"Grandpa, you old ox!" ? Board games for the holidays

"Man does not annoy you", "Risk" and "Mallefitz" have cost us so many nerves and a lot of time. It is said that some families split up after that. Reason enough to introduce a few games whose fun potential is higher than the dispute.

Speaking plain is actually always good. Only sometimes it is really hard. Really. In plain language that is literally meant: Here one must say sentences, while one carries a Maulsperre similar to the Bleeching rail in the mouth. The others then have to guess the perverted sentences.

Certainly some tears will be laughed at. And clean up afterwards!

With Looping Louie you can train your responsiveness. Children over the age of three are allowed to play and so it is not unfair, adults should have a certain basic level or blindfolded. For every chicken that falls off the shelf, another drink is allowed? child-friendly alternatively also a cucumber slice? be destroyed.



Gacker alert!

Who wants to know more about his family or other players can play Vertellis and ask questions over the last 12 months."What moment would you like to experience again?" is one of the questions. Well, now the question is, if you really want to know everything about your family? or want to give it yourself.

"Who would you like to thank?"

Careful, it can pop here! In the card game "6 takes" the name is Program: Each player places one card per round and then the number row is created. Every sixth card in a row gets the pile. But watch out: Some cards have more minuses, called bullheads than others.



"Did you say boring ox to me ???"

A classic: The snappy crocodile, the teeth have been drawn since the 90s. Kroko Doc is great if you want to play something "just for a short time". By the way, also great: In the variant as a drinking game!
And all:

"Play the game with the crocodile.
You are the crocodile doc, the crocodile doc "

We used to call it a charade, today pantomime tasks are integrated into various board games. One of them is Activity. Terms have to be drawn, circumscribed or pantomimed. To make the whole thing even more exciting, is there a Let's Party? Tick ​​Tack Bumm Activity integrating the bomb from "Tick Tack Bumm".

"Uncle Bernd is a ticking time bomb!"



Betrayal Legacy - Part 13 | Game the Game (October 2020).

"Grand-père, vieux boeuf!" ? Jeux de société pour les vacances

"L'homme ne vous ennuie pas", "Risque" et "Mallefitz" nous ont coûté tant de nerfs et beaucoup de temps. On dit que certaines familles se sont séparées par la suite. Raison suffisante pour introduire quelques jeux dont le potentiel amusant est supérieur au conflit.

Parler clair est en fait toujours bon. Seulement parfois, c'est vraiment difficile. Vraiment. En termes simples, cela signifie littéralement: ici, il faut dire des phrases, tandis que l’on porte un Maulsperre semblable au rail de Bleeching dans la bouche. Les autres doivent alors deviner les phrases perverties.

Certaines larmes vont certainement se moquer de nous. Et nettoyez ensuite!

Looping Louie vous permet d’entraîner votre réactivité. Les enfants de plus de trois ans sont autorisés à jouer. Ce n’est donc pas injuste, les adultes doivent avoir un certain niveau de base ou avoir les yeux bandés. Pour chaque poulet qui tombe dans le commerce, une autre boisson est autorisée? adapté aux enfants ou une tranche de concombre? être détruit.



Alerte Gacker!

Qui veut en savoir plus sur sa famille ou les autres joueurs peuvent jouer à Vertellis et poser des questions au cours des 12 derniers mois."Quel moment voudriez-vous revivre?" est l'une des questions. Maintenant, la question est de savoir si vous voulez vraiment tout savoir sur votre famille. ou voulez le donner vous-même.

"Qui voudriez-vous remercier?"

Attention, ça peut apparaître ici! Dans le jeu de cartes "6 prend", le nom est Programme: chaque joueur place une carte par tour, puis la rangée de numéros est créée. Chaque sixième carte d'affilée reçoit la pile. Mais faites attention: certaines cartes ont plus de points négatifs, appelés bullheads que d’autres.



"Avez-vous dit ennuyeux bœuf pour moi ???"

Un classique: le crocodile vif, les dents sont dessinées depuis les années 90. Kroko Doc est idéal si vous voulez jouer quelque chose "juste pour un court moment". Au fait, aussi très bien: dans la variante comme un jeu à boire!
Et tous:

"Joue le jeu avec le crocodile.
Vous êtes le doc crocodile, le doc crocodile "

On appelait cela une charade, aujourd'hui les tâches de pantomime sont intégrées à divers jeux de société. L'un d'entre eux est l'activité. Les termes doivent être dessinés, circonscrits ou pantomimés. Pour rendre le tout encore plus excitant, y a-t-il une fête? Activité Tick Tack Bumm intégrant la bombe de "Tick Tack Bumm".

"Oncle Bernd est une bombe à retardement!"



Pubs des années 70 (Novembre 2020).