Fashion Diary: blouses, shorts and denim minis


Fashion editor Lesley Sevriens has once again come to work completely blue: Recycled blouse with deep v-neck in pigeon blue (milk) in combination with a white linen top, a faded denim skirt (G-Star) and gray patent leather ballerinas (Cos).

Green features: Stylist Christiane Graf in a waisted emerald-green button-up dress with drawstring (H & M) and black Roman sandals. Red nail polish and green eyes complete the look! Beautiful details: epaulettes and grosgrain ribbon loops.

As nice as neat: Fashion editor Sabine Eichstedt knows how to do it and combines the midnight blue top (Cos) with a breathtaking blue and white striped 7/8 trousers with an XL bow on the waistband (Kookai) and color-coordinated leather sandals. Deputy online editor Inga Leister mixes her gray-blue cotton top with navy blue chinos and cream white pumps. The small red belt and the light carding make it especially pretty.



Blouses wonder: The retro blouse (flea market bargains) of fashion assistant Aicha Reguieg fits perfectly with carded, bleached denim shorts. The wide brown leather belt and brown Roman sandals (Zara) complete the casual look.

Rich: Colorfully patterned triangular scarf (c.neeon) to Pünktchentop. 1 A! Fashion editor Melanie Gehle in black A-line dress, with brown suede wedges and loose ponytail.



Naughty fruits, or feet: Poisonous plastic sandals with a refreshing fruit selection (Primark). Deputy Fashion Director Anne Petersen combines her corn-green linen skirt with a simple dark blue top and provides refreshment on the feet.

Walking is silver: Knotted leather / suede sandals in washed gray and silver (Zara) to tomato red nail polish. Keeps it simple: Fashion editor Jessica Feix wears her white and blue striped blouse (Gap), white shorts (closed) and blue ballerinas (repetto). Only a boat is missing to jump on!

Sky striker: Fashion editor Lesley Sevriens wears a sky blue and white patterned linen dress (sessùn) to matching espandrillos (tamaris).



Colors make children happy and adults as well: Fashion assistant Aicha Reguieg in the Ethno-Gipsy look - she combines a black wide-cut dress with bellows pockets (Pepe Jeans) with a colorful beaded bracelet (H & M), turquoise creoles (a Brazilian girlfriend's gift), a pink cotton scarf (flea market) and curry yellow Havaianas.

Winter of Change: While we are currently sweating at a tropical 35 degrees and fanning each other's air, we are in the midst of winter production, dealing with leather, fur, parkas and lace-up boots. Here's a little taste!

$400 summer clothing haul ft. Princess polly (July 2020).



Blouse, Shorts, Temperature, Hennes & Mauritz, Aicha Reguieg, Fashion Diary, Fashion, ChroniquesDuVasteMonde Fashion Editing, Looks, Outfit, Trends, Denims, Shorts, Blouses, Dresses

Journal de mode: blouses, shorts et minis en denim

La rédactrice de mode Lesley Sevriens est une fois de plus arrivée au travail: Chemisier recyclé à col en v profond en bleu pigeon (lait) associé à un haut en lin blanc, une jupe en jean délavé (G-Star) et des ballerines en cuir verni gris (Cos).

Caractéristiques écologiques: La styliste Christiane Graf vêtue d'une robe boutonnée vert émeraude cintrée avec cordon de serrage (H & M) et de sandales romaines noires. Le vernis à ongles rouge et les yeux verts complètent le look! Beaux détails: épaulettes et boucles de ruban gros-grain.

Aussi gentil que soigné: La rédactrice de mode Sabine Eichstedt sait comment faire. Elle associe le haut bleu nuit (Cos) à un pantalon 7/8 à rayures bleues et blanches à couper le souffle avec un noeud XL à la taille (Kookai) et des sandales en cuir de couleur assortie. La rédactrice en ligne en ligne adjointe, Inga Leister, mélange son haut en coton gris-bleu avec un pantalon chino bleu marine et des escarpins blanc crème. La petite ceinture rouge et le léger cardage le rendent particulièrement joli.



Blouses se demandent: La blouse rétro de Aicha Reguieg, assistante de mode, s’adapte parfaitement aux shorts en jean blanchis et cardés. La large ceinture en cuir marron et les sandales romaines brunes (Zara) complètent le look décontracté.

Bien nantis: Foulard triangulaire aux motifs colorés (c.neeon) de Pünktchentop. 1 un! La rédactrice de mode Melanie Gehle en robe trapèze noire avec des bas en daim marron et une queue de cheval en vrac.



Fruits coquins ou pieds: Sandales en plastique toxiques avec une sélection de fruits rafraîchissants (Primark). La directrice adjointe de la mode, Anne Petersen, associe sa jupe en lin couleur vert maïs à un simple haut bleu foncé et offre des rafraîchissements aux pieds.

La marche est argentée: Sandales en cuir / daim nouées en vernis à ongles gris délavé et argenté (Zara) à tomate rouge. Reste simple: La rédactrice de mode Jessica Feix porte son chemisier à rayures blanches et bleues (Gap), son short blanc (fermé) et ses ballerines bleues (repetto). Il ne manque qu'un bateau pour sauter!

attaquant Sky: La rédactrice de mode Lesley Sevriens porte une robe en lin à motifs bleu ciel et blanc (sessùn) à des espandrillos (tamaris) assortis.



Les couleurs rendent les enfants heureux et les adultes aussi: La styliste Aicha Reguieg, au look Ethno-Gipsy, associe une robe large noire à poches à soufflets (Pepe Jeans) à un bracelet à perles colorées (H & M), à des créoles turquoises (cadeau d'un ami du Brésil), à un foulard en coton rose (marché aux puces) et à un curry jaune Havaianas.

Hiver de changement: Alors que nous transpirons actuellement à une température tropicale de 35 degrés et que nous nous gonflons l'air, nous sommes en plein milieu de la production hivernale et traitons du cuir, de la fourrure, des parkas et des bottes à lacets. Voici un petit avant-goût!

LOOKBOOK - STREET STYLE (Septembre 2020).



Chemisier, Shorts, Température, Hennes & Mauritz, Aicha Reguieg, Journal de mode, Mode, Chroniques DuVasteMonde, Montage de mode, Looks, Tenue, Tendances, Denims, Shorts, Chemisiers, Robes