Eight of the coins? your tarot card

"Eight of the coins": What does this card mean?

Short and sweet
Perseverance, diligence, zeal, conscientiousness, self-discipline, enjoyment of work

Tip!
Stay on the ball, now your work will be completed soon!

"Eight of the coins": What does the tarot card show?

On the tarot card you can see a craftsman in rustic clothes sitting on a bench under a tree. He is a blacksmith, or rather a goldsmith, because he works with a hammer and a chisel to decorate a golden disc. It is a five-pointed star, a pentagram or pentacle, which he patiently scratches into the metal. So here is the coin that is the leitmotif of a whole series of colors in the Tarot. The man does a tremendously important job in the world of cards!



With such devotion and concentration he looks at his work piece and proudly he has hung up five already completed coins, visible from the trunk of the tree. Another coin leans against the bank, and one last lies underneath; but these two have done as well as the others, they just did not fit anymore to the "exhibition tree".

Now the goldsmith's work is almost completed. But he also devotes himself to the last hammer blows with an almost meditative calm and concentration. He is in no hurry to leave work and return to the city in the background, from which he has withdrawn to work undisturbed. No, he really can not use distraction.



No matter how much effort and patience it actually costs him: The goldsmith loves his work, it is fun, it is the epitome of his creative self-realization and like a nice game for him. He has found his dream job! And you maybe, too, if you pulled this card under a professional question.

As a day ticket: If the Tarot picture "Eight of the coins" stands for you

Whether at work or in a hobby project: You are doing really great work today! Just keep going the way you started, stay up to the last with the same love, joy and thoroughness on the ball. It's quite possible that the quilt blanket you've been working on for two years will finally finish today and look even better expected, or the cardigan with the complicated instructions or the refurbishment of your apartment, or, or, or? Soon you have created something very beautiful and you can justifiably be proud of yourself!



As a Love Red: If the tarot card "Eight of the Coins" stands for your partner or your relationship

Your partner is very serious with you. He wants to finally do "nails with heads", take a solid step with you; maybe even marry or get a child together. But he's still fiddling with it, as he wants to tell you; the application is still not fully formulated, the ring is not finished engraved. Do not get hectic now, do not bother him, otherwise things will go wrong in the final meters! Wait patiently until he comes to you.



"Eight of the coins": assignments of the card

In Tarot: Small Arcana, Number Cards

Further names of the card: VIII of the Pentacles / VIII of Pentacles (Rider-Waite-Tarot)? 8 discs, prudence / 8 of discs, Prudence (Aleister-Crowley-Tarot)

Element / Astrology: Earth? Sun in the maiden

Tarot Card Meanings: The 8 of pentacles (October 2020).



Tarot card, coin, metal

Huit des pièces? votre carte de tarot


"Huit des pièces": Que signifie cette carte?

Court et doux
Persévérance, diligence, zèle, conscience, autodiscipline, plaisir de travailler

Astuce!
Restez sur la balle, votre travail sera bientôt terminé!

"Huit des pièces": Que montre la carte de tarot?

Sur la carte de tarot, vous pouvez voir un artisan en vêtements rustiques assis sur un banc sous un arbre. C'est un forgeron, ou plutôt un orfèvre, car il travaille avec un marteau et un ciseau pour décorer un disque en or. C'est une étoile à cinq branches, un pentagramme ou un pentacle, qu'il gratte patiemment dans le métal. Voici donc la pièce qui est le leitmotiv de toute une série de couleurs du Tarot. L’homme fait un travail extrêmement important dans le monde des cartes!



Avec une telle dévotion et concentration, il regarde son travail et a fièrement accroché cinq pièces déjà terminées, visibles depuis le tronc de l'arbre. Une autre pièce est appuyée contre la banque et une dernière se trouve en dessous; mais ces deux-là l'ont fait aussi bien que les autres, ils ne correspondaient tout simplement plus à "l'arbre d'exposition".

Le travail de l'orfèvre est maintenant presque terminé. Mais il se consacre également aux derniers coups de marteau avec un calme et une concentration presque méditatifs. Il n'est pas pressé de quitter son travail et de retourner dans la ville à l'arrière-plan, d'où il s'est retiré pour travailler sans être dérangé. Non, il ne peut vraiment pas utiliser la distraction.



Peu importe les efforts et la patience que cela lui coûte réellement: l'orfèvre aime son travail, c'est amusant, c'est l'incarnation de sa réalisation créative et c'est un beau jeu pour lui. Il a trouvé le job de ses rêves! Et vous aussi, peut-être, si vous retiriez cette carte sous une question professionnelle.

Comme un billet de jour: Si l'image du Tarot "Huit des pièces" représente pour vous

Que ce soit au travail ou dans un projet de loisir: vous faites vraiment du très bon travail aujourd'hui! Continuez comme vous avez commencé, restez à la pointe avec le même amour, la même joie et la même minutie: il est tout à fait possible que la couverture pour courtepointe sur laquelle vous travaillez depuis deux ans finisse aujourd'hui et soit encore meilleure attendu, ou le cardigan avec les instructions compliquées ou la rénovation de votre appartement, ou, ou, ou? Bientôt, vous avez créé quelque chose de très beau et vous pouvez être fier de vous!



Comme un rouge d'amour: Si la carte de tarot "Huit des pièces" représente votre partenaire ou votre relation

Votre partenaire est très sérieux avec vous. Il veut enfin faire "des clous avec des têtes", faire un pas solide avec vous; peut-être même se marier ou avoir un enfant ensemble. Mais il continue de le manipuler, comme il veut vous le dire. l'application n'est toujours pas complètement formulée, la bague n'est pas finie gravée. Ne vous énervez pas maintenant, ne le dérangez pas, sinon les choses iront mal dans les derniers mètres! Attendez patiemment jusqu'à ce qu'il vienne à vous.



"Huit des pièces": assignations de la carte

Au tarot: Petits Arcanes, Cartes Numériques

Autres noms de la carte: VIII des pentacles / VIII des pentacles (Rider-Waite-Tarot)? 8 disques, prudence / 8 de disques, Prudence (Aleister-Crowley-Tarot)

Elément / Astrologie: La terre? Soleil dans la jeune fille

Divination Jeu 32 Cartes : Tirage des Cinq Cartes (Août 2020).



Tarot, pièce de monnaie, métal