Florian David Fitz: Last nude appearance with Matthias Schweighöfer?

After "The hottest day" and a two-year break, the film "100 things" currently in cinemas is the second joint project featuring actors Florian David Fitz (44, "Vincent will Meer") and Matthias Schweighöfer (37). bring to the screen.

Florian David Fitz: for "100 Things" with Matthias Schweighöfer naked through Berlin

Two best buddies, one bet: Paul (Florian David Fitz) and Toni (Matthias Schweighöfer) want to prove for 100 days that they can do without material possessions. They store their entire belongings and can only get back one thing each day. Soon, the sneaker and cell phone addict Paul and the suit-loving Toni realize what they've gotten themselves into.



What director and screenwriter Florian David Fitz inspired the film, whether he himself would make such a bet and why his buddy Matthias Schweighöfer was "the bigger idiot" on set, he tells in an interview with the news agency "spot on news".

Forget about almost all your favorite things for 100 days: Would you take the bet yourself?

Florian David Fitz: No, it's all about survival. But once a week put away the phone or fasting or even drink alcohol, that helps. It changes the perspective and makes you more sensitive and attentive again.

On a cold February day you had to walk through the streets of Berlin for the movie with Matthias Schweighöfer - in the snow. How was the shoot?



Fitz: The movie starts in the winter, so Paul and Toni are as hard as possible without their stuff. We had to plan the scene very well, because if people got wind of the fact that we run naked over the Oberbaumbrücke, along the wall and over the Kotti, the shooting would have been impossible. We needed four days at the end and had to go out again and again - unpleasant at up to minus 14 degrees.

Who was the bigger fiend?

Fitz: I do not want to punch him in the pan right now, but Matthias. He does not walk as much barefoot as I do. Ironically he had a splinter in the foot at the end. When I wrote the book, I warned him, "It's getting tough, get dressed warm, go training." That's probably the last time we're going to undress. "

The Finnish documentary "My Stuff" (2013), in which Petri Luukkainen brings something back to his life every day for a year, served as a screenplay basis. How did you want to pick up on the idea in your film?



Fitz: The film by Petri was the perfect hanger. It's a simple idea and everyone knows what that means. I wanted to tell more - about our relationship with things and the digital revolution, about the family and the generations who lived differently before us. The film is meant to capture our time because I feel like we are dreaming away. It is a blatant time that changes us and the world.

It's also about the speech recognition app "Nana". Do you use Alexa or something like that yourself?

Fitz: No, I find that deeply troubling. I have a childless friend who talked to a friend about their baby. Then she was suddenly offered wraps. She did not have Siri on and the thing was still listening. In the movie, Paul manages to make the app look like a person, which actually looks awesome, but even more scary.

Can you sever things easily?

Fitz: That works quite well. I have such an "inside out" feeling. When my apartment is full, I'm too full. Just as the apartment is emptied and sterile. The best is comfortable and airy. I do not have the right amount of consumerism anymore. I have friends, where I watch this strongly. This is such a child instinct as at Christmas. It's usually more about unpacking than the stuff itself.

Did you consciously choose the start date of the film for the konsumtensive Christmas season?

Fitz: We do not want to be moral apostles. We do not say, "People, stop consuming", otherwise our system will collapse. It has not only brought bad luck to the world. I would rather have people trading with each other than if they were at war with each other. I just want to ask questions.

This includes the question: "What do you need to be happy?" It can be pretty puzzling about that ...

Fitz: There is no simple answer, it will always be complex. But I can think about it and try to be reasonable - every now and again, without duping myself or becoming totalitarian. Not only for moral reasons, but also for your own quality of life.

Videotipp: Cathy Hummels naked on Instagram - what was going on there?

Kristen Stewart: Sie kann auch weiblich aussehen! (October 2020).



Matthias Schweighöfer, Florian David Fitz, Fitz, David Fitz, Fasting, Berlin, Florian David Fitz, Matthias Schweighöfer, Matthias Schweighöfer and Florian David Fitz, 100 things

Florian David Fitz: Dernière apparition nue avec Matthias Schweighöfer?

Après "La journée la plus chaude" et une pause de deux ans, le film "100 things" actuellement au cinéma est le deuxième projet commun mettant en vedette les acteurs Florian David Fitz (44 ans, "Vincent will Meer") et Matthias Schweighöfer (37 ans). amener à l'écran.

Florian David Fitz: pour "100 Things" avec Matthias Schweighöfer nue à travers Berlin

Deux meilleurs amis, un seul pari: Paul (Florian David Fitz) et Toni (Matthias Schweighöfer) veulent prouver pendant 100 jours qu'ils peuvent se passer de leurs biens matériels. Ils stockent tous leurs biens et ne peuvent récupérer qu’une chose par jour. Bientôt, Paul, le drogué des baskets et des téléphones portables, et Toni, qui aime les costumes, réalisent dans quoi ils se sont investis.



Le réalisateur et scénariste Florian David Fitz a inspiré le film, s’il parierait lui-même et pourquoi son pote Matthias Schweighöfer était "le plus gros idiot" du plateau, a-t-il déclaré dans une interview à l’agence de presse "spot on news".

Oubliez presque toutes vos choses préférées pendant 100 jours: prendriez-vous le pari vous-même?

Florian David Fitz: Non, tout est une question de survie. Mais une fois par semaine, rangez le téléphone ou jeûnez ou buvez de l'alcool, ça aide. Cela change la perspective et vous rend à nouveau plus sensible et attentif.

Par une froide journée de février, il fallait marcher dans les rues de Berlin pour voir le film avec Matthias Schweighöfer - sous la neige. Comment s'est passé le tournage?



Fitz: Le film commence en hiver, donc Paul et Toni sont aussi durs que possible sans leurs affaires. Nous devions très bien planifier la scène, car si on avait appris que nous courions nus sur l'Oberbaumbrücke, le long du mur et sur le Kotti, la fusillade aurait été impossible. Nous avons eu besoin de quatre jours à la fin et avons dû sortir encore et encore - désagréable à moins 14 degrés.

Qui était le plus grand démon?

Fitz: Je ne veux pas le frapper dans la poêle pour le moment, mais Matthias. Il ne marche pas aussi pieds nus que moi. Ironiquement, il avait un éclat dans le pied à la fin. Quand j'ai écrit le livre, je l'ai averti: "Ça devient difficile, habillez-vous chaudement, allez vous entraîner. C'est probablement la dernière fois que nous allons nous déshabiller."

Le documentaire finlandais "My Stuff" (2013), dans lequel Petri Luukkainen ramène quelque chose dans sa vie chaque jour pendant un an, a servi de base de scénario. Comment avez-vous voulu reprendre l'idée dans votre film?



Fitz: Le film de Petri était le cintre parfait. C'est une idée simple et tout le monde sait ce que cela signifie. Je voulais en dire plus sur notre relation avec les choses et la révolution numérique, sur la famille et les générations qui ont vécu différemment avant nous. Le film est destiné à capturer notre époque, car je sens que nous rêvons. C'est une période flagrante qui change nous et le monde.

C'est aussi à propos de l'application de reconnaissance vocale "Nana". Utilisez-vous Alexa ou quelque chose comme ça vous-même?

Fitz: Non, je trouve cela profondément troublant. J'ai un ami sans enfant qui a parlé à un ami de leur bébé. Puis, soudain, on lui a offert des enveloppements. Elle n'avait pas de Siri et la chose écoutait toujours. Dans le film, Paul réussit à donner à l’application l’apparence d’une personne, ce qui est vraiment impressionnant, mais encore plus effrayant.

Pouvez-vous vraiment vous séparer des choses?

Fitz: Cela fonctionne assez bien. J'ai un tel sentiment "à l'envers". Quand mon appartement est plein, je suis trop plein. Tout comme l'appartement est vidé et stérile. Le meilleur est confortable et aéré. Je n'ai plus assez de consommation. J'ai des amis, où je regarde ça de très près. C'est un instinct d'enfant comme à Noël. Il s’agit généralement plus du déballage que du matériel lui-même.

Avez-vous consciemment choisi la date de début du film pour la saison des fêtes généreuse?

Fitz: Nous ne voulons pas être des apôtres moraux. Nous ne disons pas "Les gens, arrêtez de consommer", sinon notre système s'effondrerait. Cela n'a pas seulement porté malheur au monde. Je préférerais que les gens commercent les uns avec les autres que s'ils étaient en guerre les uns contre les autres. Je veux juste poser des questions.

Cela inclut la question: "De quoi avez-vous besoin pour être heureux?" Cela peut être assez déroutant à ce sujet ...

Fitz: Il n'y a pas de réponse simple, ce sera toujours complexe. Mais je peux y penser et essayer d'être raisonnable - de temps en temps, sans me duper ni devenir totalitaire. Non seulement pour des raisons morales, mais aussi pour votre propre qualité de vie.

Videotipp: Cathy Hummels nue sur Instagram - que se passait-il?

Vincent Wants to Sea Q&A Part 2 Florian David Fitz with French Subtitles (Novembre 2020).



Matthias Schweighöfer, Florian David Fitz, Fitz, David Fitz, Le jeûne, Berlin, Florian David Fitz, Matthias Schweighöfer, Matthias Schweighöfer et Florian David Fitz, 100 choses