Duchess Kate: recycled outfit in a marine look

Duchess Kate (37) likes to recycle her outfits. On a visit to Wales with her husband Prince William (36), she wore the same outfit as on Valentine's Day 2017: The red double breasted navy blazer by Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini also made her look stylish on Wednesday. In addition, the Duchess of Cambridge combined a simple black turtleneck sweater with long sleeves. A tight pair of black pants and black boots completed their radiant appearance.

You can wear an outfit several times

As an accessory Kate chose a small black handbag. Her hair was tied back in a braid. The royal couple visited the Coast Guard and Rescue helicopter base in Caernarfon during their visit to Wales. Kate and William once lived in North Wales after they got married in 2011. William was at this time helicopter pilot in the air-assisted water rescue.



In 2017 Duchess Kate had visited the military airfield of the Royal Air Force in Wittering in England in the same outfit. At that time she had also worn a black turtleneck sweater, black pants and black boots. In addition, she still combined black gloves with her look.

The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge make a surprise appearance on The One Show (October 2020).



Outfit, Blazer, Wales, Prince William, Cambridge, Duchess Kate, Recycling, VIP, Philosophy by Lorenzo Serafini, Blazer, Fashion

Duchesse Kate: une tenue recyclée dans un look marin

La duchesse Kate (37 ans) aime recycler ses tenues. Lors d'une visite au pays de Galles avec son mari, le prince William (36 ans), elle portait le même vêtement que pour la Saint-Valentin 2017: le blazer rouge à double boutonnage bleu marine de Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini l'a également mise en valeur ce mercredi. En outre, la duchesse de Cambridge a combiné un simple pull à col roulé noir et des manches longues. Un pantalon noir et des bottes noires complètent leur apparence radieuse.

Vous pouvez porter une tenue plusieurs fois

Comme accessoire, Kate choisit un petit sac à main noir. Ses cheveux étaient attachés dans une tresse. Le couple royal a visité la base d'hélicoptères de la Garde côtière et du sauvetage à Caernarfon lors de leur visite au pays de Galles. Kate et William ont vécu dans le nord du Pays de Galles après leur mariage en 2011. William était à ce moment-là pilote d'hélicoptère dans le sauvetage en mer assisté par air.



En 2017, la duchesse Kate avait visité le même aérodrome militaire de la Royal Air Force à Wittering, en Angleterre. À cette époque, elle portait également un pull à col roulé noir, un pantalon noir et des bottes noires. En outre, elle a toujours combiné des gants noirs avec son look.

Kate Middleton en Écosse : La duchesse recycle une de ses tenues fétiches (Novembre 2020).



Costume, Blazer, Pays de Galles, Prince William, Cambridge, Duchesse Kate, Recyclage, VIP, Philosophie de Lorenzo Serafini, Blazer, Mode