Graciano Rocchigiani: When will his body be transferred to Germany?


The sudden death of Graciano "Rocky" Rocchigiani at just 54 years old still leaves family, friends and fans stunned. The boxing legend was run over by a car in Sicily last week. But there are still no concrete plans for the funeral.

At the request of the news agency spot on news, Rocchigiani's daughter Janina explained that the corpse of her deceased father would "arrive in Berlin in the next few days". Since they still have to wait for the transfer, a funeral date is not fixed yet.

Rocchigiani's daughter from a previous marriage flew to Sicily on Wednesday to arrange everything on the ground. As a police spokesman said a few days ago, the former boxing champion had been on foot on Monday evening in Sicily on foot and been hit by a car. The exact course of action must therefore still be determined - among other things, whether alcohol was involved.



WHY TRAPPING HANDS ARE ESSENTIAL FOR STREET FIGHTS ? (July 2020).



Graciano Rocchigiani, Berlin, Germany, Sicily, Car, Graciano Rocchigiani, Rocky, Death, Funeral

Graciano Rocchigiani: Quand son corps sera-t-il transféré en Allemagne?

La mort soudaine de Graciano "Rocky" Rocchigiani à l'âge de 54 ans laisse toujours sa famille, ses amis et ses fans abasourdis. La légende de la boxe a été écrasée par une voiture en Sicile la semaine dernière. Mais il n'y a toujours pas de plans concrets pour les funérailles.

À la demande de l'agence de presse Spot, Janina, la fille de Rocchigiani, a expliqué que le cadavre de son père décédé "arriverait à Berlin dans les prochains jours". Puisqu'ils doivent encore attendre le transfert, la date des funérailles n'est pas encore fixée.

La fille de Rocchigiani, issue d'un précédent mariage, s'est envolée pour la Sicile mercredi pour tout organiser sur le terrain. Comme le disait un porte-parole de la police il y a quelques jours, l'ancien champion de boxe était à pied lundi soir en Sicile et avait été renversé par une voiture. La ligne de conduite exacte doit donc encore être déterminée - entre autres, si l’alcool est en cause ou non.



MUAY YHAI - RENATO vs Philippe Michel (Septembre 2020).



Graciano Rocchigiani, Berlin, Allemagne, Sicile, Voiture, Graciano Rocchigiani, Rocky, Mort, Funérailles