Duchess Meghan: Is that the reason for her silence?

The headlines and rumors about Duchess Meghan (36) and her family are not aborting. For over two months, the wife of Prince Harry (33) allegedly no longer spoke with her father Thomas Markle (74). Is that because the 74-year-old has lately been tending to talk to the press about his daughter and the Royals? At least, "Us Weekly" thinks she knows that Meghan does not want to talk about her private conversation for fear of her father talking publicly.

An alleged insider is quoted by "Us Weekly" as saying, "Meghan is mad at Thomas, she is upset for various reasons." She did not even know how to communicate with her father, without the worry that he would be able to exploit it. "She lives in fear that he will reveal her conversations - if he has already talked so much, why should he keep her conversation to herself?"



That causes trouble

Thomas Markle had evidently caused quite a stir in the British royal court with an interview with "The Sun". In it, the former cameraman claimed, among other things, that between him and his daughter since their marriage to Harry in May radio silence prevail. "I've been silent for a whole year, and the press has beaten me every day, claiming I'm a hermit hiding in Mexico, so I told my story," Markle told the US celebrity portal TMZ ". He just wanted to make sure that his daughter talked to him again and that he could be part of her life.



Markle, who also told the press he was worried about his daughter, who seems to be under pressure from the Royals, caused quite a stir even before the royal wedding. He is said to have staged paparazzi pictures of himself in order to put himself in a better light. Thomas Markle did not come to the Windsor Castle for heart surgery. Duchess Meghan's mother, Doria Ragland (61), probably gives her comfort in the meantime. She was even received by Queen Elizabeth II (92) before the wedding. In addition, she has never talked to the press about her daughter.

Queen Elizabeth Has Broke Her Silence After Meghan Markle's Charmed The World (June 2021).



Thomas Markle, Prince Harry, Duchess Meghan, Royals, Thomas Markle

La duchesse Meghan: Est-ce la raison de son silence?


Les titres et les rumeurs au sujet de la duchesse Meghan (36 ans) et de sa famille n'abandonnent pas. Pendant plus de deux mois, l'épouse du prince Harry (33 ans) n'aurait plus parlé à son père, Thomas Markle (74 ans). Est-ce parce que le joueur de 74 ans a eu tendance récemment à parler à la presse de sa fille et des Royals? Au moins, "Us Weekly" pense savoir qu'elle sait que Meghan ne veut pas parler de sa conversation privée par peur que son père parle en public.

"Us Weekly" a déclaré à un initié: "Meghan est en colère contre Thomas, elle est contrariée pour plusieurs raisons". Elle ne savait même pas comment communiquer avec son père, sans craindre qu'il ne puisse l'exploiter. "Elle vit dans la crainte qu'il ne révèle ses conversations - s'il a déjà tant parlé, pourquoi devrait-il garder sa conversation pour elle seule?"



Cela cause des ennuis

Thomas Markle avait évidemment fait sensation dans la cour royale britannique avec une interview de "The Sun". L'ancien caméraman a notamment affirmé qu'entre lui et sa fille depuis leur mariage avec Harry en mai, le silence de la radio prévalait. "Je suis resté silencieux pendant un an et la presse m'a battu tous les jours, affirmant que je me cachais au Mexique, alors j'ai raconté mon histoire", a déclaré Markle au portail de célébrités américain TMZ. ». Il voulait juste s'assurer que sa fille lui parle à nouveau et qu'il puisse faire partie de sa vie.



Markle, qui a également dit à la presse qu'il était inquiet pour sa fille, qui semble être sous la pression des Royals, a fait sensation avant même le mariage royal. On dit qu'il a mis en scène des photos de paparazzi de lui-même afin de se mettre sous un meilleur jour. Thomas Markle n'est pas venu au château de Windsor pour une chirurgie cardiaque. La mère de la duchesse Meghan, Doria Ragland (61 ans), réconforte probablement entre-temps. Elle a même été reçue par la reine Elizabeth II (92) avant le mariage. De plus, elle n'a jamais parlé à sa presse de sa fille.

Le prince Harry et la duchesse Meghan ont attaqué le prince William. Quelle est la vraie raison? (Juillet 2020).



Thomas Markle, Prince Harry, Duchesse Meghan, Royals, Thomas Markle