Farmer is looking for a wife: not just a farmer causes a sensation to the season opener


Barn Fest XXL! At the beginning of the 14th season of the dome show "Bauer sucht Frau" (Monday, 8:15 pm, RTL), more women were invited than ever before. For the 12 new, love-hungry farmers 32 women arrived. The ladies and gentlemen eyed each other with critical eyes! Zickenkrieg did not last. In addition, feelings were hurt, tears flowed and some candidates changed the farmers. Presenter Inka Bause (49) had a lot to do.

Outrage to Luxembourg Guy

Number one excitement in the first episode: The Guy (45) from Luxembourg leaves his choice open in front of the big barn party. At the party he does not pay tribute to his three ladies. His candidates confront him indignantly. Greetings Guy confesses that his choice fell on someone else. He takes Kathrin to the farm week, which actually wanted to farmer Claus. Such games have nothing to do with a gentleman, he gets to hear from his three ladies. "I do not accept his apology, I feel fooled by him," one of the women railed. "Guy is an idiot," notes another disappointed.



Farmer Niels turns around

Not only Guy makes a surprising decision! "He could try a little bit more," Isabelle complains about Bauer Niels (30). The flirting at the party unabashedly with another candidate - and it follows indeed the great disappointment for Isabelle! "I think this with the two of us, it will not work, I think we are too different ... I've fallen for someone else," admits Niels. He takes the 20-year-old Laura-Martina with herself, who had actually applied for young farmer Matthias (23). "I feel like 'The Bachelor', just without Rose," she laughs.

Sweaty hands



With so much excitement you could easily miss the sparks that flew. Young farmer Matthias (23) raves about his chosen one, the tennis player Tayisiya: "Just as you look at me!"

Cattle breeder Christian (56) chooses Danielle "Dani". "I have sweaty hands, I like you very much," he confesses. When he announces his decision, Inka Bause laughingly asks, "Why Dani, because she has the same hair as me?" No, the sticky hands were the deciding factor. "Sticking together towards happiness", wishes the presenter.

Farmer Andreas (67) from beautiful Canada takes Angelika and Irmgard with him. He is very afraid of another disappointment, which is why his choice falls on two women who have no children. Because his past heart ladies had left him, since they had children in Europe and wanted to go back. Also farmer Jörn (38) from Namibia takes two candidates: Ilona and Oliwia.



One is empty

Shepherd Dirk (40) takes Deborah with him because he can talk to her best. Bernhard (53), who has a fattening pig operation, chooses Annett for a special reason: "That's just a bit of contraindication". Organic farmer Marco (35) makes Laura with his choice "just happy". "I hope you tackle as you say," says the 35-year-old. A counter-candidate remains skeptical and zickt: "I do not think it works".

Thoroughbred farmer Stephan (40) from Bavaria decides for Steffi: "It has sparked more," he explains. No wonder, he can not even remember the name of his other candidate! Pig farmer Claus (47), however, is sure: "That just clicked on Heike and me".

But only eleven peasants receive ladies' visits to their farms. Leopold (48), who lives in Upper Austria, drives back alone. The gut feeling just did not vote.

Nebraska Farmers Feeling Impact Of President Donald Trump’s Trade War | Velshi & Ruhle | MSNBC (July 2020).



Scheunenfest, Kuppelshow, Guy, Inka Bause, Furore, RTL, Bauer sucht Frau, Inka Bause, RTL

Un agriculteur cherche une épouse: ce n'est pas seulement un agriculteur qui fait sensation pour le premier match de la saison

Barn Barn XXL! Au début de la 14e saison du spectacle du dôme "Bauer sucht Frau" (lundi à 20h15, RTL), plus de femmes que jamais ont été invitées. Trente-deux femmes sont arrivées pour les douze nouveaux agriculteurs avides d'amour. Les dames et messieurs se sont regardés avec des yeux critiques! Zickenkrieg n'a pas duré. En outre, les sentiments ont été blessés, les larmes ont coulé et certains candidats ont changé les agriculteurs. La présentatrice Inka Bause (49) avait beaucoup à faire.

Outrage à Guy Luxembourg

Excitation numéro un dans le premier épisode: The Guy (45 ans) luxembourgeois laisse son choix ouvert devant la grande fête. Lors de la fête, il ne rend pas hommage à ses trois dames. Ses candidats le confrontent avec indignation. Salutations Guy avoue que son choix est tombé sur quelqu'un d'autre. Il emmène Kathrin à la semaine de la ferme, qui voulait en fait un agriculteur, Claus. De tels jeux n'ont rien à voir avec un gentleman, il entend ses trois dames. "Je n'accepte pas ses excuses, je me sens dupé par lui", a déclaré l'une des femmes. "Guy est un idiot", note un autre déçu.



Le fermier Niels se retourne

Non seulement Guy prend une décision surprenante! "Il pourrait en essayer un peu plus", se plaint Isabelle à propos de Bauer Niels (30 ans). Le fait de flirter à la fête sans vergogne avec un autre candidat - et cela suit en effet la grande déception pour Isabelle! "Je pense que cela ne va pas marcher avec nous deux, je pense que nous sommes trop différents ... je suis tombé amoureux de quelqu'un d'autre", admet Niels. Il emmène avec elle Laura-Martina, âgée de 20 ans, qui avait postulé pour le jeune agriculteur Matthias (23 ans). "Je me sens comme 'The Bachelor', sans Rose," rit-elle.

Mains moites



Avec autant d'excitation, vous pourriez facilement manquer les étincelles qui ont volé. Le jeune agriculteur Matthias (23 ans) s'émerveille de son choix, le tennisman Tayisiya: "Juste comme tu me regardes!"

L'éleveur de bétail Christian (56 ans) choisit Danielle "Dani". "J'ai les mains moites, tu me plais beaucoup," avoue-t-il. Lorsqu'il annonce sa décision, Inka Bause demande en riant: "Pourquoi Dani, car elle a les mêmes cheveux que moi?" Non, les mains collantes étaient le facteur décisif. "Rester ensemble pour le bonheur", souhaite le présentateur.

Le fermier Andreas (67 ans) du beau Canada emmène Angelika et Irmgard avec lui. Il a très peur d'une autre déception, raison pour laquelle son choix repose sur deux femmes sans enfants. Parce que ses dames de cœur l'ont quitté, car elles ont eu des enfants en Europe et veulent y retourner. Jörn (38 ans), agriculteur namibien, prend également deux candidats: Ilona et Oliwia.



L'un est vide

Shepherd Dirk (40 ans) emmène Deborah avec lui car il sait mieux lui parler. Bernhard (53 ans), qui exploite un porc d'engraissement, a choisi Annett pour une raison particulière: "C'est juste un peu de contre-indication". Marco, un agriculteur biologique (35 ans), rend son choix à Laura "juste heureuse". "J'espère que vous aborderez comme vous le dites", dit le joueur de 35 ans. Un contre-candidat reste sceptique et zickt: "Je ne pense pas que cela fonctionne".

Stephan, un agriculteur bavarois de 40 ans, décide pour Steffi: "Cela a suscité encore plus", explique-t-il. Pas étonnant, il ne se souvient même pas du nom de son autre candidat! Claus (47 ans), éleveur de porcs, est sûr: "Cela vient de cliquer sur Heike et moi".

Mais seulement onze paysans reçoivent des visites de dames dans leurs fermes. Léopold (48 ans), qui vit en Haute-Autriche, rentre seul. Le sentiment viscéral n'a tout simplement pas voté.

Courroie de distribution : Les conseils de nos garagistes / Top Entretien #4 (avec Denis Brogniart) (Septembre 2020).



Scheunenfest, Kuppelshow, Guy, Inka Bause, Furore, RTL, Belle mère, Inka Bause, RTL