Fashion Diary

Fashion editor Melanie Gehle (in blue jeans, white shirt and creamy white cashmere cardigan) is preparing the next fashion productions and she does not see the floor for all her shoes anymore.

Here you will find our weekly Fashion Diary at a glance

New loot: Fashion assistant Mareike Diettrich is happy about her cool sweater with print motif (Weekday) and beams with the table lamp to the bet.

New collar size: Fashion assistant Mareike Diettrich with fuchsia shawl collar (Flippa K) and roses (complexion).



This is what a shoe cabinet needs to look like ? Here sandals, chucks, boots, pumps, ballerinas & Co. jostle in the foreground, hoping for an appearance in the Shoe-Ampel for the upcoming spring / summer season. Color blocking? that's the name of one of the trends for the summer of 2010. This refers to striking color contrasts.

ChroniquesDuVasteMonde employee Simone Lück packs a warm pack ? in a cuddly Norwegian cardigan with a hood (mango). In this she is well prepared for the winter.



Fashion editor Lesley Sevriens makes flowers talk and combines her patterned dress in a retro look with gold accessories, black stockings and moccasins. The per (l) perfect accompaniment: White gipsy leather bag with colorful beadwork.

A colorful bouquet of bags in seductive candy colors. Nice pieces: Royal blue jeweled clutch, glittering bangles and a patterned flower power dress.

Booted bunny: Small, sweet house boots made of felt (Woolenstocks). Deputy fashion boss Anne Petersen has also had a look at her? Anne combines her lime green pencil skirt (self-sewn) with a gray knit sweater and knee-high leather boots.



Sectional wonder: Bym fashion editor Veronika Zweckerl is delighted with her lush new wool coat with anthracite-colored block stripes (Karen Miller) and combines it into a gray shift shift dress and black lace-up pump. On the sequin, get set, go! The glittering look is still hot in the coming summer.

Fashion Diary 15 (October 2020).



Sweater, candy color, Gehle

Journal de mode

Melanie Gehle, rédactrice mode (en jeans, chemise blanche et cardigan en cachemire blanc crème) prépare les prochaines productions de mode et elle ne voit plus le sol pour toutes ses chaussures.

Ici vous trouverez notre hebdomadaire Journal de mode en un coup d'oeil

Nouveau butin: L’assistante de mode Mareike Diettrich est satisfaite de son pull cool avec un motif imprimé (Weekday) et de la lampe de table au pari.

Nouvelle taille de col: Assistant de mode Mareike Diettrich avec col châle fuchsia (Flippa K) et roses (teint).



Voici à quoi une armoire à chaussures doit ressembler ? Ici sandales, mandrins, bottes, escarpins, ballerines & compagnie se bousculent au premier plan, espérant une apparition dans Chaussures-Ampel pour la saison printemps / été à venir. blocage des couleurs? c'est le nom d'une des tendances de l'été 2010. Il s'agit de contrastes de couleurs saisissants.

Simone Lück, employée de ChroniquesDuVasteMonde, prépare un sac chaud ? dans un cardigan norvégien câlin avec une capuche (mangue). En cela, elle est bien préparée pour l'hiver.



La rédactrice de mode Lesley Sevriens fait parler les fleurs et combine sa robe à motifs dans un look rétro avec des accessoires en or, des bas noirs et des mocassins. L'accompagnement parfait (l): Sac en cuir blanc gipsy avec des perles colorées.

Un bouquet de sacs coloré dans des couleurs de bonbons séduisantes. Belles pièces: Pochette à bijoux bleu royal, bracelets scintillants et une robe à fleurs à motifs.

Lapin botté: Petites bottes de maison douces en feutre (laine). Anne Petersen, directrice adjointe de la mode, l’a également examinée? Anne associe sa jupe crayon vert citron (cousue à la main) à un pull en tricot gris et à des bottes en cuir à hauteur du genou.



Section étonnant: La rédactrice de mode de Bym, Veronika Zweckerl, est ravie de son manteau de laine vierge aux rayures de bloc de couleur anthracite (Karen Miller). Sur la paillette, prêts, partez! Le regard scintillant est encore chaud pour l'été à venir.

Journal de mode (Novembre 2020).



Pull, couleur bonbon, Gehle