mère de Meghan, la duchesse Camilla (70 ans), a parlé de tout cela pour la première fois.

Quelle fête!

"C’était une belle journée, tout a bien fonctionné", a déclaré Camilla lors d’une visite au siège de 5 News à Londres, selon le quotidien britannique "Daily Mail". "Nous nous sommes tous demandé ce qui allait se passer ensuite, mais ensuite tout s'est bien passé." Apparemment, Camilla a joué sur les hauts et les bas apparemment turbulents avant le mariage. Le père de Meghan, Thomas Markle (73 ans), entre autres, a fait sensation avec des photos, une opération cardiaque et l'annulation de son mariage à court préavis.



Mais à la fin tout s'est bien passé. "C'est bien d'avoir quelque chose qui donne un coup de fouet et pas un sentiment déprimant, tout était parfait, y compris la météo qui n'aurait pas pu être meilleure, c'était une belle journée", a déclaré Camilla. Même la fête de mariage privée semble avoir été un succès absolu. "La seule chose, c'est que nous perdons tous notre voix maintenant", a dit la duchesse en plaisantant.

Secrets d'Histoire - Prince Charles, aux marches du trône… (Intégrale) (Janvier 2020).



Prince Harry, Duchesse Camilla, Duchesse Meghan, Drame, Famille, Royals