Family Dr. Kleist: Special encounter with Arnold Schwarzenegger


The 100th episode of the popular TV series "Family Dr. Kleist" (since 2004) will be on Tuesday (6.11.) From 18:50 clock in the first. Once again fans of lead actor Francis Fulton-Smith (52, "Grießnockerlaffäre") aka dr. Christian Kleist again fully at their expense. The nicest compliment that he has ever heard from his followers? "No matter what you play, you are always credible," reveals the native Munich in an interview with the news agency spot on news.

But Fulton-Smith also knows what it feels like to be a fan yourself. "When I met Arnold Schwarzenegger in Munich, I asked him for an autograph," recalls the actor. "While he wrote mine, some young girls came by and asked me for one, and we both laughed a lot," says Fulton-Smith, describing the encounter with the now-71-year-old Hollywood star and ex-politician.



The magic of "Family Dr. Kleist"

The TV series "Family Dr. Kleist" is broadcast since 2004. What sets the magic of this long-term format is clear to the British-German actor: "We have colorful stories from several generations of the Dr. Kleist family, combined with exciting medical cases. There is something for everyone." Whether he is privately sometimes asked for medical advice? "Thank God people can abstract that, I do not want to be my own patient," says Fulton-Smith.

[COMM 474] The Family Dictionary - Tim Muehlhoff (July 2020).



Francis Fulton-Smith, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Family Kleist, Francis Fulton-Smith, Series, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Fan, 100th episode

Famille Dr. Kleist: rencontre spéciale avec Arnold Schwarzenegger

Le 100ème épisode de la série télévisée populaire "Family Dr. Kleist" (depuis 2004) aura lieu mardi (6,11.) À partir de 18h50 dans le premier. Une fois encore, les fans de l'acteur principal Francis Fulton-Smith (52 ans, "Grießnockerlaffäre") aka Dr. Christian Kleist à nouveau entièrement à leurs dépens. Le plus beau compliment qu'il ait jamais entendu de ses partisans? "Peu importe ce que vous jouez, vous êtes toujours crédible", révèle le natif de Munich dans une interview accordée à l'agence de presse Spot News.

Mais Fulton-Smith sait également ce que cela fait d’être un fan vous-même. "Quand j'ai rencontré Arnold Schwarzenegger à Munich, je lui ai demandé un autographe", se souvient l'acteur. "Pendant qu'il écrivait le mien, des jeunes filles sont venues me demander une, et nous avons beaucoup ri", dit Fulton-Smith, décrivant la rencontre avec la star d'Hollywood, âgée de 71 ans, et ancien politicien.



La magie de "Famille Dr. Kleist"

La série télévisée "Family Dr. Kleist" est diffusée depuis 2004. Ce qui définit la magie de ce format à long terme est clair pour l'acteur germano-britannique: "Nous avons des histoires colorées de plusieurs générations de la famille du Dr. Kleist, associées à des cas médicaux passionnants. Il y en a pour tous les goûts." Qu'il soit parfois demandé en privé à un avis médical "Dieu merci, les gens peuvent résumer cela, je ne veux pas être mon propre patient", a déclaré Fulton-Smith.

Amour Fou 2014 FILM COMPLET EN FRANÇAIS (Septembre 2020).



Francis Fulton-Smith, Arnold Schwarzenegger, famille Kleist, Francis Fulton-Smith, Série, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Fan, 100ème épisode