Get rid of garlic smell: The best tips

We just do not want to give up garlic! Because special sulfur compounds in garlic have a positive effect on our health. Especially the Sulfur compound "allicin", However, this also ensures the strong smell of the tuber. In order to be able to enjoy the Wunderknoll without odor nuisance, we have useful tips for you:

Get rid of the smell of hands

Already with the garlic peeling the strong smell transfers to our fingers. When cutting it's just getting more intense. With these home remedies you simply neutralize the odor of the tuber:

  • Salt:After cutting the garlic, take salt in your hands and rub it between your palms. This is to remove the bacteria responsible for the smell.A little hint: If you have dry hands, you can do the salt a bit olive oil Add ? and leave the mixture to work for about three minutes. The whole thing not only makes the garlic smell disappear, but also makes the hands buttery and soft.
  • soda: We just do not want to give up garlic - we do not have to! Soda is a true all-rounder and is very suitable for neutralizing the strong odor. Rub the soda in your hands and then rinse thoroughly with water.
  • Vinegar: The combination of lukewarm water and vinegar makes the smell of garlic disappear, but not everyone can suffer from the vinegar smell. (Maybe you would prefer soda, that's more neutral.

    What causes bad breath (and how to get rid of it) (October 2020).



    Garlic, smell, soda, home remedies, vinegar, bad breath, sense of smell

Débarrassez-vous de l'odeur d'ail: les meilleurs conseils


Nous ne voulons tout simplement pas abandonner l'ail! Parce que les composés spéciaux du soufre dans l'ail ont un effet positif sur notre santé. Surtout le Composé de soufre "allicine", Cependant, cela garantit également la forte odeur du tubercule. Afin de pouvoir profiter du Wunderknoll sans nuisances olfactives, nous vous proposons des conseils utiles:

Débarrassez-vous de l'odeur des mains

Déjà avec le gommage à l'ail la forte odeur se transmet à nos doigts. Quand on coupe, ça devient de plus en plus intense. Avec ces remèdes maison, vous neutralisez simplement l'odeur du tubercule:

  • sel:Après avoir coupé l'ail, prenez le sel dans vos mains et frottez-le entre vos paumes. Ceci permet d'éliminer les bactéries responsables de l'odeur.Petit indice: Si vous avez les mains sèches, vous pouvez faire le sel un peu huile d'olive ajouter? et laissez le mélange au travail pendant environ trois minutes. Le tout fait non seulement disparaître l'odeur de l'ail, mais rend les mains douces et beurrées.
  • soude: Nous ne voulons tout simplement pas abandonner l'ail - nous n'avons pas à le faire! Soda est un vrai polyvalent et est très approprié pour neutraliser les odeurs fortes. Frottez le soda dans vos mains puis rincez abondamment à l'eau.
  • vinaigre: La combinaison d'eau tiède et de vinaigre fait disparaître l'odeur de l'ail, mais tout le monde ne peut pas souffrir de l'odeur de vinaigre. (Peut-être préférez-vous les sodas, c'est plus neutre.

    5 astuces contre les mauvaises odeurs (Juillet 2020).



    Ail, odeur, soda, remèdes maison, vinaigre, mauvaise haleine, odorat