Game of Thrones: So many people have seen the finale

The "Game of Thrones" -makers are allowed to pat themselves on the shoulders: Despite all criticism of the last season, the final episode has once again broken all records. For example, the series finale Sunday night saw 13.6 million viewers watching the US premiere. Add to that the repeated streamings of many users to the number even rises to 19.3 million, as "The Hollywood Reporter" reports.

With the new numbers, the series has far surpassed their previous season. If you put all the numbers together - broadcasting, streaming, DVR (digital video recorder), on-demand & repetition - 44.2 million people would have seen the eighth season, which is ten million more than in the seventh season.



This is not only a record in the history of "Game of Thrones" - but also in the entire history of HBO. Before the fantasy series, the series finale of the "Sopranos" 2007 held the record with 11.9 million viewers.

Game Of Throne Finale Breaks HBO All-Time Ratings Record (October 2020).



Ratings, HBO, USA, Streaming, Game of Thrones, Odds, Record, HBO

Game of Thrones: tant de gens ont assisté à la finale


Les auteurs de "Game of Thrones" sont autorisés à se féliciter: malgré toutes les critiques de la saison dernière, le dernier épisode a de nouveau battu tous les records. Par exemple, la finale de la série dimanche soir a vu 13,6 millions de téléspectateurs regarder la première américaine. Ajoutez à cela les diffusions répétées de nombreux utilisateurs, ce nombre atteignant même 19,3 millions, comme le rapporte "The Hollywood Reporter".

Avec les nouveaux numéros, la série a dépassé de loin leur saison précédente. Si vous mettez tous les chiffres ensemble - diffusion, streaming, DVR (enregistreur vidéo numérique), à ​​la demande et répétition - 44,2 millions de personnes auraient assisté à la huitième saison, soit dix millions de plus qu’à la septième.



Ce n’est pas seulement un record dans l’histoire de "Game of Thrones" - mais aussi dans toute l’histoire de HBO. Avant la série fantastique, la finale de la série "Sopranos" 2007 détenait le record avec 11,9 millions de téléspectateurs.

TYRION LANNISTER dans Game Of Thrones - L'ANALYSE de Personnage #34 (Juillet 2020).



Classements, HBO, États-Unis, Streaming, Game of Thrones, Cotes, Record, HBO