Ed Sheeran: He puts a smile on the face of sick children

This visit will certainly not soon be forgotten by the patients of the Boston Children's Hospital. At the weekend, Ed Sheeran, 27, passed the Children's Hospital. The singer spent some time with the kids, answering questions, taking selfies, hugging patients and singing his hit "Perfect", as the clinic writes on Facebook. The hospital also posted nine photos of Sheeran smiling at the faces of children, parents, and servants.

He answered these questions

The kids asked the star, according to a report by the US magazine "People", among other things, what songs he has just on his playlist. They also wanted to know what his favorite movies were. Watch out: Ed Sheeran loves family movies and comedies. According to the singer, the film question with "Cool Runnings", "Finding Nemo" and "The Lion King" responded.



In addition, Sheeran explained that he does not dye his redhead and that he actually does not wear his glasses as a fashion statement. So the 27-year-old had passed his visual aid around so that those present could convince themselves of how bad the singer actually sees.

Ed Sheeran - Small Bump [Official Video] (October 2020).



Ed Sheeran, Ed Sheeran, Boston, Boston Children's Hospital, Children's Hospital

Ed Sheeran: Il met un sourire sur le visage des enfants malades

Cette visite ne sera certainement pas oubliée par les patients du Boston Children's Hospital. En fin de semaine, Ed Sheeran, âgé de 27 ans, a doublé l'hôpital pour enfants. Le chanteur a passé du temps avec les enfants, répondant à des questions, prenant des selfies, étreignant des patients et chantant son tube "Perfect", comme l'écrit la clinique sur Facebook. L'hôpital a également publié neuf photos de Sheeran souriant aux visages d'enfants, de parents et de domestiques.

Il a répondu à ces questions

Les enfants ont demandé à la star, entre autres choses, selon le reportage du magazine américain "People", quelles chansons il avait juste sur sa liste de lecture. Ils voulaient aussi savoir quels étaient ses films préférés. Attention: Ed Sheeran aime les films et les comédies familiaux. Selon le chanteur, la question du film avec "Cool Runnings", "Finding Nemo" et "The Lion King" a répondu.



En outre, Sheeran a expliqué qu'il ne teignait pas sa rouquine et qu'il ne portait pas ses lunettes en guise de déclaration de mode. Le jeune homme de 27 ans avait donc passé son aide visuelle afin que les assistants puissent se convaincre de la gravité de la situation du chanteur.

DADJU - Ma Fierté ft. Maître Gims, Alonzo (Clip Officiel) (Avril 2021).



Ed Sheeran, Ed Sheeran, Boston, hôpital pour enfants de Boston, hôpital pour enfants