Germany's next top model: With this sexy trailer Heidi Klum gets the first photo


For weeks the fans of "Germany's next Topmodel" are looking forward to the start of the 14th season. Who will let hair this time at Umstyling? What is the new juror concept? Who gets the first photo? Model mum Heidi Klum (45), like every year, is looking forward to the charisma of the popular talent show and has now given the fans a first glimpse of the long-awaited clip for the single player on Instagram. And that is pretty hot!

Klum dances in seven different outfits in the video of the British fashion photographer Rankin (53). These could not be more different and act like a kind of time travel through Heidi's own career. The 45-year-old shows up as a sexy Rockervamp with overknee boots, as a 70ies girl with a pony, as an elegant film diva with dark red lips in a ball gown or in a golden James Bond robe including curly hair. But one look is particularly striking: Heidi's close-fitting, almost transparent jumpsuit. The one-piece set with wide beads and glittering stones leaves almost nothing to the imagination. Will the 14th season be as sexy as ever?



Fans are enthusiastic about Heidi's style - but one more detail is noticeable

Heidi's fans also come up with compliments for the fourfold Mama. "Madness, how changeable you are", "Mega Video" or "Heidi, you are getting prettier from year to year" can be read in the comments. I wonder if this is due to the young love for her fiancé Tom Kaulitz (29)?

With "Melancholic Paradise", this year's theme song for the Pro7 casting show comes from none other than his band Tokio Hotel. After title songs by David Guetta, Bruno Mars, The Weeknd or Kids in Trouble, the 45-year-old now also combines business with private. The new season GNTM starts on February 7th.



Supermodel Heidi Klum Directing a Photoshoot on Rodeo Dr in LA (July 2020).



Heidi Klum, Trailer, Casting Show, Germany's Next Top Model, Umstyling, Instagram, Germany's Next Top Model, GNTM, Heidi Klum

Le prochain top model allemand: Heidi Klum prend la première photo avec cette bande-annonce sexy

Pendant des semaines, les fans du "Topmodel allemand" attendent avec impatience le début de la 14e saison. Qui va laisser les cheveux cette fois-ci chez Umstyling? Quel est le nouveau concept de juré? Qui obtient la première photo? La mannequin Heidi Klum (45 ans), comme chaque année, attend avec impatience le charisme de la populaire émission de talents et donne maintenant aux fans un premier aperçu du clip tant attendu du joueur solo sur Instagram. Et c'est assez chaud!

Klum danse dans sept tenues différentes dans la vidéo du photographe de mode britannique Rankin (53 ans). Celles-ci ne pourraient être plus différentes et agir comme une sorte de voyage dans le temps à travers la propre carrière de Heidi. Âgé de 45 ans, il se présente comme un Rockervamp sexy avec des bottes surpiquées, une fille des années 70 avec un poney, une diva élégante avec des lèvres rouge foncé dans une robe de bal ou dans une robe dorée de James Bond avec des cheveux bouclés. Mais un regard est particulièrement frappant: la combinaison moulante presque transparente de Heidi. L'ensemble en une pièce avec de larges perles et des pierres scintillantes ne laisse presque rien à l'imagination. La 14ème saison sera-t-elle aussi sexy que jamais?



Les fans sont enthousiastes à propos du style de Heidi - mais un détail supplémentaire est perceptible

Les fans de Heidi font également des compliments pour la quadruple maman. "La folie, à quel point vous êtes changeant", "Mega Video" ou "Heidi, vous devenez plus jolie d'année en année" peuvent être lues dans les commentaires. Je me demande si cela est dû au jeune amour pour son fiancé Tom Kaulitz (29 ans)?

Avec "Melancholic Paradise", la chanson thème de cette année pour le casting de Pro7 vient de son groupe, Tokio Hotel. Après 45 chansons de David Guetta, Bruno Mars, The Weeknd ou Kids in Trouble, cet homme de 45 ans allie désormais affaires et vie privée. La nouvelle saison GNTM commence le 7 février.



Sur le Net - Mondial 2014 : le match Allemagne-Brésil inspire le Net (Septembre 2020).



Heidi Klum, bande-annonce, casting, prochain modèle allemand, Umstyling, Instagram, prochain modèle allemand, GNTM, Heidi Klum