George Clooney beats Ursula von der Leyen: We want too!

In the ChroniquesDuVasteMonde.com editorial board we are seldom jealous of the hard job of a minister. But with Ursula von der Leyen yesterday almost all editors would have liked to trade. In Baden-Baden, the politician awarded the Hollywood Star the German Media Prize 2012 and smiled proudly from one ear to the other.

Clooney did not seem to mind and balked at the Labor Minister. The jury honored his peace mission with the prize. He uses his popularity to draw attention to crises and conflicts in the world that have already displaced the public.

The actor came straight from Hollywood, where he had just a few hours before the Oscar for the film "Argo" as a producer. Then back to Berlin - where he is preparing the world war drama "The Monuments Men".

If you would like to play with George Clooney, you should look out for the noble Italians of the city - Ursula von der Leyen, on the other hand, you can experience live with us. On May 24, ChroniquesDuVasteMonde meets the Minister of Labor for talks in Hamburg and you can already win tickets. All about ChroniquesDuVasteMonde LIVE.



Famous Speech of Prime Minister Netanyahu by Sean Dy (October 2020).



Ursula von der Leyen, George Clooney, Hollywood, Baden-Baden, Ursula von der Leyen, George Clooney, ceremony

George Clooney bat Ursula von der Leyen: Nous voulons aussi!


Dans le comité éditorial de ChroniquesDuVasteMonde.com, nous sommes rarement jaloux du travail difficile d'un ministre. Mais avec Ursula von der Leyen hier, presque tous les éditeurs auraient aimé commercer. À Baden-Baden, le politicien a décerné le Prix allemand des médias 2012 au Hollywood Star et a souri fièrement d'une oreille à l'autre.

Clooney ne semblait pas s'en soucier et hésitait devant le ministre du Travail. Le jury a honoré sa mission de paix avec le prix. Il utilise sa popularité pour attirer l'attention sur des crises et des conflits dans le monde qui ont déjà déplacé le public.

L'acteur est venu directement d'Hollywood, où il avait quelques heures avant l'Oscar du film "Argo" en tant que producteur. Puis retour à Berlin - où il prépare le drame de guerre mondiale "The Monuments Men".

Si vous souhaitez jouer avec George Clooney, vous devez rechercher les nobles Italiens de la ville - Ursula von der Leyen. Par contre, vous pouvez vivre en direct avec nous. Le 24 mai, ChroniquesDuVasteMonde rencontre le ministre du Travail pour des entretiens à Hambourg et vous pouvez déjà gagner des billets. Tout sur ChroniquesDuVasteMonde LIVE.



Nachwuchspreise in Cannes vergeben (Juillet 2020).



Ursula von der Leyen, George Clooney, Hollywood, Baden-Baden, Ursula von der Leyen, George Clooney, cérémonie