Gordon Ramsay: Now he is a fivefold father

Congratulations, Gordon Ramsay (52)! The British star chef became father for the fifth time. He confirmed this with an Instagram post directly from the delivery room. "After three Baftas and one Emmy, we finally won an Oscar," Ramsay writes with a wink regarding his son's name. He is now listening to Oscar James Ramsay and was born at exactly 12:58 pm on Thursday afternoon. Just in time for lunch, as Ramsay notes.

In addition to the actual family portrait of himself, Oscar and his wife Tana, he posted three more pictures of the author and now five-fold mom, as she presses her newborn a love kiss on the forehead. Gordon and Tana are already parents of four children together: Megan (21), Matilda (17) and the dizygotic twins Jack and Holly (19).



In 2016, the family had to cope with a heavy blow of fate. Tana had a miscarriage. As the Daily Mail reports, this tragedy brought the family closer to each other, according to Ramsay. In an interview, the star chef said, "You realize how well you are and what you own, how happy you are with your remaining children, and you remember what you have. It has strengthened family ties. " Gordon Ramsay has been married to wife Tana for about 22 years.

Penn & Teller: Fool Us // Adam Wilber Totally Baffles Them! (October 2020).



News, Instagram, Gordon Ramsay, Baby

Gordon Ramsay: Maintenant, il est cinq fois père


Félicitations, Gordon Ramsay (52 ans)! Le chef étoilé britannique est devenu père pour la cinquième fois. Il l'a confirmé avec un message Instagram directement depuis la salle d'accouchement. "Après trois Baftas et un Emmy, nous avons finalement remporté un Oscar", écrit Ramsay avec un clin d'œil au nom de son fils. Il écoute maintenant Oscar James Ramsay et est né jeudi après-midi à 12h58. Juste à temps pour le déjeuner, comme le note Ramsay.

En plus de son portrait de famille actuel, Oscar et son épouse Tana, il a posté trois autres photos de l'auteur et maintenant cinq fois maman, alors qu'elle presse son nouveau-né d'un baiser d'amour sur le front. Gordon et Tana sont déjà parents de quatre enfants: Megan (21 ans), Matilda (17 ans) et les jumeaux dizygotes Jack et Holly (19 ans).



En 2016, la famille a dû faire face à un lourd coup du sort. Tana a fait une fausse couche. Selon le Daily Mail, cette tragédie a rapproché la famille, selon Ramsay. Dans une interview, le chef étoilé a déclaré: "Vous réalisez à quel point vous êtes bien et ce que vous possédez, à quel point vous êtes heureux avec vos enfants restants et vous vous souvenez de ce que vous avez. Cela a renforcé les liens familiaux. " Gordon Ramsay est marié à sa femme Tana depuis environ 22 ans.

Gordon Ramsay's Top 10 Rules For Success (@GordonRamsay) (Juillet 2020).



Nouvelles, Instagram, Gordon Ramsay, bébé

Des Articles Intéressants